Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pamela , 44, Female seeking Male, Columbus, MS
More About Mei am a good mom i have two kids only one lives with me and it a boy he is 15 and my daughter is 21 and she lives in fl. i am a truck driver and i work everyday and im all so a bartender i work as much as i can to give my son the life he needs i am a very freindly person i love to have freinds i like to help anyone if i can
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesparty, camping ,swiming,barbecue with freinds,just hang out with freinds ,just like to have fun
Political Affiliationdemacrate
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a loveable man that likes to have freinds and go out to party with me and not leave me home while he,s goes out .And i would like a man that sometimes would just lie to stay at home and cuddle in fron of a good movie
Favorite Musici love country, and rock with a little R andB
Favorite TV Showsi like to laugh so funny movies
Favorite Fooddinner is my favorite time to eat . what make my mouth water is a good tender steak
Favorite Placesi like to go to mexican restaurants are any place is good .But never been on a vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the broken spoke are pop a top are first and last these are all bars
Life Goalsi would like to meet a man that likes to have fun with the one hes with . but also likes to stay home and just spend time togather.
MELONY , 53, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Dating StatusA Fun & Adventurous kind of Gal !!!
More About MeI am a kind hearted lady, with a GREAT PERSONALITY : ) I love kid's, Traveling,camping, shopping, I am not just the typical women, I am fun to be around, I smile alot,( CHEESE : ) ) I would love to be with a KIND Hearted man who would like to fun things with me, like hold hands, maybe still a few kisses in public, who loves to cuddle on the couch on a rainy day & watch the boob tube ! ( tv)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to swim, Hanging with friends & family, going to the movies, dinner.
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to Meetloving , caring, sexy, crafty, smart, common sense, friendly, funny kind of guy who love to be with me !!
Favorite MusicWell rock & Roll, some counrty, classical, jazz, music I can dance to, depends on my mood & where we go.
Favorite TV ShowsTLC,AMC,some news, and many others if they intrest me
Favorite Moviesfunny, romantic, silly,thriller/mystery NOT horror
Favorite BooksRed Book
Where You Were Raisedall over the USA
Skills/TalentsLOL, well not sure I like to sing & dance but NOT a PRO !! lol
Favorite FoodA good steak, & baked potato, salad, & wine, & for dessert, well not sure if I want maybe to full, but if want I would say a lite & fluffy dessert.
Favorite PlacesI LOVE Arizona, the Grand Canyon, Colorado Springs, Co.love the Mts one of Favorite resaurants would be House of Japan!!
Can't Live WithoutMy Family & Friends
Subjects You Think Abouthistory, family history
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner or movies
Life Goalstry new things because thing's are always changing, taking care of one's self
SecretWhen you get to know me then will AND only you will know then!!
neat , 51, Female seeking Male, Columbus, GA
Dating Statussingle and finally looking
More About Meim a country girl with a country heart home is where i am happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRescuing Animals, Working, Reading Books
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is kind and patient and loves animals
Favorite MusicCountry, Lady Antebellum, What does your name mean?
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Murder, dramas
Favorite BooksSecrets and Other Stories of Suspense, Mystery and Romance, True crime
Favorite Quotesnever say never!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedChetek, Wisconsin
Others Noticetattoos
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Abouti often wonder what life really has in store for me and if i will ever love again
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the store
Life Goalsto be happy with a good man
Secretvery dedicated to the situation
Butterfly , 44, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Favorite MusicMix music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, ABDC fans
Where You Were RaisedKnoxville tennassee
Others Noticemy shape
Favorite Foodgrilled salmon over rice and a salad
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome mostly
Dennis , 44, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Mei am unique in the extreme
Where You Were RaisedColumbus Ohio
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Tracy , 46, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Dating StatusFun and Like to Laugh
More About MeBorn and raised in the country with livestock and learned to be pretty resourceful. I am easy going like to have fun and laugh and make others laugh. Dont like to see people hurting always try to see the lighter side of things or the upside when you can only see the down side. I love animals which is why I have a buncha dogs. I like to drive my purty truck. I can be sarcastic but I am also straight forward if you ask me something I tell you the truth I dont beat around the bush. I try to help others out when I can and the best thing about me is I have a heart the size of Texas. The worst thing about that is I am too trusting sometimes and have been taken for granted. (working on that *winks*)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying with my dogs, shopping at thrift stores( find good stuff there) , looking at horses or messing with them.( I miss my horses) Go to the gym and workout, surf the web,
Favorite Musiccountry and rock and some pop
Favorite TV Showscomedy,crime,cartoons
Favorite MoviesStar Wars (all of them) Star Trek (all of them) Silverado anything with John Wayne Comdies, Drama, Just nothing scary!
