Online Speed Dating » Singles in Durham, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Durham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kurt , 48, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
More About MeI enjoy life and want to live it to the fullest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGeo-cache, garden, wood work in the shop
Who I Would Like to MeetNSA FWB someone to hangout with
Favorite MusicOpen to most but not rap
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesAction/spy thriller
Favorite BooksWorld without end
Where You Were Raised14 years in Colorado
Others NoticeMy ability to put one at ease and make them laugh
Favorite FoodSpanish
Favorite PlacesState park or lake for
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching tv relaxing
Life GoalsHave a successful construction company
Wendell , 59, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetwouldn't know until i met her. Intelligent, artistic, sensitive, compassionate....
Where You Were Raisedthe south
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home or at the movies
ROB , 45, Male seeking Female, Durham, CA
Where You Were RaisedDURHAM, ONTARIO
Others NoticeLOT OF PEOPLE NOTICE HOW WIDE MY SHOULDERS ARE
Andrea , 63, Female seeking Male, Durham, NC
More About MeI am a happy person, don't mind being alone, but would like to have a friend. Lost my husband 2 years ago and have come to realize that life needs to be lived as much as possible. I am a positive, sensitive, passionate person and a true friend. I enjoy my work as a nurse and like helping others. I enjoy trying new things and learning.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love reading and listening to music. I like to cook when I have time. I love my grandchildren and children. I make baskets in my free time when I can
Political AffiliationRepublican, but I vote for the candidate not always the party
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can be with with me yet be alone as well. Someone who can talk when I need him to and listen at other times. Someone who lets me be me and does not mind my independence, yet someone who can "fix" things for me when I need help.
Favorite MusicAnything country is my favorite, but I love all music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, all reality like- American Idol, Survivor, Amazing Race, TLC. I'm up for most everything
Favorite MoviesDrama, chick flics now and then
Favorite BooksGirl with the Dragon Tatoo
Where You Were RaisedGlen Alpine, NC
Favorite FoodMacaroni and cheese, shrimp and anything chocolate!
Favorite PlacesMountains are my favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now at home on Friday nights and working on Saturday nights
Life GoalsJust to enjoy life as much as I possibly can. Life is too short to not experience as much as I can
Ben Lacy , 52, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Dating StatusAt's a fiddy dollar chip!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Trustworthy
Where You Were RaisedBahama/Durham, NC
Others NoticeMy Eyes?
Friday or Saturday Nights IGrilling and Chilling
scott , 45, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Political Affiliationvote for pedro
Favorite MusicCamel City Jazz Orchestra
Where You Were RaisedConcord, North Carolina
Others Noticehonest and genuine
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihomebody
Life Goalsrun a golf course in tropical island, play music in evening at my restaurant
Secretjust honest
sheryl , 56, Female seeking Male, Durham, CT
More About Memy chidren are my world have a very big heart respect others and expect to be repected hard working no drama likes to have fun good sense of humor like to laugh and is groofy at times
Who I Would Like to Meethard working honest no drama laugh have fun times and respect like children and animals and working on a farm
Favorite Musiccountry rock oldies
Where You Were Raisedct
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Steve , 54, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Dating StatusLets chat
More About MeOutgoing, easy to spend time with, generous and a great friend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating, anything outdoors
Political AffiliationDont really like any of the parties. Not partisan at all.
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded, nonjudgemental, generous and an animal lover.
Favorite MusicLike all types
Favorite TV ShowsNova, Shameless, Breaking Bad, News Shows, Daily Show, Dog Whisperer, Justified, The Wire, Frontline
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBlood Meridian by Cormac McCarthy
Favorite FoodI am a Cookie Monster
Favorite PlacesNC Beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith Friends at home or at restaurant.
Life GoalsHealthy happy and financially secure.
Michael , 54, Male seeking Male, Durham, NC
Dating StatusLet's take a walk together and see where we end up
More About MeI am a good person with a outgoing personality who strongly believe in honesty, sincerity, being trustworthy and monogamy. I'm open with my feeling and I do not wear any types of masks... sometime different hats but never a mask.
Favorite MusicUsher, Beyoncé
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, Ghost Adventures, The Big Bang teory, Ghost Hunters International, Syfy Movies
Favorite MoviesParanormal Activity
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore, Maryland
Favorite Food#1 Italian - #2 Seafood - #3 Almost all others
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually home doing what I need to do and taking care of and spending time with my dogs. Sometimes I get together with friends.
Rich , 49, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIce skating, skiing (snow/water), writing software, changing the world.
Political AffiliationI vote for the individual I think will do the best job.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun who knows the Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill area.
Favorite MusicReally impressed with Derrick Trucks & family. Warren Haynes is fantastoc.
Favorite TV Showschapelle show, robot chicken, family guy
Favorite Moviesfight club, the big lebowki
Favorite Booksblink,
Favorite QuotesThat's inconceivable!
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite PlacesVermont, Paris, Amsterdam
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a concert, at a restaurant, at an ice rink.
Life GoalsI'd like to have some time to travel through Asia and South America.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (44)