Online Speed Dating » Singles in Connersville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Connersville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark , 42, Male seeking Female, Connersville, IN
More About MeI have a weird, slightly twisted sense of humor (I have a tattoo of the grim reaper on my arm holding animal balloons while standing under a rainbow). I love to read when I have time.
Political AffiliationDon't have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for that one woman who enjoys me for how I am and shares some, but not all of my interests. Someone I can grow old with.
Where You Were RaisedIn a small town in Indiana.
Others NoticeMy humor.
Favorite FoodNot really to picky.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe lake in the summer. My couch in the winter.
Life GoalsTo finally be able to live comfortably, not having to worry how this or that is going to get paid.
rich , 50, Male seeking Female, Connersville, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoston Bruins
Political Affiliationindapendant
Favorite MusicDespite The Ruin, Psycho Magnetic, The Stone Coyotes, D.I.X. - Dyer.Interlande.Xeno., Josh Brown Music
Where You Were RaisedGreenfield, Massachusetts
Others Noticemy smile !
Skills/Talentsartistic , musician, great cook, carpentry skills, hunt ,fish etc
Life Goalsto be happy and live a simple fun exsistance
Debby , 62, Female seeking Male, Connersville, IN
More About Meim just special
Favorite MusicCounrtry
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others Noticeyou tell me
Favorite Placescasino,Red Lobster and more
Friday or Saturday Nights IKareoke
SecretIt is a secret
Michael , 49, Male seeking Female, Connersville, IN
Favorite Musicmostly rock but enjoy others too
Favorite Moviesaction,drama,comedies
Favorite Foodsteaks w/grilled mushrooms
Friday or Saturday Nights Iits friday night and im home
marlajo2014 , 43, Female seeking Male, Connersville, IN
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others NoticeI have a great personality ... I'm flirty and fun. I love to laugh and have a good time whether its alone or with a group of people.
Julie , 55, Female seeking Male, Connersville, IN
Dating StatusSoul mate search
More About MeNot only good looks Im searching for but someone with a great sense of humor, can laugh at funny things, act silly at times. Someone who loves to have fun, intelligent ( but not a know-it-all), educated, financially secure, loves kissing, hugging, holding hands, romantic walks, loves to travel, walks on a beautiful beach & palm trees, sight-seeing, shopping. Im NOT looking for someone to talk down to me or point out my faults, treat or talk to me like a kid. Someone who is happy to have me and will treat me like his queen. Men between the ages of: 42-54. NO smokers, drug users!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, shopping, surfing the net and talking to other people online, huge animal lover, weekend getaways, having fun laughing, joking around, romantic walks, street & state fairs, dining out, summer picnics, palm trees- beaches, astrology.
Political Affiliationnot into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetOut-going, loves to laugh & joke, intelligent, loves traveling, animals,educated, loving, trustworthy, honest, cuddling, kissing & hugs, very romantic, and MUST have a great sense of humor!
Favorite Musicsome 60's, 70's, 80's, some 90's. John Mellencamp ( favorite song: Cherry Bomb), different artist. NO rap or hip hop!
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures ( anything on the paranormal), House, American Idol, House Hunters, Property Virgins, Say Yes to the Dress, Animals shows.
Favorite MoviesRoadhouse, Dirty Dancing, Dances with Wolves, Back to the Future series, Duce Bigalo-Male Giggalo, Blue Collar Comedy Tour.
Favorite BooksNot really a book reader.
Favorite QuotesI dont think so Scooter! Git-R-Done!
Where You Were RaisedConnersville, Indiana
Others NoticeSmile, eyes.
Skills/TalentsGood kisser. :-)
Favorite FoodChinese food, some Indian - Afghan food, Steak, Seafood, salads, chocolate ice cream.
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Hawaii, California, Zoo's, Fairs.
Subjects You Think AboutMy weight, my life and the choices I made in the past.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably sitting behind this computer. :-(
Life GoalsI still dont know......
SecretSearching for a man that wants to be with me on a regular basis.
Thomas , 32, Male seeking Female, Connersville, IN
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who's into me
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodstrawberries
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
james , 29, Male seeking Female, Connersville, IN
More About MeIm different than most guys. I was raised up by my mother, so Im old fashion. I have respect for woman. Im also a gentleman, very loyal, funny, charming, honest, caring, romantic, passionate, and a country boy. Im very out going, and like meeting New people. Im good with kids and have two of my own. Hard worker and I work a lot.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy camping, bon fires, hiking, mudding, four wheelers, horseback riding, parks
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, respect, loyalty, caring, loving, romantic, passionate, and a good cook, but not required.
Favorite MusicCountry and classical rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, and horror
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedWest Harrison, Indiana
Others NoticeThat im smart and kind. Just all around a good guy.
Favorite FoodSteaks
Favorite PlacesNot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights IMore than likely, work
Life GoalsTo find someone that will make me happy and that I can make happy in return.
krista , 21, Female seeking Male, Connersville, IN
More About MeMy name is krista ,I have a great personality and I am very kind hearted. I have a son and he is everything to me. :) I love the outdoors and hate the winter :)
Where You Were Raisedcamden ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
sam , 51, Male seeking Female, Connersville, IN
More About Mehumorous, helpful, dependable, negotiable.
Who I Would Like to Meetlove, honesty, trustworthy.
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars - Barry Weiss Fan Club
Where You Were Raisedsmall town indiana
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesgolden corral, pizza king, mcl, cracker barrel. travel anywhere new.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be happy, healthy and in a relationship with someone special.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)