Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dublin, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Dublin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
T , 43, Female seeking Female, Dublin, VA
More About MeI'm easy going and can have a good time almost anywhere. I like the simple things in life and I don't need much to feel complete. I'm upfront and honest to a fault I think lol. I'm the real deal what you see is what you get with me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to ride motorcycles on back roads with friends.
Political Affiliationits all bullshit
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be drama free. Somebody who knows who she is and what she wants. Independent and gotta have a sense of humor. The darker the better lol.
Favorite MusicRock music
Favorite TV ShowsI'm into sons of anarchy and I love dateline and 48 hrs. Family guy cracks me up too lol
Favorite MoviesComedy and action movies
Favorite BooksMusic magazine
Where You Were Raisedvirginia
Others NoticeMy accent lol
Favorite FoodA nice juicy steak.
Favorite PlacesLove the beach and being around water.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or home watch tv
Life GoalsTo be a good person and to live a beautiful life.
sherry , 50, Female seeking Male, Dublin, VA
Where You Were RaisedDublin Va
Others NoticeIm quiet and that im a hard worker
olga , 45, Female seeking Female, Dublin, IE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Dancing, Music and Art, Walk in the Park, Swiming
Favorite MusicPop and Soft Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesThe Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Girl Who Played with Fire
Favorite BooksHush Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick, Crescendo
Favorite Foodcoffe, dark chocolate
steven , 29, Male seeking Female, Dublin, CA
More About MeI'm an easy going guy with a lot to offer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk, relax, enjoy my time
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsKing of queens, the simpsons
Favorite MoviesAction, thriller
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedHouston, tx
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak and asparagus
Favorite PlacesBaseball games
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, maybe a bar
Life GoalsFinish college and begin a career
michele , 62, Female seeking Male, Dublin, OH
More About MeI consider myself to be good friend, active in my community and consider volunteering to be a responsibility of everyone, none of which make me special.
Political AffiliationIndependent on the liberal side.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and a good sense of Humor
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, ohio
Others NoticeUnfortunately its my stature. very short
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite PlacesMaui, Utah
Robert , 49, Male seeking Female, Dublin, CA
More About MeI’m honest, caring and capable of love. Looking for same. I like to talk about a multitude of subjects. I’ve been gainfully employed or self employed my whole adult life. I believe in and see the good in others. I currently work in the casino industry. I like to play poker. I’m good enough that I make money at it though I would hesitate to try it as a profession. I Don’t drink but have run nightclubs. I smoke Cigars occasionally. I Like to laugh and make people laugh. I don’t typically put people in boxes, so if there is a box, we are all in the same big one :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Poker, Cigars occasionally, Talking, Trips to Vegas, Hawaii, Caribbean. Future trips to Europe. Movies, Raiders Games, MWII and whatever.
Political AffiliationSocial Liberal Fiscally Conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetCompatibility and total Trust.
Favorite MusicJoe Walsh, Landau Murphy, Jr., Jackie Evancho, Niel Young, Pantera, ZZ Top, Carlos Santana, Megadeth, Queensryche, Merciful Fate, Def Leppard, Jimmy Hendrix, Edgar Winter, Edgar Winter, Three Dog Night, Pink Floyd, The Brothers Johnson, Frank Marino, The Doobie Brothers, Jackson 5, Jackson 5, Robert Cray, Little Richard, Krokus, Krokus, Meatloaf, Rush, Savatage, Black Sabbath, Lynard Skynard, Iron Maiden, Van Halen, System of a Down, Sly and The Family Stone, Led Zeppelin Official, Soundgarden, Stevie Wonder, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Rick Derringer, Thin Lizzy, Deep Purple, Buddy Rich, Foghat, Foghat, Nirvana, Queen, Stone Temple Pilots, Metallica, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, James Brown, Elton John, Reverend Horton Heat, Beastie Boys, Run DMC, Anthrax, Cypress Hill, Blue Oyster Cult, Jerry Lee Lewis, Creedence Clearwater Revival, The Beatles, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Paul McCartney, Melissa Etheridge, Alicia Keys, John Lennon, Jeff Beck, Jeff Beck, Jeff Beck, Jeff Beck, Jeff Beck, Bethoven, Ray Charles, Fleetwood Mac, Heart, Sammy Hagar (The Red Rocker), Evolution: The Ultimate Tribute to Journey, Judas Priest, Cecil B. Demented, Johnny Cash, Testament, Bob Marley, AC/DC, Aerosmith, "Weird Al" Yankovic, "Led Zeppelin"
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Breaking Bad, Weeds, True Blood, 30 Rock, Terra Nova, Terra Nova, The Daily Show, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter
Favorite MoviesWomen In Boxes
Favorite BooksTelling Lies
Favorite QuotesHesitation is the thief of opportunity!
