Online Speed Dating » Singles in Derby, United Kingdom » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Derby, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Penny , 41, Female seeking Male, Derby, GB
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Where You Were Raisedin derbyshire
Others NoticeMy eyes
Michal , 32, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
Paula , 53, Female seeking Male, Derby, VT
Dating StatusFunluvin' 50something
More About MeFun loving with a sense of humor, hard working with a serious side, learned to make lemonade when life hands me lemons, won't put up with someone else's crap, I am a "schmuck" magnet so be ready for a long courtship.
Political AffiliationWhomever I see as appropriate, usually liberal or Democratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSimilar to mine.....hard working but not too serious when appropriate, sense of humor, attractive to me, serious and sincere, faithful and loving
Favorite QuotesEvery day is a new beginning......
Where You Were RaisedIn a home
Others NoticeMy height. I am taller than most women I know.
Favorite FoodAnything non-dairy
Favorite PlacesFishing and IROC
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Rick , 54, Male seeking Female, Derby, KS
Dating StatusJust me, Just looking
More About MeJust an average guy, drug free, disease free, looking for a relationship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDate
Political AffiliationTea party Republican
Who I Would Like to Meetathletic, outgoing, good heart
Favorite MusicOldies, a little country
Favorite TV ShowsESPN
Favorite MoviesComedy, Thiller, adventure
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/TalentsI can spend a little time with someone, and know what kind of person they are.
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite PlacesCancun, Destin, Fl.
Life GoalsDon't know
Spoonage1989 , 25, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
Political AffiliationDon't follow politics
Favorite MusicDance/Trance, Drum & Bass & Some Rock here and there :)
Favorite TV ShowsOnly things i watch on tv are the occasional filmnCelebrity JuicenHow I Met your mother
Where You Were RaisedDerby
Others NoticeMy good sense of humor :)
Favorite FoodLove Seafood and anything thats a bit different, willing to try anything!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISocialising with friends and Family :)
phil , 39, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
More About Meive spent alot of time with young people than me i think thats what keeps me young at heart,i know how to treat a lady,old school style :-)
Who I Would Like to Meeta female me please lol
Favorite MusicDance Music
Where You Were Raisedburton upon trent
Others Noticesmile/eyes
Favorite Foodthai food and quality choco ice cream
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends could be working or in town all chilling with a film
Life Goalsi love to retire abroad little bar maybe
Thomas , 66, Male seeking Female, Derby, CT
Dating Statuswhen I want to
More About Meconversational, humorous, gentleman, luv the Ladies
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmartial arts from China and Japan, Fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFemale with oral proclivities
Favorite BooksStuart Woods' Stone Barrington Series, John Sanford Prey Series
Favorite QuotesNobody said anything enough to have a fav
Where You Were RaisedCT
Others Noticenone
Skills/Talentsmany
Favorite Fooda lot of things
Favorite Placeslocal bar,resturant
Subjects You Think Abouttoo much to list here
Friday or Saturday Nights Idon't go out at night anymore, to many nitwits
SecretIf I told it wouldn't be secret
Sue , 38, Female seeking Male, Derby, GB
More About MeI am caring honest heart of gold fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe with my family and freinds
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is loving loyal and we can share specsil time with
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsEmmer dale cornation street
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite BooksMag
Where You Were RaisedDerby
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesBeach at night sunset
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my children
Life GoalsTo be happy
Mike , 22, Male seeking Female, Derby, CT
More About MeI'm down for whatever, i'm also a pretty shy person in the view of most, but it isn't what defines me. I am a very humble person, I have been through trials and tribulations more than enough to gain the strength and experience I hold today. Music/Producing/Art/Graffiti Painting/Graphic Design/and other things of that nature I have numerous years of experience under my belt 'cause thats all I have going. I am a nice man, but a very bad little boy. ;)
Who I Would Like to MeetNo V.D.'s and we good.
Where You Were RaisedCT
Others NoticeMy eyes, and that the fact that I'm shy.
Favorite Food;)
Favorite PlacesWherever.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome studio.
Life GoalsTo be happy, and to have as much fun as I can. "You'll never know what you had, until it's gone."
aurashater , 20, Male seeking Male, Derby, KS
More About Mea fun, companionate , confidence, loving, and justified person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw and Paint Pictures, sing, Writting
Political Affiliationneither side
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that just be them self's
Favorite MusicCountrey, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsBones
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodfried rice, pizza, steak, yogurts, apples, cantaloupe, pears, ect
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbeing a good person to everyone no matter what they say or do to hurt me

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (28)