Favorite Booksmystery, sci fi, biographies, owners manuals (yes I read them once I realize I screwed something up because I didnt read it 1st!)
Favorite QuotesIt was your idea genius. These arent the droids youre looking for...
Where You Were RaisedI am a country girl born and raised in NE ohio
Others NoticeMy dimple and a half and my ornery smile
Skills/TalentsI was raised on a farm so I am mechanically inclined to an extent and dont always have to ask a guy to do something for me just because I am a female. I had horses all my life until May when I moved back to town so they are my deep rooted passion. I also love 4 wheelers and am kinda a motorhead to an extent
Favorite FoodLobster!!!!
Favorite PlacesThe nearby park and walk along the river with one of my furry kids
Subjects You Think AboutI wonder if this thing even works. I think people are on here for a 'hook up' and nothing else I am about to stop logging on
Friday or Saturday Nights IAfter working my part time job on Saturday mornings I am free as a bird to do as I choose which is usually staying in hanging with my furry kids watching TV
SecretI cant tell you..... its a secret silly!
john , 39, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Political Affiliationall politicians are crooks
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsAncient Aliens, America Unearthed, Criminal Minds, Grimm, duck dynasty
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, Action
Favorite BooksThe Last Templar
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus, oh
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodcity barbeque
Favorite Placesthe local state park, bw3's, lake erie
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays at work, Saturdays at work then it depends I don't really have a regular hangout. i'm spontaneous
Life Goalseventually meet someone and settle down. lead a relative drama free life, continue working in the automotive industry
Jacqueline , 29, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
More About MeI'm a very laid back person. I enjoy making people laugh. I can be very blunt when necessary. Ask, and I'll tell.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With Friends and Family, Hockey and More Hockey, Movies, video games, Etc
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as myself. More can be discussed later
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Private Practice, The Walking Dead, Dexter
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksWicked
Where You Were RaisedFlorida and South Western New York
Others NoticeMy laid back personality
Favorite FoodBlackened Chicken Alfredo
Favorite PlacesStarbucks, Tim Horton's, Library, etc...
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home spending time with the family. Not too much of a drinker...
Life GoalsI'd like to go back to school, and become an RN.
Robynn , 55, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Dating StatusAll American woman
More About Melike a fine wine ageing...me too! still awed like a child. I love the outdoors and still like to play. I try to see the world through pink sunglasses and share it with others. I have a no fear attitude..all about PEACE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphotography painting sewing gardening woodworking crafts. I like being creative
Political Affiliationprivate
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone who treats me like a lady. someone who really listens and cares I also have to have honesty, nothing kills a relationship faster than a lie.I am kind hearted and real I want the same
Favorite Musicfeel good music rock & roll very open to all genre
Favorite TV Shows2 broke girls ellen days lets make a deal lol ncis I LIKE COMEDY and some how to do it shows
Favorite Moviescomedy and action thrillers
Favorite Booksphotography book
Where You Were RaisedOHIO
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodchocolate anything lol! not a picky eater
Favorite Placesthe parks the arts the beach my fave
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at my sons playing with my grandson and 2 dogs that love me very much
Life Goalsto share love not hate.I HOPE TO DO SOMETHING WITH MY POETRY & PHOTOGRAPHY. ANIMALS WILL ALWAYS BE A PART OF MY LIFE. I LIKE TO SHARE HUMOR A SMILE & aLWAYS GOODWILL.
tim , 52, Male seeking Female, Columbus, IN
More About Meeasy going,help others,find good and fun in all things,enjoy cuddling and sharing time with someone special
Political Affiliationhard to pick anymore
Who I Would Like to Meetfirst and only. a nice careing and loveing woman that wants to have fun and enjoy our time togather
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus
Others Noticevery easy going, passionant,careing about others
Favorite Foodsteak and most sea food
Favorite Placeschillies,texas roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprob at home youtubeing a cinderella concert or watching a cool movie
Life Goalseat,live,make money and be happy, no drama!!
Secretno secrets

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (318)
Spanish (23)