Online Speed Dating » Singles in Freeport, Bahamas » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Freeport, Bahamas are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
john , 46, Male seeking Female, Freeport, ME
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeMy eyes, caring, good listener, loyal
Favorite FoodSea food.... Italian, Asian, Hispanic
Favorite PlacesOlive garden, My Tie Lounge, Mediterranean Grill
Friday or Saturday Nights IMeet with friends usually at My Tie Lounge...
Life GoalsMake happy be happy. Stay away any trouble!
SecretNone
krystal , 29, Female seeking Male, Freeport, TX
More About MeI am a very thoughtful person I will do what ever it to make my man happy i have a heart full of love and i am always happy
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that loveing and careing one that doesnt put his hands on a female and that know how to respect a women
Favorite MusicJason Aldean
Where You Were RaisedAnglton tx
Others NoticeI am a very careing and loveing person. I am an out goring person I always have a smile on my face.
Favorite FoodI enjoying eating at county cafe
Favorite PlacesI like goring to the mall are walmart the park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home are at twisters
Life Goalsstaying out off trouble and find a good man
mark , 51, Male seeking Female, Freeport, IL
Dating Statuslife to short
More About MeLike to find some that we can send the rest of are live to together happily and honestly in love iam a man looking for a lady that's wants to settle down and enjoy life together
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake walks fishing hiking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA honest and trusting and loyal lady and I be the same to her
Favorite Musicall
Where You Were Raisedfreeport il
Jerry L Norton , 53, Male seeking Female, Freeport, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDont have any spare time and when I do I either work on someones house build a motor work on my hotrod
Favorite MusicClassic rock some country some new rock
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch much tv
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksDont have time for reading
Where You Were Raisedjust south of houston in Freeport
Others NoticeI'm a giver and have a big heart.
Favorite FoodPizza Greek food and mexican food
Favorite PlacesI like explorering caves
Friday or Saturday Nights IMight go play pool might stay home
Life GoalsTo take this life one day at a time
chad , 39, Male seeking Female, Freeport, IL
More About MeShy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my kids
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsElementary
Favorite MoviesAll movies
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were Raisedstockton
Others NoticeI don't know
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesKentucky
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Cameron , 47, Male seeking Female, Freeport, IL
Dating StatusRoantic Rebel..Looking 4 Love
More About MeI have lived a hard life that has cost me alot.I trusted my heart and everything I had to someone who said she would always be true.....She lied. I may not have much in the way of material wealth now. But I do have a job and a future. I also have a deep desire to find someone to miss me....even when Im just in the next room. And I will love them and miss them even when Im sleeping But please be within 25 miles or so of me or be willing to travel or relocate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to get together with friends have a few cocktails.and alot of laughs. I also enjoy motorcycles and writing songs
Political Affiliation24 hour party lol
Favorite MusicClassic Rock 80s Rock Guns n Roses Rush Black Stone Cherry Lynyrd Skynyrd And every once in a little Travis Tritt
Favorite TV ShowsI generaly watch VH1 Classics or Im on the ComputernI also watch First 48 and Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesComedy or Biography
Favorite BooksRolling Stone
Favorite QuotesThe only Bad press is an obituary Nikki Sixx
Where You Were RaisedSavanna Illinois
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile.I genuinly love to still be alive each day.Blessed with another chance at life and love
Skills/TalentsI write music and Im pretty good on a dirt bike
Favorite FoodI love Pizza!! Strawberries/watermellon
Favorite PlacesI love 2 just go riding around on country roads with the windows down and the stereo on
Subjects You Think AboutHow fast life is racing by and how much there is I still wish to do
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work. But if I was off work Id probably be in a friends backyard grilling laughing Maybe playing the guitars and singing old Bob Seager tunes
Life GoalsTo find some one to love And to do it Truely Madly and Deeply
SecretI really miss the security of being in LOVE
LARRY , 58, Male seeking Female, Freeport, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork
Favorite Musiccountry,southern rock,
Favorite TV Showsold clsssic tv shows
Favorite Movieswesterns
Favorite Bookstexas monthly,vegetarian times,
Favorite Foodmexican food and seafood
Favorite Placeshill country and beach at night
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home watching tv with the dog
Life Goalsstay healthy and be nice to people
Ron , 36, Male seeking Female, Freeport, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexcersise, walking (my dog likes that), reading, cooking, watching movies, spending time with good people
Who I Would Like to Meetmy bestest friend
Favorite MusicElectronica, House, Underground, Trance, Rock, some rap
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Family Guy, South Park
Favorite QuotesBeer is proof that god loves us and wants us to be happy - Ben Franklin
Where You Were RaisedLong Island
Others NoticeI don't really know. That's up to the individual
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights II walk my dog. And watch people. Sometimes I hit a bar, but only to be around people. I'm self-employed and miss the socializing. Well, some of it, anyway. Office politics suck.
