Online Speed Dating » Singles in Essex, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Essex, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nikkinack , 38, Female seeking Male, Essex, GB
More About MeI'm lucky enough to have fabulous friends, famly that live nearby and I absolutely love my job! I'm a bit of a career girl.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLaughing, theatre, festivals, cinema, out for dinner and looking after my nephew and niece.
Who I Would Like to MeetA genuine, funny and affectionate guy.
Favorite MusicMost things like a sing along although I have zero singing talent!
Favorite TV ShowsAn Idiot Abroad :-)
Favorite MoviesDo love all the old 80s stuff. How can you not!
Favorite BooksTypical girly romantic comedy happy ever after story that I can loose myself in.
Others NoticeMy eyes and dimples
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesFlorence
Life GoalsTo be happy and content.
Sunny , 44, Female seeking Male, Essex, MD
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy
Favorite BooksPeople
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore
Others NoticeMy sparkling personality
Favorite FoodUnsure
Favorite PlacesJamaica
josh , 29, Male seeking Female, Essex, IL
Favorite MusicCountry Garth Brooks, Nickel back
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), Family Guy
Favorite MoviesStar Wars - The Original Trilogy, horror films
Where You Were RaisedEssex, IL
Others NoticePhysically my smilenMentally my intellagence
Life GoalsI want to become a CPA and provide a good life for my son.
JOE , 24, Male seeking Male, Essex, MD
Dating Statusloving life and finally living
More About MeI'm a fun loving person who doesn't like bullshit lol I'm kind and fun and I'm a freak at times my friends would say I'm the person who would watch your back and fight off anyone who wants to hurt you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI just like to do anything fun that involes being outside I hate being inside all the time
Political AffiliationI don't have any!
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone kind hearted and nice someone who just likes to cuddle every momment they get someone fun and loving life
Favorite MusicI like a mix of everything that is NOT JAZZ
Favorite TV Showslol too many to count
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookstraining manual
Favorite Quotesi'm joe and i'm here
Where You Were RaisedESSEX,MD
Others NoticeMY EYES I THINK
Skills/TalentsI'm well rounded so I learn very easy
Favorite Foodanything that's not fucking fish lol I hate fish
Favorite PlacesVA,FL,GA,CALI,NY,NJ, lol anywhere to be honnest
Subjects You Think Aboutto many lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprefer to have fun
Life GoalsI want to get the job of my dreams
kezzac , 32, Male seeking Female, Essex, GB
More About MeEasy to get on with, Like to look on the light side of things, flirty but cheeky :)
Favorite MusicWide Range
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Touch, The Simpsons, South Park plus a good few more lol
Favorite MoviesComedys, Sci Fi, Action, Complicated
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedWell
Others NoticeMy personality
Sunny , 44, Female seeking Male, Essex, MD
Dating StatusWhere have all the real people gone?
More About MeI'm kind, generous, honest, loyal, selfless, affectionate and helpfull. I don't love often but I do love HARD!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnimals, Music, Concerts, Cooking,Spirit Communication
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetRomantic, REAL, Honest
Favorite MusicEnjoy mostly all types of music except blues and rap.
Favorite TV ShowsEntorage, Charmed,Angel, Supernatural, person of intrest, bones
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy, comedy, drama.
Favorite BooksSylvia Brown, Glen Harold.... Spirit Communications
Favorite QuotesMy heart didn't skip a beat.
Where You Were RaisedAround Maryland
Others NoticeSparkling Outgoing Personality
Skills/TalentsHave to find that one out on your own.
Favorite FoodThe one my man prepares for me
Favorite PlacesAnywhere beautiful and peaceful
Subjects You Think AboutThe afterlife, ghosts and spirits.
Friday or Saturday Nights IU never know
Life GoalsTry to be the best, most generous kindest and most helpfull person that I can be.
SecretSecrets can be toxic. I have nothing to hide.
