Online Speed Dating » Singles in Commerce City, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Commerce City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Vinnie , 44, Male seeking Female, Commerce City, CO
Dating StatusLets have fun
More About MeIm a fun and outgoing person and like to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play basketball I've also coached basketball and football.
Political AffiliationWhats right
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet a real woman who isn't into games who likes to have fun
Favorite MusicI like hip hop but I will listen to anything.
Favorite TV ShowsSopranos
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy
Favorite BooksAny thing by Stephen King
Favorite QuotesPeople who say winning isnt everything havent won anything. Vince Lombardi..
Where You Were RaisedDenver Co.
Others NoticeMy charm
Skills/TalentsIm a good person
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesOutdoors
Subjects You Think AboutFriends
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm probably working if not just hanging out with friends.
Life GoalsTo be happy
SecretI will tell you that in person
Anthony , 60, Male seeking Female, Commerce City, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going to yard sales, flea markets, Museums, Parks, playing pool and volunteering at my church. I working on cars even though I don't drive anymore. I also like doing home improvement.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a Lady who has lived life and can still laugh. Attractive, can wear heels or barefoot and still be the same person. Witty, alittle onery, sexy without having to try. Not afraid to try new things. She needs to be herself not what she thinks what I want her to be.
Favorite MusicCountry, Clasic Rock, Old Motown, Jazz, Big Band. I listen to almost anything but Rap and Opera
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS, 2 and a half men, How I met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, Action Adventure
Favorite BooksWestword
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy blue glasses, then I guess the way I present myself.
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Any kind of Pie and Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesI like to explore Restaurants of diffrent Cultures and try thier food. And since I am Sicilian of course .
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home i am a daytime person
Life GoalsMy goals are to enjoy what life gives me now. I want to explore alot of new things. I hope that I can find someone with the same goal. I have lived the fast life and it's time to slow it down. I want to have someone special to share this with
roberta , 47, Female seeking Male, Commerce City, CO
Dating Statuslets go riding
More About Meim a fun person who dont play head games, love my kids and love harley davison (riding)
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can be honest, not into games, works, good sence of humur, good conversation is a plus
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesMeet Joe Black
Where You Were Raiseddenver,co
Others Noticei have a sexy smile
Favorite Foodmexican food, steak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or babysitting my grandson
Zack , 35, Male seeking Female, Commerce City, CO
More About MeLooking to meet new people and see where it goesr
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo games read write draw watch movies anything out doors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who has a good personality and is nonjudgmental
Favorite MusicRock rap country just about any music really
Favorite TV ShowsWrestling,anime,walking dead
Favorite MoviesThe crow movies batman all the marvel movies
Favorite BooksAnything sci fi or fantasy or horror
Where You Were RaisedDenver colorado
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSea food,bbq,pizza
Favorite PlacesAnywhere when I am with cool people to be around or at home curled up with a good book
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoy a good movie and be with friends and family
Life GoalsOpen my own comic book coffee shop and settle down and start a family
brian , 38, Male seeking Female, Commerce City, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGetting and giving tattoos
Who I Would Like to MeetThis is the part that I think is pretty much a universal thing cause wee all want the same thing someone whose got your back while accentuating you and isn't incapable of being honest.....doesn't anyone tell the truth anymore? Lol if they can pull all that off while being the sexiest motherfucker to ever walk the face odd the earth than maybe this might work lol
Favorite MusicMetal and old punk rock
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican nose
Favorite MoviesOlder Martin Scorsese
Favorite Bookstattoo magazines
Where You Were RaisedColorado grown
Others NoticeDashing good looks.........And of course my large
Favorite FoodLove almost any seafood but I'd have 2 say lobster is an absolute favorite
Favorite PlacesHard question 2 answer.......
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnything is possible
Life Goals2 do things that leave a smile in my face a well As the faces of others
lori , 52, Female seeking Male, Commerce City, CO
Dating Statuslet go let god
More About Mei believe beauty is from the inside not out i dont like people who think they are all thatbesides god dont make junk love to watch sports iam a avalanche nut i love going to aa meetings to stay sober and to stay in touch with god and friends reliegion is for people who dont want to go to hell spirtal is for the ones who have already been there and dont want to go back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Hockey Games, Working Out
Political Affiliationdont care
Favorite MusicQueensryche
Favorite TV Showseverybody loves raymomd
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite Booksthe big book of aa
Favorite Quotesthere r alot of them sober son of a bitch everthings real fear fuck everything and ran or face everything and recover kiss keep it simple stupid bible basic intuction before leaving earth
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsi have a green tumb love workibg in the yard with my flowers
Favorite Foodeverything but seafood
Favorite Placesi love colo it is so beuitful here the mountains are one of a kind here
Subjects You Think Aboutsometimes i think will i ever get better from panic disorder
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying on computer or x box
Life Goalsto get rid of my panic disorder would be a dream come true
Secretdont think i will ever tell
nickie , 61, Male seeking Female, Commerce City, CO
More About MeI am not special just nomal. I guess that I am a kind and try to put other poeple be for me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdarts
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that is turthful and knows herself and what they wants
Favorite Music50 and 60
Favorite TV ShowsSIFI
Favorite Moviesmost all
Favorite BooksDon't have a Favorite
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedColorado, Denver, Englewood
Skills/TalentsCustodian, labor work. machinist
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesFamily, and friends, and home
Subjects You Think Aboutany thing and every thing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch movies, Go out to eat.
Life GoalsTo be happy no matter what I am doing
Richard , 32, Male seeking Female, Commerce City, CO
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeI am 27 years old and I like to be outside wear I can have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
chuck , 52, Male seeking Female, Commerce City, CO
Favorite MusicCounntry
Where You Were RaisedYork,Pa.
Others NoticeI'm friendly very knowledgable with good memory.
don , 47, Male seeking Female, Commerce City, CO
Dating Statuslive the life you love , take chances and look around the next corner !
More About Mepretty laid back , love to just be with a person and do what ever we decide to or just hang out and order in , or cook a nice meal together s7s2s0 s8s7s7 s6s3s5s4 so if you would like to talk just text me :-) or give me a call , dont be shy hell you only live once right
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars and Bikes
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetto feel the same i do , enjoy a little space and take care of business but enjoy each others company
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodhot fudge sundae , pizza
Favorite Placesmountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Icar show or a movie or ?
Life Goalsretire at 55 and have fun

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)