Life GoalsTo be a millionaire
SecretI'm open, but shy
Paul , 57, Male seeking Female, Freeport, ME
More About MeI believe that everyone is special in their own way.eat
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,hunting,fishing
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLaughter, honesty,openmindedness and a sense of humor.
Favorite MusicOlder country and easy listening
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order csi ncis
Favorite MoviesDrama or comedy
Favorite BooksThe overton window
Where You Were RaisedNorway, Maine
Others NoticeGood listener with a good sense of humor.sincereP
Favorite FoodTo many to list
Favorite PlacesAnywhere warm
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, dancing, movies
Life GoalsJust enjoy all life has to offer
Tony , 49, Male seeking Female, Freeport, NY
More About MePlease - no long distance relationships, If you over 50 Please keep searching.nnI'm hoping to find someone that is looking for a fun summer. If you enjoy drinking wine in the hot tub, taking a ride on the bike or spending time at the vineyards for day trips - let me know.nnI am very diversified- big into cars and hot rods. Currently renovating my 68 Chevelle.nnI would like to find someone that is interested in a real relationship. I have never been a one night stand kinda guy and I am dedicated to the person I am with - I never cheat and I believe honesty is everything. nnI like to get away on weekends and on day trips on the bike, I can be spontaneous and up for almost anything - Lately it's been wine in the vineyards or outdoors at the water bars. I also enjoy a local pub for a game of darts, wings and a few beers.nnI am not a big vacationer due to owning business's and a full time job.nnMy idea of a great afternoon is curling up together by the fireplace with a pizza, a bottle of wine and a movie or chilin' in the hot tub. I spend time working in the garage. I also love being in the kitchen on Sundays. Food can be so creative.nnI like to go out but not every day, movies, dinner (Cajun - Spicy Good!), love Sushi, Seafood, Portuguese, Italian, Chinese, Thai, Big steak's, you name it!nnI have no problem if you have children now, I'm great with children and would welcome them with open arms.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAutomotive restoration, Motorcycle, Billards, Darts, Foosball, Cooking, Video Gameing, Woodworking, Friend's
Political AffiliationDon't care
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a bit of a tomboy I think. I'm very hands on and it would be great to work in the garage together or do home renovations with. However there is a lot to be said for the traditional woman with traditional values.
Favorite MusicKiss, Metallica, AC / DC, Rush, Alman Brothers, Lynard Skynard, George thorogood
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Star Trek, True Blood (D), Nurse Jackie, The Shield, Law & Order
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Romance, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksTech manuals
Where You Were RaisedLong Island
Others NoticePersonality
Skills/TalentsComputer Consultant, Carpenter, Mechanic
Favorite FoodSteak, Chinese, Portuguese, Sushi, Thai, Italian, Oh everything
Favorite PlacesAnywhere the Bike takes me. Day trips, the vineyards, Nautical Mile, Local Pub's - I rarely go far due to work.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal Pub, Nautical Mile, Restaurant, anywhere
Life GoalsPay off my house

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)