Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 7

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeanna , 37, Female seeking Male, Columbus, MS
Favorite MusicCountry, soft rock, Rock
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedRiverdale, GA
Others Noticemy smile
sarah , 44, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
More About Meim fun. shy at first, like to get to know people.
Political Affiliationnutural
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone kind, someone not bussy, not demanding, someone who will work with you not aganest you. someone who like to cuddle, someone who isnt afaid to be seen in public with you. holding hands and kissing.
Favorite Music3 Doors Down
Favorite TV ShowsOne Life to Live, FRIENDS (TV Show), One Tree Hill
Favorite MoviesTwilight, Twilight Fans Giveaway, Abduction, The Lion King, Toy Story, The Notebook, Team Twilight, New Moon, Dear John, Remember Me, Standing Ovation, The Last Song
Favorite BooksTwilight, Twilight, Twilight
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placesflorida orilando
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii do things with my daughter
Life Goalsto get married and be a family
Olga , 48, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Favorite Musici like most genres, as long as music is good :)
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeLegs
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut
faireyes56 , 57, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Dating Statusfaireyes
More About MeI'm a very faithful, honest to a fault, loving, dependable woman. Once comitted to one man it is for life, I would treat that man like a king, and him me as his queen.
Political Affiliationin the middle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who know how to communicate always first.nWithout communicating the is no foundation for a lasting loving relationship.nHe would treat me no less than he would like to be treated. I want all or nothing
Favorite Music70 90 Rock
Favorite BooksIris Johansen
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus ohio
Others Noticesence of humor
Favorite Foodcake and ice cream
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home alone
Life Goalsto find some one to share the rest of my life with
Marcus , 36, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Favorite TV ShowsWhats TV
Mike , 60, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeYoung acting, thinking, looking 70yrs old. In excellent health. Love life and my family. Loving, caring, sensitive, passionate, and honest. I love physical contact, hand holding ,hugging, kissing and cuddling and maybe more intimacy with time.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetA young looking, thinking, acting, attractive, honest, passionate, sensitive, caring and loving woman.
Where You Were RaisedColumbus Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodlobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to diner movie or a quit bar or home watching a DVD with someone special
Life Goalstravel more and see the rest of the country because I'm retired
Carl , 47, Male seeking Female, Columbus, IN
Dating StatusLooking for erotic fun for us two.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch TV or Sleep. Maybe work around the house. Talk dirty with a sex freak friend, Looking for a BI female for me and my woman.
Political AffiliationNot into politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a BI-female companion for my woman and me to explore fun times with. She don't work.
Favorite MusicCountry new and old. Beach Boys, CCR, Elvis Presley, Soft rock like Grease from TV movie, Some older Soul music.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, WWE Wrestling, TNA Wrestling, Forensic Files, Cops, World's Dumbest, Bewitched, Steve Wilko's show, Lifetime Movie Network, Game shows, Hardcore Pawn, Storage Wars
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Adventure.
Favorite BooksNewspaper, I don't do books.
Where You Were RaisedIn 3 different states. Indiana, Mississippi, and Ohio then back to Indiana
Others NoticeMy wit
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork mostly. 7 days a week. Got 25% taking from check. X 3 separate bills.
Life GoalsTo someday have kids of my own and grow a family. Only my woman can't have more.
derek , 50, Male seeking Female, Columbus, NE
More About Mei just someone who trys to enjoy what life throws at u serious when i need to be. but would rather find the lighter side of things. i hate liers i dont lie if u want to no something asked u will get the truth good or bad
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,up front no bs life is to short for bs
Favorite TV Showselementery
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisednebraska
Others Noticemy long hair
Favorite Placesmountains,ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalslaugh, an not be so serious about everything,i work hard so i like enjoy my down time
Ken , 66, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCookingSince my license gone, and back in school, I keep mttu:pppy plant alive and feed feral cats because some woman buys all the cat food so I feed them twice daily. I love dogs.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetAll she has to do is should show interest in my behalf. And I will do the same.
Favorite MusicRock and NPR music on 90.5..
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Homeland, Good Wife, Breaking Bad, White Collar
Favorite MoviesI like going to the movies--most kinds of shows--comedies, dramas, action shows, dome chick flicks, historical shows.
Favorite BooksThe Little Dispatch, textbooks, Smithsonian
Where You Were RaisedI was born in MT then my sister was born in WA
Others NoticeI'm not certain when I admit to be 64. But I keep myself in good shape. But haven't relations for 16 because probably loss of license and car.
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesNiagara Falls, Grand Canyon, Disney World, Oregon's Mt. Hood, Williamsburg VA. W. Germany,
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight here. I Need to go early because I have an 8 class
Life GoalsI'm in school. When I get back into OSU this fall, I will have 18 to 22 months to gain a degree in Food Business Management.
damon , 42, Male seeking Female, Columbus, MS
Dating StatusI'm like to have fun.Do you?
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm working alot of hours and don't have anyone to spend my free time with.I like to work hard and play hard.Maybe we can play together:-)
Favorite Musicall except rap and hip hop
Favorite TV Showsfox news and the history channel
Favorite Moviesany are good but the 80's have fond memories

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (328)
Spanish (23)