Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Myers, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Fort Myers, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ricky , 50, Male seeking Female, Fort Myers, FL
Favorite MusicStaind, Three doors down,Creed,Destrubed.....................
Favorite TV ShowsHouse,CSI,Friends,,,,,,,
Favorite MoviesAdventure,Action,Drama,some westerns, some comedy
Favorite BooksPatricia Cornwell, Steven King, Dean Koontz
Favorite FoodSteaks, Pork chops, ChickeN mostly anything cooked on the grill!
Favorite PlacesNot sure yet, that depends on who I'm going with.
Sal , 54, Male seeking Female, Fort Myers, FL
Dating Statusavailable
More About MeI am loyal responsible with a moral conservative perspective.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a loving responsible moral conservative women.
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeI do not know.
Favorite Fooddo not have favorite
Favorite PlacesNo preference
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsFind true love.
david , 42, Male seeking Female, Fort Myers, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Pool, Fishing
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsGold Rush, Deadlest Catch
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedWaverly, New York
Others Noticefun easy going honest loyal caring
Favorite FoodStake baked potato toss salad
Favorite PlacesHawaii
gentlemanjim1 , 65, Male seeking Female, Fort Myers, FL
Dating StatusChivalrous, Romantic, fun, young at heart
More About MeHmmm. I like to think that I am a gentleman. I'm sincere, loyal, affectionate, honest to a fault. I have a good sense of humor. I try to find the good in everyone. My heart and my mind are very open.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, fishing, singing karaoke.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetDesirable, desiring, loving, kind, intelligent, easy on the eyes. Attractive to me and attracted to me. Romantic, fun, funny and a great laugh and smile. Honest, loyal and sincere.
Favorite MusicCountry, 50's, 60's, slow love songs.
Favorite TV ShowsCOPS, ME TV old sitcoms
Favorite MoviesCaddie Shack, The Notebook, Pay It Forward
Favorite Quotes"Every man is ignorant, cept on a different subject"... Will Rogers.
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, NY until age 12. Then family moved to Fort Myers, Fl. Been here ever since.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsUsed to teach golf, build custom fit clubs. Also spent most of my life in sales and management. Expert fisherman. Mechanical and electrical skills. All around jack of all trades.
Favorite FoodSteak and potatoes, Italian food.
Favorite PlacesAny place with the right woman by my side.
Subjects You Think AboutWhere is my next and last true love.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to karaoke or out listening to a dear friend perform in various night spots.
Life GoalsSimple: Find the last love of my life. Hate being single.
SecretOnly to the ones that I share a loving long term relationship with.
pelicanharbor , 66, Female seeking Male, Fort Myers, FL
Political Affiliationindependant
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore, Maryland
Skills/Talentsteaching, writing, being a great listener and friend
Favorite FoodLike just about everything but sushi
Favorite Placesanything near the water, Royal Scoop Ice Cream, some place I haven't been
Subjects You Think Abouthow to help people, , family, friends, spirituality
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family or friends, might be watching a movie or tv
Life Goalssee more places, make more friends, learn new things, get book published, find someone to enjoy life with
Secrettoo early to tell you
shawn , 22, Male seeking Female, Fort Myers, FL
Dating Statussexy and single!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslift weights,play football
Who I Would Like to Meeta hot girl. im done with all the games.i want a women that is a laid back kinda girl
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were Raisedfort myers,fl
Others Noticemy eyes you fall in love with them
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmy room
Subjects You Think Abouthaveing a great girlfriend i can settle down with
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my back pourch drinkin and partying
Life Goalsto get a godd job and settle down
Heather , 30, Female seeking Male, Fort Myers, FL
Dating Statusadventurous and talented.....
More About MeI am new to this so I am not sure what to write.... I am 28 years old and a single mother of 3 beautiful children. A boy who is 4 and twin daughters that are 3. I love to spend time with them as much as possible. I am hardworking and honest and I want to meet someone that is as well. I love to go to the beach and relax as well as stay at home, cook a great dinner and enjoy a nice movie.... I am not looking for a "fling". I am looking for someone that is honest, hardworking and knows what he wants in life. I don't do drama... just looking for someone that I can trust in my life and that wont hurt me or my children.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Writing, Going to the Beach and Just Relaxing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty!!!!!!
Favorite MusicI like all sorts of music
Favorite TV ShowsArmy Wives, Law and Order SVU
Favorite MoviesComedy, romantic movies, anything with a good plot... if it keeps me interested i will watch it.
Favorite BooksDanielle Steel
Favorite QuotesLive life to the fullest
Where You Were RaisedI am an army brat so I traveled a lot as a child.
Others NoticeMy hips
Skills/TalentsI am a great cook
Favorite FoodItalian and Mexican!!
Favorite PlacesThe beach..... anywhere that is exciting and keeps me interested.
Subjects You Think Aboutit depends on my mood for the day......
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at work.... or with my kids....
Life GoalsTo be happy, successful and to show my children they can conquer the world.
Secretwouldn't you like to know......
michael , 34, Male seeking Female, Fort Myers, FL
Dating StatusI try to be amazing at everthing i do.I have had the highest moments in a relationship and the worst.life is to short to waste on not caring.
More About MeThe thing that people have too do the most is have fun,that's what I live for.I will try anything that won't put me in jail.I have a serious side too,I'm in school.I have had my fun and its time to get paid.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor Activies, Atv Riding
Political Affiliationit's who evers not an jackass at election time
Favorite MusicAny, rock,rap,some country, arron lewis
Favorite TV ShowsReality Check TV
Favorite MoviesTerminator Salvation, scareface, Gone in 60 Seconds
Favorite Booksschool books
Favorite Quotes"lets roll"f93
Where You Were Raisedsouth florida
Others Noticewhen people meet me for the first time it's"he is such a nice guy"and its not b.s.
Skills/TalentsI am good with my hands
Favorite Foodsouthern food
Favorite PlacesI love traveling,but there is no place like south florida
Subjects You Think Abouta good future
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go out, i will be in downtown or out on the waterfishing or riding my atv
Life GoalsI just want to make a millon dallors,and i got the chance too do that, if i can make school pay like i want it to.
Secret?
tyler , 26, Male seeking Female, Fort Myers, FL
More About Mei work hard im honest quiet easy going
Who I Would Like to Meetsame
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite BooksI Dont Read All That Much
Where You Were RaisedFt. myers Florida
Others Noticeneck tattoo and facial piercings
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsto be comfortable
Camp , 48, Male seeking Female, Fort Myers, FL
Dating StatusCare Free
More About MeI am simple..reliable...easy going...take life one day at a time...Love my Family and loyal to my friends...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to ride my Harley, Fish, listen to live Music, hang out with friends
Who I Would Like to Meetthat is to be determined in person
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Southern Rock, Newer Country
Favorite TV ShowsSports...HBO
Favorite BooksMens Health and Fitness,
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMY smile
Favorite FoodGood seafood and cold beer
Favorite PlacesSOB's
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights Home with my son...and Saturday nights..hangin out with friends at a local sports pub or where live music is...

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (88)