Where You Were RaisedDublin, CA
Skills/TalentsAwareness of surroundings. I can sing.
Favorite FoodSteak.
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Vegas, Fogo De Chow...
SecretIf things go well, we won't have any secrets.
kent , 51, Male seeking Female, Dublin, OH
More About MeEasy going unless u piss me off
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetGoodlooking,good pesonality, funny,sexy
Favorite Music80's rock
Favorite TV ShowsSports, First 48,Intervention, Celeb rehab,Cops,Storage wars,
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedCols. OH.
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or work
Life GoalsBe a millionare
SecretI'll have to think about that
Rick , 59, Male seeking Female, Dublin, VA
More About MeI am kinda laid back and do not like drama or games. Enjoy having fun fun and more fun with that special lady.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork in the yard...cook out....picnic
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetI feel most comfortable with someone who has old fashioned morals and values the good things life has to offer. Honesty and devotion are always a huge plus. No drugs or alcoholics please.)
Favorite MusicOldies...blues
Favorite TV ShowsAndy Griffith friends sienfield
Favorite MoviesComedy...true story'
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeNot sure.
Favorite FoodCountry meals
Favorite PlacesMexico...Bahamas...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.(
Life GoalsTo live at the beach someday soon.
Debra , 49, Female seeking Male, Dublin, CA
More About MeWell...I am not really sure what to expect on far it's been very interesting to say the least.rnrnI guess this is the part where I tell you a little about myself. rnI will start by saying I am fun loving who is young at heart and likes to live life to the fullest. I love to laugh and have a smile that is easy to coax. My friends know me as a fun, sincere and loyal woman.rnrnI love the bright sunshine, the coast, good stimuating, intellighent conversations and having a great time. I enjoy all types of live music, dancing, movies and any type of motorsport.rnI enjoy doing things on the spur of the moment, taking long drives and exploring new adventures.rnrnWho am I as a partner? I am a very loyal and considerate partner. One who loves unconditionally and believes in supporting eachother's ideas, beliefs and passions in life.rnrnWhat am I seeking in a Partner? rnI'm looking for a man of integrity who is respectful of women and shares great chemistry with me. A man who is confident in who he is and what he wants in life and is not afraid to stand by his beliefs. His values and loyalty make him a trusted friend and partner. A man who truly wants to be in a relationship and is physically and emotionally available.rnrnI enjoy taking things at even pace to really get to know eachother and see where it may go. I am not into one night stands and I am fine with taking the time to find that one and only special person. I hope you are too.
Where You Were RaisedNewark, CA
Others NoticeMy eyes.
steve , 40, Male seeking Female, Dublin, CA
More About MeI am always putting dmile on otherd faces either by joke or compliiment or kind considerate acts. I am easy going, responsible, and self motivated. I find the best in people and can always see the better side of life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBillards soccer golf trip to beach
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were Raisedpleasanton california
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodItalian foods
Favorite PlacesOh the beach or csmping in mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home
Life GoalsTo meet someone to grow old wirhwith

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (76)