Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbia, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Columbia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ron , 66, Male seeking Female, Columbia, NC
Dating Statuscaring, decicated, loyal, romantic passionate male
Political Affiliationnon career politicians
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for devoted, caring, affectionate, intelligential, passionate, with an open mind, good conversations without rambling on, loves life, no games or negative thinking, good sense of humor, ready to tackle what ever comes our way.
Favorite MoviesAvatar
Where You Were RaisedSilver spring Md
Others Noticecharm
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesbeach
Secreti have no secrets
Kieran , 37, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MO
More About MeI don't like trying to sum up who I am in a short blurb on a dating site. I let my sense of humor run wild, I'm serious when I need to be, and I prefer open conversation over short descriptions. Talk to me and ask, I will answer.
Political AffiliationI walk the middle of the road. I go with the person I believe will do the best, regardless of political party.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a laid back, take-it-as-it-comes, person. Physical attraction is a must, and anyone who says differently is likely trying to sell you something. She will be caring and compassionate, love the outdoors, and be open to trying new things.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types of music. Music speaks to my soul and it depends on what mood I'm in or what I'm doing to determine what I'll be listening to at the time.
Favorite MoviesI am addicted to movies, and I watch them all. Not a big fan of foreign films, though I've seen some good ones.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRecently, at home. However, I love dancing and would love to find a dance partner.
Life GoalsI want to find happiness, raise my little girls right, and live a comfortable life with a companion who shares the same interests I have.
Scott , 49, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
More About Megreat sense of humor,loyal,dependable,and just a good dude
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust enjoy life family and friends
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me
Favorite Music80's Hair Bands, 80's Hair Bands
Favorite TV ShowsExtreme Home Makeover
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedred bank south carolina
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodpumpkin pie
Favorite Placesanywhere really
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocklears store playing pool
Life Goalsremain happy,maintain my job and live comfortable
phillip , 61, Male seeking Female, Columbia, KY
More About MeI dont let little things get me down
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFix old knives and guns
Political Affiliationnot open
Who I Would Like to MeetI want her to be happy with herself
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksRead a book
Favorite FoodI am kind open to that
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends if i am alone or not
Life Goalslive forever, always be happy
Nick , 50, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Dating StatusStudent of Life Seeks Study-Buddy
More About MeMy goal is to have a good and meaningful time while i have the good fortune to be here. I like to think i don't let the stress of life effect me, but it does happen occasionally. More often than not though, i can deal with it calmly and sanely. I prefer to spend my time engaged in the more traditional and enjoyable...dinner, movies, conversation, exploring, sightseeing...things of that nature.nnSocially, i tend to be very optimistic and trusting of others. I'm a fan of unconventional thinking (outside the box), and the basic good in all people. Children (my own and others) are a constant source of wonder, cheer and hope for me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything from getting together to friends to reading in a Starbucks. I enjoy exploring local cultural scenes (zoo, museums, and more). Movies are fun. I don't go very often but when i do it's an event.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking to meet someone bright and capable who understands that it is both a joy and responsibility to be here. Somebody who shares the sense that by the virtue of being here there is an obligation to do what we can to increase the "public good".
Favorite MusicThe range of music i enjoy extends from classical to jazz through R&B to alternative.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch a lot of TV, but when i do it's a lot of PBS, Nat'l Geographic, History Channel, etc.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Rom-Com, Suspense, Adventure.
Favorite BooksThe Traveler's Gift.
Skills/TalentsTechnology. Child-wranglin'.
Favorite FoodJust about anything out of an Italian cookbook.
Favorite PlacesNo place in particular, it just about always depends on the company.
