Online Speed Dating » Singles in Galveston, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Galveston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jennifer , 38, Female seeking Female, Galveston, TX
More About MeI am free spirt n friendly I am very caring I'm a good listner n I also like to chat n be around people
Who I Would Like to Meetyou must be a honest person I am n want that in return. like to cuddle n be together but don't have to be 24/7 like kids n can like me just for being who I am.
Favorite MusicCountry, kenney chesney, Tim And Faith Mcgraw fan club, Rascal Flats, Most Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsWrestle mania, Survıvor, Amazing Race Twins ~ Liz & Marie, Hell's Kitchen, NASCAR Live!, NASCAR on SPEED
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeI am friendly n free spirt. I'm a very caring person love to chat and a good listener. I am married we are looking for friends n see were it goes if u think u would like to chat just know you must want us both thanks :)
Favorite Foodmexican, sweets, chinese,pizza
Favorite Placesputt putt, movies, out to dinner,the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home mostly
Cheryl , 56, Female seeking Male, Galveston, TX
Dating StatusYes, chemistry needs to be there!
More About MeI am a happy person and would be thrilled to find someone to share the simple things in this crazy life with. I am seriously Not looking for a fling. I like a partner who is confident in themselves. I like to have my own things to do and admire a partner who does the same, then we meet in the middle and share the good stuff!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook with a partner, play in the yard, play music, write songs, enjoy my pets, engage in good conversation, just chill and watch movies, ride my bike with my dog, people watch!
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to MeetFun Loving/Confident & Happy/Respectful/Successful in their own mind/Ambitious/Emotionally available
Favorite MusicMost all music is great, Blues, Country -Blues, Acoustic Rock, Classic rock, singer-songwriter originals
Favorite TV ShowsI dont watch too many shows regularly. Right now, I like American Idol, Discovery channel, History channel, and The News! gotta have my News! .... I can't believe I got sucked into The Bachelor! LOL
Favorite MoviesPsycho Thrillers are my favorites but I like all kinds!! Avid movie watcher.
Favorite BooksIslander Mags, the Classics, Newspaper.
Favorite Quotes"Sex is part of nature. I go along with nature." ~marilyn monroe
Where You Were RaisedCovington, Kentucky
Others NoticeMy Energy!! and easy going attittude...
Skills/TalentsSing, Play, Write music / Make people feel at ease very quickly / People watcher / Kid and Pet magnet / Laughing! / The kids in my life Adore me!!
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Wine
Favorite PlacesLive music venues, out with friends, scenic drives, the Mountains, Beaches, anywhere with great scenery
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually out, hanging with friends. Sometimes home watcing a movie....
Life GoalsI am living them now! Happy in my career and life choices.... only thing missing is that elusive great relationship
SecretI do have a secret, however, I charge $1 to reveal it! And I've been collecting dollar bills since 1978.
Will , 44, Male seeking Male, Galveston, TX
Dating StatusNaughty, Nice, Funny and Available!
More About MeI appreciate what I have after Ike took my home, car and most all I ever had. I do not date often. I was wild in my 20's and have settled down a lot, too much, in fact.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, gardening and projects around the house.
Political AffiliationI avoid politics usually.
Who I Would Like to MeetDom Masc Verbal Str8 Type Studs. Tall, dark handsome rocks, but, flexible if a man has a thing for breeding my face, even more if he is into hazing and/or sharing.
Favorite MusicKaty Perry is my 'in' artist this week. I love pop, dance, country, jazz, international, oldies, rock....Depeche Mode is my all time favorite band.
Favorite TV ShowsThe real housewives of _____, The Event, The Voice, Californication, United States of Tara and science channel and nature shows too.
Favorite MoviesI love romantic comedies, mysteries, spy movies, most anything with a plot, humor or hot actor to hold my attention!
Favorite BooksI'm not a big reader, except for catalogs and sales papers!
Favorite QuotesYo querro Taco Bell!
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others NoticeMy smile and laugh
Skills/TalentsI am handy around the house and good with people.
Favorite FoodWhataburger, Mexican and Italian. Dominos thin crust double pepperoni is awesome yummy and pizza anywhere makes me happy!
Favorite PlacesItaly, Greece, South America, California, Fiji, Spain, the south of France, New York NY, to name a few
Subjects You Think AboutWhat's for lunch/dinner? Is my shift over soon? And, of course, sex.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm nowhere special, but open to it!
