Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bill , 40, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDRAG RACE, 1978 z28, BOATING, bIKE RIDING, ATV, CAMPING -RV
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetPATIENT, HONEST, OUT GOING, SMART, GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR, BRAVE WILLING TO PUSH SELF DO THINGS THAT THEY NEVER DONE AND COULD BE A CHALLENGE.
Favorite MusicCLASSICAL, ROCK , RAP, COUNTRY, ECT
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel, science channel,
Favorite Moviesmany diffrent
Favorite BooksHOT ROD MAG
Favorite Quotes1
Where You Were RaisedSEATTLE WASHINGTON
Others NoticeMY OUTGOING PERSONA
Skills/TalentsMASTER AUTO TECH, bIKE RACER,
Favorite FoodPIZZA, STAKE, BBQ,
Favorite PlacesDOWN TOWN, GLEN WOOD SPRINGS
Subjects You Think AboutMANY
Friday or Saturday Nights IDOWN TOWN, HOME, OR I MAY HAVE TO WORK
Life GoalsGET MASTERS DEGREE FINISHED IN PSYCHOLOGY AND START A PRACTICE
Secret? I WILL TELL OR GIVE UP SECRET OR PERSONAL IN PERSON
Nick , 32, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI think I'm a pretty cool guy. I've been told I'm to nice. I'd like to think that I could actually meet someone through this site.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who has common sense, a great body, and an open mind.
Favorite MusicAnything with a beat that i could dance to. other than that, i feel there is a time and a place for all music.
Favorite Quotes'A person who has no inner life is a slave to circumstance.' -H.F. Amiel
Where You Were Raiseddenver co
Skills/TalentsI'm an excellent lover. Its just in my blood.
Subjects You Think AboutI always find myself thinking about how fast time is going by. The older i get, the faster it goes...
Life GoalsI'd love to become a famous artist. painting is a passion of mine that i would love to turn into a full time career
Secretits a secret
Juli , 25, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusOpen to try new things, and a great guy to try them with
More About Metop 5 singular movies in no particular order: Robin Hood Men In Tights, West Side Story, The Princess Bride, Grandma's Boy and Blazing Saddles
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslots and lots, get to know me and find out
Political AffiliationI am a Neo-Prudentist
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be a baseball fan, love nerdy things, has a passion for the end to mary jane prohibition. Loves to read, watch movies and tv. Be an active person. Know who WSP is.
Where You Were RaisedA small town south of Denver
Others NoticeMy great eyes and smile.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDJing around Denver
SecretI'm secretly obsessed with Sailor Moon
Alvin , 46, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusHookup only
Who I Would Like to MeetMy wife and I are looking for someone to play around with sexually
Mykyta , 24, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm very positive person. I want to spend my energy to make my lady happy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Driving and Listening to Music
Political AffiliationI hate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetWise and like to touch me
Favorite MusicOkean Elzy (official)
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesthriller, Comedy
Favorite BooksSherlock Holmes
Where You Were RaisedIn Ukraine!
Others NoticeMy accent and a big smile! :)
Favorite FoodFresh meat
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my friends
Life GoalsBe a good man, raise kids and help others!
Michael , 42, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusRock n Roll!
Political AffiliationNone, debating sucks
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, House
Favorite Moviescomedy and horror
Favorite BooksThe Four Agreements Don Miguel Ruiz
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes and my ass
Favorite Foodi love italian, chinese, pork chops and applesauce
Favorite PlacesThe beach, love the ocean, also the rocky mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home, saturdays are my mondays at work
J , 42, Male seeking Female, Denver, IN
Political AffiliationNone, politics are corrupt!!
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen, HONEST, caring, loyal, understanding, friendly, not too full of herself and of course... a sense of humor. The list goes on though this is a good start.
Favorite MusicI like a variety of music, mainly rock. Hip hop is good, no "I shot your momma" Rap! Some occasional country is ok. Techno, classical, R&B, sound therapy/ relaxation music.... etc.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much circuit TV.
Favorite MoviesComedies, action, drama... pretty much in that order.
Where You Were RaisedPeru, IN I have lived in big cities so I prefer open/ spacious, quiet country life. I am not country though!!!
Others NoticeI suppose it would be my sense of humor. I like to make people laugh.
Favorite FoodSpicy! Love mexican, Italian, Asian. I'm thin but I love to eat. lol Some cuisine shouldn't be classified as edible!
Favorite PlacesIbiza was awesome! I have only been out of the country twice though I have done a lot of States travel. Many places were worth visiting once although a few, I would like to see again.
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't go out much anymore. I enjoy social life though there isn't much going on around here lol. I find ways to have fun. During the summer I have cookouts and we go 4 wheeling on my trails.
Life GoalsMy current priority is my education. I am a full time student studying renewable energy resources. My goal is to be self employed building, installing and servicing green energy systems such as wind, solar and geothermal energy.
SecretIf told, it wouldn't be a secret!!
Debbie , 52, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm fun loving romantic careing kind.I love to hold hands and cuddle. I love roses.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhatever comes to mind
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a honest and trustworthy loving careing romantic man
Favorite TV ShowsGeneral Hospital news Dr Oz
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodMexican Chinese and Italian food
Favorite PlacesAny where
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home
Life GoalsFinding my Mr right
Scott , 50, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicLed ZEPPELIN
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite PlacesCarribean
Jenny , 38, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeShy at first, energetic almost always smiling
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that I can be myself with I don't do pretend. Some one that is honest and can have conversations with or just cuddle with
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries, NCIS, Bones, Spartacus
Favorite BooksNot Much of a Book Reader
Where You Were RaisedArvada, CO
Others NoticeMy hair and eyes
Favorite Foodsteak and potatos, cheesecake
Favorite Placesdont have one
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (345)
Spanish (28)
German (10)
Other (11)