Amanda , 25, Female seeking Female, Columbia, MO
More About Meok, im not going to lie, i dont think that there is really much special about me. BUT ive been told that i am the best friend anyone could ask for, im loyal, im honest (sometimes too honest) and i am great at giving advice to people. Not to mention, every woman i have been with says im the best theyve ever had in the bedroom.. it kinda sucks sometimes because the exes try to come back for nothing but that. but, if there is anything in particular that you would like to know about me then just ask :-) i am an open book :-)
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, loyal, good looking, (sorry if this sets you off) high sex drive, likes sports, and supports me in my performing
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries, True Blood, Dexter, Charmed, One Tree Hill, Happily Divorced, King of Queens, Rockos Modern Life, Doug, Cat dog
Favorite Books50 shades of grey, 50 shades darker, 50 shades freed
Where You Were Raisedjoplin missouri
Others Noticeusually people notice my eyes and my butt
Favorite Foodstrawberries and caramel
Favorite Placesi love being on a beach or a lakeside
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now pent up at home watching movies or at a show for which im performing
sam , 44, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MO
Dating Statusnever a dull moment?
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, loyal,funny, energetic,,positive,playfull,("in all areas! lol) an attractive
Favorite MusicLed Zepelin, Santana
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!
Favorite MoviesPay It Forward (The Movie)
Favorite Booksemitt fox
Favorite Quotespursue good with labor& after the labor is gone the good remains. pursue pleasure,with choas,& evil. after the pleasure is gone the choas & evil remains
Where You Were RaisedJefferson City, Missouri
Others Noticemy personality, my smile, & teeth. i also get comments on body. i have been lfting weights since a teenager
Skills/Talentsbuilder, construction
Favorite Foodi am seriously not picky, love food. cheese cake.
Favorite Placesnature
Subjects You Think AboutGod, life,truth, trying to find humility.
Friday or Saturday Nights Igenerally treat it like an other day
Life Goalsfinnish college, and get phd in philo. buy a harley. build a unique home,cultivate my sprtuality & be a gift to a significant ther.
Secretrecovering addict,& alcoholic, 9yrs.
Nina , 72, Female seeking Male, Columbia, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoker, life is to short, so live it up, drink it down, party hard, smoke alot, break the rules, kiss slowly, love truly, laugh loudly, have fun, make memories, and never forget or regret anything that once made you smile :)
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Spartacus
Favorite MoviesAvatar, science fiction
Favorite BooksMystery, Science Fiction, Historical novels
Favorite Quotes"Don't put "Miss" on my gravestone, I haven't missed anything"
Where You Were RaisedNew Franklin, Missouri
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsgrowing flowers, photography, good listener, cooking
Favorite FoodSteak, lobster, fried chicken
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans (never been, want to go )
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat life will be like in 20 years, my family, a companion/lover
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes parties, usually read, computer, TV
Life GoalsTo travel, mostly to be happy.
SecretIf I share, it is no longer a secret :)
Jennifer , 37, Female seeking Male, Columbia, TN
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, truth, loyal, one-woman guy,
Favorite Musicanything except hardcore rap
Favorite TV Showsghost hunters, anything syfy
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedmiddle tennessee
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Kayla , 27, Female seeking Male, Columbia, TN
More About MeI'm a really sweet down to earth girl. People judge me like a book sometimes and only see the cover they never take the time to actually get to know me and see how amazing I can really be. I am a 100% trustworthy and honest person. I tend to feel like I do everything for everyone else and no one ever takes the time to think twice about me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Photography, Riding 4 Weelers, Being Outside in General, Spending Time With My Children
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man who is confident and honest. Someone who will respect me and not cheat. I like someone that enjoys getting out and doing things but isn't against cuddling on the couch and watching a good movie too. I work in law enforcement and tend to be attracted to other people in that profession because they understand what I deal with on a day to day basis, from experience people you don't understand have a hard time seeing where you come from.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order Special Vitcums Unit, Cold Case, Locked Up Abroad | National Geographic Channel, CSI NewYork, Swamp People, Cajun Justice
Favorite Moviesi enjoy all movies, horror
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Middle Tennessee
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile!
Favorite FoodI like Chinese food, favorite desert would have to be cheese cake
Favorite PlacesAnywhere spontaneous
Friday or Saturday Nights IEvery other weekend I'd be working, other than that either at home with my babies or having a girls night out on the town.
Life GoalsTo further myself in my career and make someone unconditionally happy one day!

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (120)