Life GoalsTo be a good person and enjoy the ride. Love unconditionally and freely
SecretTotally loaded question! Besides, I would not know where to begin, if I were to spill the beans!
Michael , 40, Male seeking Female, Galveston, TX
Dating StatusBalanced and Focused!
More About MeDon't have time for mind games, too old for childish b.s., and am not looking for another relationship at this moment. But if I do like you and we can connect on a certain level, you will know it, I am not fake, and I will keep it real from the very beginning.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAuto Modifications Computer Stuff Outside Activities sex
Political Affiliationwelcome to the process,we are all just a number
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is not clingy, and allows you to be you and do your thing with as much space as needed. No control freaks, and childish people need bother with me.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsUFC, CSI, American Chopper, Dirty Jobs, True Blood, Comedy
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci Fy
Favorite BooksPlayboy
Where You Were RaisedMilitary brat, everywhere
Others Noticelips, eyes, face
Favorite FoodCajun, Indian, BBQ
Favorite PlacesBeach,
Subjects You Think AboutLife Lessons, Martial Arts, Sex, alot of stuff
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the house , mixing music and burning cd's
Life Goals? Whatever Happens, 1 day at time
SecretCan't stand : Control Freaks, Mind Games, Clingyness, Childish Immature Females, and Stuck up Bitches, Gold Diggers, or Whiny Ass Babies. I need a real woman that know's how to treat her man.
ThatFlyGuy , 20, Male seeking Female, Galveston, TX
More About MeI'm a chill, low maintenance guy who just wants to live life to the fullest. I work hard to try to be the best and try to push others to be their best. I love to have fun and try new things and just see what the universe has to offer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAirsoft, Play Guitar, Playing the Drums, Watch Tv, Marine Corps
Political AffiliationGo America
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is not affraid to be themselves. A woman who makes her own path in life and needs no one to carry her. A woman who I can laugh, learn and love from. Some one who will just wanna have as much fun in life as myself.
Favorite Musicmetal, Jazz, Classical Music, rap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsGeneration Kill
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies, horror, Comedy
Favorite BooksSci Fi, military
Where You Were RaisedLytle Tx.
Others NoticeI guess I would have to say the way I carry myself.
Skills/TalentsPlay guitar, drums and piano throw knives and pretty much anything else sharp, Shooting, running, exercising
Favorite FoodIce Cream, bacon burgurs, anything fattening and American!
Favorite PlacesScottland, Cozomel anywhere adventurous
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends kicking back or partying.
Tyler , 30, Male seeking Female, Galveston, TX
More About MeI think I'm a genuinely good person. I am a single dad of a beautiful little girl Named Avery. So if you dont want or like kids dont bother my daughter is my everything and will always come first. I am from Pittsburgh Pa originally just moved to Texas. I love boxing, hockey,football, pretty much sports in general. Im a big movie goer. Just looking for someone to hang out with become friends with and see where it goes from there.
Favorite BooksAtlas Shrugged Ayn Rand
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh PA
Others NoticeI dont really know i guess my body. I boxed for 12 years and i guess look good without a shirt on.
Favorite FoodI love a good steak and corn on the cob lol
Favorite Placesup for anything
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out with friends or home.
Life GoalsI would like to finish college and get my nursing degree.
Steve , 57, Male seeking Female, Galveston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba Diving, Moto-cross
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe Big Book of Alcoholics Anonymous
Where You Were RaisedHouston,Tx
Others NoticeGray hair and Green eyes
Richard , 63, Male seeking Female, Galveston, TX
More About MeI'm a hard worker and i really like by job. I do everything 100% I'm with the big brother and big sister group and love it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to walk the beach everyday after work
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetn/a
Favorite Musicc/w
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds The Mentalist
Favorite Moviesn/a
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodSteak and Potatoes
Favorite Placesn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home setting out on the deck cooking out
Life Goalsn/a
Amanda , 25, Female seeking Male, Galveston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA Little Bit of Everything
Favorite MusicAll Music but Country
Favorite BooksSteven King
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in a small town called joshua texas
Others Noticemy smile my personality and my eyes
Favorite Foodpizza ice cream beef ribs fried chicken salad
Favorite Placescalifornancolorado germany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilazy lounge on 52 and s in galveston tx
ronnie , 58, Male seeking Female, Galveston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors Hunting
Where You Were Raisedborn in virginia 12yrs raised in galveston
Others Noticelong hair
Favorite Fooditaliannmexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)