Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fall River, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Fall River, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 53, Male seeking Female, Fall River, MA
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticeeyes
jen , 31, Female seeking Female, Fall River, MA
More About MeI am sweet and caring. I love my job I love helping people. I love to travel
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone thats puts all they have into a realationship. Someone who likes to travel someone who likes to cuddle and someone who doesnt drink more than they work
Favorite MusicGod-Des & She
Favorite TV ShowsSalute Your Shorts
Where You Were Raisedpeabody
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Fooditalian food and salt and vinegar chips
Favorite Placesi love to travel az flrida and vegas are my favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsi want to settle down get mrried have a couple of kids i love my job but maybe finish school
redarcher , 48, Male seeking Female, Fall River, MA
More About MeI'm a very hard worker that enjoys his work .But looking for a friend or long term relationship to enjoy life with.getting to old to just be alone all the time.I often where my heart on my sleeve.I'm very low mantiance.Love movies an reading an certain tv shows.i miss not having a traveling partner also.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRELAX
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going an funny an nice
Favorite Musiclady gaga.stuff from 80's to present
Favorite TV Showswalking dead ,game of thrones,brooklyn 99 an many more
Favorite Moviesall of them
Favorite Booksthe power of HABIT
Where You Were Raisedfall river
Others Noticethat I'm a kind hearted an funny an friendly person.
Favorite FoodPIZZA,STEAK
Favorite Places99 PUB
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Aaron , 36, Male seeking Female, Fall River, WI
Where You Were Raisedbeaver dam, wi
Others NoticeMy face
Dorrie , 71, Female seeking Male, Fall River, MA
Dating StatusRomantic and very affectionate
More About MeI find it hard to talk about myself, but the truth is I am a very loyal person to the people I love. I love to have company over to my apartment and fix a big meal for them and watch them enjoying it while they eat it. I love playing piano and singing in a band, and still do it on special occasions.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHobbies: knitting, decorating. Interests: listen to and playing music and singing with a band on special occasions, love to talk to people, counselling skills.
Political AffiliationI vote for what the MAN stands for rather than have a party affiliation.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who I can admire for good qualities such as affectionate, loyal, good sense of humor, good conversationalist, having things in common, and someone who likes to go away on get-away weekends.
Favorite MusicGolden Oldies
Favorite MoviesFatal Attraction, Psycho, An Officer and a Gentleman
Favorite BooksSelf-Help, Aa Big Book, Live Recovery Bible
Favorite QuotesOne Day At A Time !
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others NoticeMy blue eyes.
Skills/Talentsplaying keyboard, singing, counselling skills, love of animals, cooking for friends, like to decorate, good writer, good loyal friend.
Favorite FoodChinese, Lobster, other seafood, Steak.
Favorite PlacesThe beach, the mountains, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood Restaurants. Steak Houses.
Subjects You Think AboutHow to help people more than I do !
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a nightclub, listening to or playing with a really good band.
Life GoalsTo leave this earth, having made a mark by doing the next right thing as I live life. I don't ever want to hurt people. I want to be remembered as a good, kind and loving person.
SecretNot until you get to know me real well !
Jean , 45, Female seeking Male, Fall River, MA
Dating Statussimple, caring and compassionate
More About MeYou want to know what makes me special, Talk to me and get to know me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am on the computer a lot, but I do like to listen to music, be outside in nice weather, etc.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest, trustworthy, caring, compassionate, and understanding. Non-judgemental.
Favorite MusicI am a country girl so Yes I like a lot of country music, but I also like top 40 and pop music. I actually listen to so many different types of music, even classic rock.
Favorite TV ShowsThere are a lot. NCIS, CSI NY, SOA, Law & Order SVU, and so many others to list.
Favorite Moviescomedy, dramas, mystery
Favorite BooksI guess that would have been an article online.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the country
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or online
SecretIf I was to say it wouldn't be a secret, would it?
Nicole , 30, Female seeking Female, Fall River, MA
More About MeI'm transgender and have a few piercings. Plus I'm a hopeless romantic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing With Friends and Family
Who I Would Like to MeetI love big women and just looking to find someone who I connect with on a deep level.
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock
Favorite Movieswestern, Documentaires
Where You Were RaisedPittsfield, MA
Others NoticeI would say my baby face. No one ever believes my age.
Skills/TalentsGreat poker player
Favorite FoodI love chicken anyway!
Favorite PlacesJackflats
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown
Life GoalsTo eventually have my own farm and produce my own meats and produce.
Popi , 47, Male seeking Female, Fall River, MA
More About MeI am a hard working man who loves to stay busy have fun, i want possitive people around me, everyone who knows me tell me i am a nice guy... i take care of myself i am involved with my kids even though they r not kids anymore.. i am 44 yrs old with 2 grandchildren they r awsome. i have tatoos i like body art.. i have a great sence of humor, i like to play jokes, i know how i want to be treated, and i treat people the way i want to be treated. i dont do drugs, i like to go out with fun people have some drinks, i dont want or cuz drama been there not for me... i dont play head games... i am a great listener
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescards, casinos, taking pictures, walking on beach, hiking, traveling.
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who cares about themself, is a good talker and listener, likes to be active, dont do drugs is honest, tells people like it is.
Favorite Musicall kinds mostly classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars ,wrestling,crimal minds,
Favorite BooksNewspaper misteries
Favorite Foodsteaks
Favorite Placesst martins, paradise island, casinos, beach,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night working, Saturday Night i go to clubs with my friends,
Life Goalsto work doing what i love which i do. to meet an honest woman to share everything with
Bruce Palmer , 67, Male seeking Male, Fall River, MA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread,crafts,gardning
Favorite Musiccountry,some rock,and mellow music
Favorite TV Showsscience fiction,ufc fighting,wrestling
Favorite Moviesaction/adventure
Favorite Booksnewspapers,books,
Favorite Foodseafood any kind just about
Favorite Places1,2 or 3 day trips anywhere
scott , 29, Male seeking Female, Fall River, MA
Dating Statusniceish guy looking for a niceish girl
More About MeI am a normal guy, I like sports,camping, hiking,fishing,I recently got into paintball mostly just for exercise.I like to go out but like staying at home and watching a good movie on my couch just as much, as long as the right woman is there with me ;).One day i would like to have kids but I want it to be with the one woman I will spend the rest of my life with.I am big on trust I do tend to trust easy but once you lose it it is hard to earn my trust back I like to see the good in people and give anyone the benifit of the dought at first. I would like to meet a woman that I will be able to have a good time with I don't party any more but still like to have fun, I also want to find a woman I can have good conversations with someone I can talk to about anything, someone who likes to laugh and most important someone I can trust
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball,basketball,music,going out to new places,
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone i can have fun with but also have a serious conversations with. someone that i can trust and can stick by me through good and tough times
Favorite Musichip-hop,alternative rock, heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsi like ghost hunters, the big bang theory ,supernatural,sports center
Favorite Moviesbraveheart,the departed, shutter island, the bourne movies,blue chips, the program,
Favorite Booksthe lost symbol by dan brown
Favorite Quotesit's not how many times you fall it's how many times you pick yourself up that matters
Where You Were Raisedtaunton mass
Others Noticemy personality and my lips
Favorite Foodlasanga,pumpkin pie,pizza,chicken,fish
Favorite Placesnew hampshire, maine
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto oneday own my own buisness
Secretif I told ya it wouldn't be a secret : )

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (44)