Gary , 69, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
Dating StatusNot currently dating anyone
More About MeI'm your regular guy who enjoys life and likes to have fun.I'm a good listener and can be relied on. I'm a loyal man and one woman man.I will be there for that someone special when they need me or when they don't need me.I am also honest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to country dance,go boating,fishing and pedal biking.
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like the same qualities that I listed for myself.
Favorite MusicTop 40,Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Chanel,History Chanel,2 1/2 Men,Sci Fi Chanel.
Favorite MoviesMost all action or mystery
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo,NY
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesNone really.Like most places
Friday or Saturday Nights ICountry dancing at Cancoun Cantina in Hanover , Md
Life GoalsTo finally retire again, and enjoy life with that special someone.
SecretIt's a secret
Ali , 44, Female seeking Male, Essex, GB
More About MeWarm, vibrant lady who believes her significant other is out there. Good sense of humour and enjoys spontaneity and finding what the world has to offer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook,, Gym, Travel, Self Help
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Respect and loyalty, and a sense of humour
Favorite MusicSo Many
Favorite TV ShowsHim & Her, True Blood, NY-LON
Where You Were RaisedLincolnshire
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesSeafood along the cockle sheds
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a bar or restaurant
anne , 54, Female seeking Male, Essex, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking Along Beach
Where You Were Raisedeseex
Others Noticewhat you see is what i am
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout having fun wit the girls
Bruce , 52, Male seeking Male, Essex, MD
More About MeAm just an average everyday dreamer a gay romantic philosophic lover of life and the many mysterys it provides I love the mountains and country and animals and simplicity of being one with god and another and being one with nature and being as simple and uncomplicated as one can and still have a hot passionate love with another man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading cuddling w someone caring and loving my cats of which I have 3. all ages one is 6 months his dad is 18 months and my older boy who is 11years/ listening to music alot and watching movies. Playing video games and playing cards with someone or board games sometimes..very diversified and verstale depends on whom am with ..
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbeing with a guy who is in touch with all sides of his masculinty and not afraid to express himself or cry now and then . One who is in touch with his spiritual eternal nature and who is loyal to one guy and can love me fully...I want a giver of life and giver of love to everyone but reserves much for his companion me..someone to share my life with in all aspects of our lives.
Favorite Musicvarious genres, rock mainly from Led Zepplin to David Bowie to RoxyMusic to New Order, Pet Shop Boys, Nickelback, Garbage,NIN,Peter Gabriel, Camel, Yes, Brian Eno, King Crimson, Robert Fripp, boybands, Ozzy,Tangerine Dream,Rush,Jean M Jarre,Kraftwerk,Danszig,Ramstein,Japan, Sakamoto & many others Genesis, Jethro Tull, Audioslave,Robert Plant solo works, Sting, Police,Michael Rother, Cluster, ZZtop,Duran Duran, Thompson Twins, Talking Heads, David Bryne,eclectic, jazz, fusion rock, progressive rock,classical, 3rd world music.
Favorite TV ShowsSanctuary sf fantasy like Stargatesg1 etc
Favorite Moviesgay, sf,fantasy,action,superhero,special effects , animation , anime,nature etc
Where You Were RaisedLA California and SLC Utah west coast states Oregon and Washington hs and college
Others Noticepersonality educated well read open minded spiritually inclined nester looking for life companion love animals
Favorite FoodLove all types of foods love chocolate darker better, Italian food Irish stews, healthy salads and fruit and vegie shakes from a high speed blender fresh organic foods prefered. Getting into organic holistic foods and lifestyle want to live in country and keep it simple quiet and nature natual.
Favorite Placesout to local good cusine and love to see latest special effects action fantasy sf hero movies and to parks for long walks with my bf...which I dream of having again sometime soon>
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my pets and a new good book, movie or new cd music or dvd music video wherever my bf was or wanted to be Id be with him on a weekend nite maybe in the shower together or soaking in tub or cuddling to a movie.
Life Goalsgay spiritual ministery volunteer, develop a few online homebased businesses and semi retire and spend all my time with my companion am living with in the future.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (32)