Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Terry , 53, Male seeking Male, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescats, Fishing and Camping, Computers, opensim, portrait drawing
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI can't imagine expecting another person to be anything specific, but I will list a few 'helpful' qualities.... Must be HIV+ or AIDS, please. Top or bottom, doesn't matter as I enjoy both, but master neither. For a relationship: The hairier the better (everywhere), Understanding, giving, easy-going, funny, enjoys being at home mOsT, can cook (lol), enjoys home get togethers with friends. For casual encounters: The hairier the better (everywhere), Understanding (lol), giving, easy-going, likes to buy his trick dinner.
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock, 70's 80's and 90's Classic Rock, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Grimm, Teen Wolf, Spartacus, Smallville, Torchwood TV Show, WEEDS THE TV SHOW ♥, Being Human US
Favorite MoviesThe Others, Fantastic 4, Wolverine - Xmen Origin, Lost Boys, Captain America (2011), Robin Hood (2010), The Incredible Hulk, Xmen
Favorite BooksThe Shining, Newspapers and Magazines
Favorite Quotes**
Where You Were RaisedWyoming
Others NoticeVery thin body and frame
Skills/TalentsDraw portraits (or used to), some programming, used to sing and play guitar (chords), data entry, good with plants.
Favorite FoodDefinitely various deserts, especially cookies or cakes
Favorite PlacesCannot pin down a favorite, and would like to go out more than I do!
Subjects You Think AboutLife, hot guys, computer topics, hot guys, politics, hot guys, economy, hot guys.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately, at home, haha
Life GoalsTo make it to the end without getting too roughed up...
Secret**
mark , 43, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Meim a person who will give you the shirt off my back when needed,i love life and nature and will tend to try to improve life around me
Political Affiliationi hate whats happing to are country
Who I Would Like to Meetthe age old ?a friend a confidant a lover
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticewhat people tend to notice first is the scar on my face from a motorcycle accident.
Favorite Foodthe diner rollns and butter from texas road house
Favorite Placesi enjoy the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with friends
Life Goalsto finish school,succeeding in my new career field , and be wealthy without loosing site on family and friends
Jessie , 46, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusJust looking for a fun partner in crime! :O)
More About MeI am a loyal, compassionate, fun-loving, self-confindent, independent, and fiercley full of passion for the one I love. I live to laugh with my friends, especially with my partner in crime (hoping I find one here). I dislike drama and head games. I am not high maintainence either. Just a down to earth lady with a great sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEntertaining my perfect man
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetJust looking for the partner in crime to laugh and have fun with. I love a friend first and lover next. I like a man to take the lead when necessary but allow for independence on other times. The best quility to a partner is compassion, loving, and a sense of humor.
Favorite TV ShowsHell's Kitchen - Gordon Ramsay, Private Practice, CSI Las Vegas, South Park
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries, comedy movies, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksScience Books, Health Nutrition, Self Help
Favorite QuotesLife is a box of chocolates...you never know what your going to get!
Where You Were RaisedDenver, Colorado
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me is my beautiful blue eyes, smile, and red hair.
Skills/TalentsI am a baker of sweats..
Favorite FoodLove cooking Mexican food and tres leches cakes. My second favorite food is Indian curry food..
Favorite PlacesAny where in Colorado.. How luck I am to live here!! :O)
Subjects You Think AboutI often ponder about the vastness of the universe. It is so huge that we have only seen a fraction of it. Where did it really start and how? The smallest of small is the atom.. it couldn't have just been chance that an atom formed!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my favorite friends have the best time in the world.. I would love a partner to join me!
Life GoalsMy life goals are to be as happy as I can be and touch other peoples life with the happiness I have. My idea of a small difference in the world is to take just 5 mins out of my life a day to help someone in need.
SecretI am a passionate lover..
Bill , 40, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDRAG RACE, 1978 z28, BOATING, bIKE RIDING, ATV, CAMPING -RV
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetPATIENT, HONEST, OUT GOING, SMART, GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR, BRAVE WILLING TO PUSH SELF DO THINGS THAT THEY NEVER DONE AND COULD BE A CHALLENGE.
