Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elgin, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Elgin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Matthew , 33, Male seeking Female, Elgin, IL
More About Mei'm a bit shy at first but then can become social, i like to laugh and have a sense of humor. sometimes though people think i'm serious rather than joking. I'm not big on parties but sometimes like to hang out if have a set time and place. I don't have a car so i'm limited in my travel. would like to get out of the house more if i find the right person. i try and do my best in most things.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay video games, read books, watch tv
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is funny, can keep a conversation going, willing to help me break out of my shy self and explore new things
Favorite Musicsoftrock, 80's, otherwise depends on the song
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Futurama, Burn Notice, NCIS
Favorite Moviesdocumetery, action, comedie, scfi., drama, mystery
Favorite Booksthe hobbit
Where You Were Raisedelgin IL.
Favorite Foodmac and cheese
Favorite Placesdon't get out much
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither home or at work
Life Goalsi take things day by day
Donny , 54, Male seeking Female, Elgin, SC
More About MeOK here goes! I am nice, loyal, easy going, fun to be with, happy all the time, not moody at all unless there is no coffee, like all kind of foods, love yard work, gardening, nature, water, rain, the beach, mnts, camping, fishing! My fridaynite happy hour is grilling out, a good stiff drink and then a movie of your choice! I love holding hands and kissing in the rain! Oh did I mention kissing in the rain! I want to miss someone so bad it hurts when they are away! But not the smoothering type stuff, just the normal missing of someone, are you out there? Please find me, I am a good catch for someone! I have no depression issues, no anger issues, no drug issues, I love a good drink but I am no acholic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am all ways working on my old cars! Plus I play in my brothers band here in columbia
Political Affiliationhave none
Who I Would Like to MeetIf you read my profile then you will know what I am looking for! The same as me!
Favorite MusicI play in a band in lexington sc, but I love all types of music except rap and head banging music
Favorite TV ShowsDo not watch TV much! But discover, hallmark, documentarys
Favorite MoviesOld classic movies, 50s 60s 70s
Favorite BooksI restore cars for myself so those are what I read mostly
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others NoticeMy out going personality
Favorite FoodSeafood!!!! A steak on the grill
Favorite PlacesAnywhere is OK with me as long as you are with that special someone
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome grilling out! I do not go to bars
Life GoalsTo play our original songs on the bid stage
Robert , 61, Male seeking Female, Elgin, OK
More About MeRetired military with experience in many different countries and many different cultures. It is difficult to talk to people about places and cultures they know nothing about. I am very opened minded and nonpolitical.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI would prefer to be with an opened minded and tolerant lady.
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel
Others NoticeMy personality.
Favorite PlacesRiding horses in the mountians.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
mike , 60, Male seeking Female, Elgin, OR
Dating Statuslonely old fart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNone at the Moment
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Where You Were Raisedrichmond california
caninekiss , 61, Male seeking Male, Elgin, IL
Political AffiliationLiberal Bleeding Heart Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetMonogamous, kind, attractive, socially conscious, assertive, passionate, good hearted, etc...
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeI look younger than my age.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesOcean side
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the couch in front of TV
Life GoalsBe Happy & in Love
Hypnotic , 34, Male seeking Female, Elgin, IL
More About MeIm in to alot of things but Hypnosis is my passion iv been a Hypnotist for over 20 years helping others with weight loss or to stop smoking and mutch more who knows maybe ill have to entrance you!......
Favorite MusicI listin to pretty mutch anything
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesOFFICE SPACE HALF BAKED
Others NoticeMy smile and my sence of humor
Favorite FoodPizza
misty , 24, Female seeking Male, Elgin, IL
More About Mei am a fun loving big girl. I am easy going and i am out going i am down to earth. I am a sweet person.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a good man. someone that is going to be faithful and truthful, and be there for me when i need someone.
Favorite MusicCountry, Slow Jams and Oldies but Goodies, r n b, rap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsAdult swim, familey guy, Law and Order SVU, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy, Romance Movies, Comedy Central Presents, Horror And Thriller Movies
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedElgin IL
Others NoticeMy eyes
Adam , 48, Male seeking Female, Elgin, IL
More About MeI am honest, decent and love people in general. Too much to tell, so lets meet and talk about it, get to know each other and enjoy.
Political AffiliationN/A - ever.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, just do not lie, its so much better if you are just honest.
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeI am smiling!
Favorite FoodDepends on my mood and time of day
Favorite PlacesThe forest or mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on lots!
Life GoalsTo retire and then start another business so I dont get bored
Joe , 23, Male seeking Female, Elgin, IL
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticeim wild
Stephanie , 39, Female seeking Male, Elgin, TX
More About MeI am sometimes to honest and say things before I think about them. I do have a temper and it can show at times (but always for a good reason,{sorry but I am not the crazy type who gets mad if you have other female friends}). I try to live my life as drama free as I can get it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Spending Time With My Family, Lawn Maintenance, I Enjoy Shopping
Favorite MusicJoey & Rory, Emienem, Ce Lo Green, Bruno Mars, Cowboy Troy
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeMy eyes,
Favorite FoodLove Mexican food...
Favorite PlacesGoodness, I enjoy traveling to just about anywhere, enjoy finding new little places to visit..and new little places to eat.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither outside working in the yard, watching a movie, or reading a great book.
Life GoalsWould love to travel more, doesn't matter to where.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)