Favorite MusicCLASSICAL, ROCK , RAP, COUNTRY, ECT
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel, science channel,
Favorite Moviesmany diffrent
Favorite BooksHOT ROD MAG
Favorite Quotes1
Where You Were RaisedSEATTLE WASHINGTON
Others NoticeMY OUTGOING PERSONA
Skills/TalentsMASTER AUTO TECH, bIKE RACER,
Favorite FoodPIZZA, STAKE, BBQ,
Favorite PlacesDOWN TOWN, GLEN WOOD SPRINGS
Subjects You Think AboutMANY
Friday or Saturday Nights IDOWN TOWN, HOME, OR I MAY HAVE TO WORK
Life GoalsGET MASTERS DEGREE FINISHED IN PSYCHOLOGY AND START A PRACTICE
Secret? I WILL TELL OR GIVE UP SECRET OR PERSONAL IN PERSON
Nick , 33, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI think I'm a pretty cool guy. I've been told I'm to nice. I'd like to think that I could actually meet someone through this site.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who has common sense, a great body, and an open mind.
Favorite MusicAnything with a beat that i could dance to. other than that, i feel there is a time and a place for all music.
Favorite Quotes'A person who has no inner life is a slave to circumstance.' -H.F. Amiel
Where You Were Raiseddenver co
Skills/TalentsI'm an excellent lover. Its just in my blood.
Subjects You Think AboutI always find myself thinking about how fast time is going by. The older i get, the faster it goes...
Life GoalsI'd love to become a famous artist. painting is a passion of mine that i would love to turn into a full time career
Secretits a secret
Juli , 25, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusOpen to try new things, and a great guy to try them with
More About Metop 5 singular movies in no particular order: Robin Hood Men In Tights, West Side Story, The Princess Bride, Grandma's Boy and Blazing Saddles
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslots and lots, get to know me and find out
Political AffiliationI am a Neo-Prudentist
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be a baseball fan, love nerdy things, has a passion for the end to mary jane prohibition. Loves to read, watch movies and tv. Be an active person. Know who WSP is.
Where You Were RaisedA small town south of Denver
Others NoticeMy great eyes and smile.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDJing around Denver
SecretI'm secretly obsessed with Sailor Moon
Michael , 50, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusWant to hang with a cool laid back girl
More About MeME!!!
Political AffiliationPatriot
Who I Would Like to MeetFUN,Smart,available
Favorite Quotes"Let there be Light" and "If a tree falls in the forest and no one's there to hear it, does it make a sound" " If your gonna do something Stupid, Do it the Smartest way you know How"
Where You Were Raisedin the Adirondacks
Others Noticemy hands
Skills/TalentsChef,Engineer,Musician,and this thing I can do with my tongue!!!
Favorite FoodGreat Italian Food,Plus I'm a Killer Chef
Favorite Placesnone as I've no one to go with
Subjects You Think AboutSex,Building fast cars and even faster Bikes,and "How to take over the WORLD"!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithat one could be anywhere
Life Goalsway too deep
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret Now would it???!!
Alvin , 47, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusHookup only
Who I Would Like to MeetMy wife and I are looking for someone to play around with sexually
Colleen , 52, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeLove to have fun and laugh. Humor is a sign of intelligence and is very sexy!! If you have that you are in...I like to go to sporting events and watch our states teams play, either professional or college. I love my many friends and small family. Now that my son is older and in college, I feel I can give time to a relationship...even if it turns into a friendship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, biking,watch movies, shoot pool,throw darts, ect.
Political AffiliationDon't really know any more...I vote with my conscience and heart.
Who I Would Like to MeetMake me laugh! Thoughtful, kind, steady employment, clean and takes care and pride in himself and what he has worked so hard to achieve. Fun, easy and responsible...Someone to hold my hand and walk down the road of life.
Favorite Music70 and 80
Favorite TV ShowsChicago Fire, Criminal Minds, Sportcenter
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, Love Stories
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedI am a 3rd generation Colorado Native! I know hard too believe...
Others NoticeI would have to say my height...I was a basketball player!! Then probably my eyes and smile.
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, American...food in general
Favorite PlacesAny where is an adventure just to get out...
Friday or Saturday Nights IEntertaining, BBQ's, family and friends.
Michael , 43, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusRock n Roll!
Political AffiliationNone, debating sucks
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, House
Favorite Moviescomedy and horror
Favorite BooksThe Four Agreements Don Miguel Ruiz
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes and my ass
Favorite Foodi love italian, chinese, pork chops and applesauce
Favorite PlacesThe beach, love the ocean, also the rocky mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home, saturdays are my mondays at work

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (400)
Spanish (32)
German (12)
Other (14)