Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chelsea, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Chelsea, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lisa Cole , 45, Female seeking Male, Chelsea, MA
Dating StatusCute and Petite
More About MeI am very down to earth, sweet and will always be young at heart. I love to laugh and have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovie Fanatic, Shopping and Being With My Family
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat sense of humor is a must! Someone who is honest, funny, warm, and enjoys life
Favorite Musici enjoy all kinda music depends on the mood im in
Favorite QuotesYou only live once
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Others Noticemy smile and how young I look for my age
Favorite FoodI enjoy italian food, pizza and icecream
Favorite PlacesHawaii and Disney World
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Richard , 53, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, MA
More About MeEsp, psychic, sensitive, good conversationalist, thoughtful, cautious
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDream, Plan
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSpontaneous, trusting, sensuous, intuitive, bold, Daring
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksCurrent Events
Where You Were Raisedboston
Others NoticeMy countenance
Favorite FoodSteak, lobster, chicken, tuna
Favorite PlacesPleasure Bay, South Boston
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking, Home
Life GoalsProblem solver, mover
bobby , 65, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, MA
Dating StatusIT TAKES TWO TO TANGO SO LET'S GO !!!
More About MeA man with good morals and values. I have a very witty sense of humor. spirituallity and honesty play an important part in my life. A true romantic. Love romance.I'm physically fit and very active.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBicycling to nowhere and enjoying a picnic lunch. Kite flying down the beach
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetBasically the same things I described in the last question.
Favorite MusicPop rock, blues, country
Favorite TV ShowsC.S.I , Criminal minds , Maury any action movies
Favorite MoviesDrama, action
Favorite BooksHot Rod magazine, In Harms Way by Doug Stanton
Where You Were RaisedBraintree just south of Boston.
Others NoticeMy personality . I'm very open and i'm a good listener. I,m genuine. What you see is what you get. Honesty is the best policy. No games.
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian, sea food
Favorite PlacesBicycling along the Charles River, a good movie, amusement parks, A quiet walk in the woods, the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes i enjoy quiet time at home reading. Other times you might find me in Boston enjoying the night life.
Life GoalsTo retire and enjoy my golden years with a special someone.
brandi , 54, Female seeking Male, Chelsea, AL
Dating StatusWant to go to a football game...
Political Affiliationconservative.
Who I Would Like to Meetnot a game player or smothering kind of person.
Favorite MusicBlues and Classic Rock
Favorite TV Showsfootball games
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksuplifiting
Favorite Quotesworry takes minutes away from happy
Where You Were RaisedMostly Alabama, some Louisiana.
Others NoticeI am short and I have pretty eyes.
Skills/Talentscrafty
Favorite Foodcajun
Favorite Placesthe beach, or a flea market.
Subjects You Think Abouthow to make everyone smile!
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing to a high school football game with Nieces and nephews. Cooking something new.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to go on some more ministry trips, to build my dream home.
SecretI do not like big dogs.
Chasey , 44, Female seeking Male, Chelsea, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, music, good food, good wine and beer
Favorite MusicAnything but rap
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Life GoalsMake a difference in someone's life.
Jake , 20, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, MI
More About Meim shy, musical, loud, interesting, weird, ocd, adhd
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish, Read, watch t.v., Play Music, Play Video Games, Cook
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, adventurous, outgoing, goofy, outdoorsy
Favorite Musicmetal, Rock, rap & hip hop, Screamo, Country, dupstep
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who, Family Guy, Pokemon
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure, Sci-Fi Movies, Comedy
Favorite BooksIn-Fisherman
Where You Were RaisedChelsea, Mi
Others NoticeGoatee
Favorite FoodMeat and eggs
Favorite PlacesLakes, White Castle, KFC
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or on a lake
Life Goalsto make at least one music cd
kenneth , 51, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, AL
Political Affiliationnone there all crooks
Where You Were Raisedchelsea alabama
Others Noticenot sure !
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching tv or rideing my bike
Paul , 30, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, MA
More About MeI just wanna have a good time, and enjoy my life while I'm still young enough to enjoy it. Some of my info isn't accurate, because this was an old account that I reactivated, but I'm always open to talk.
Sheresa , 30, Female seeking Female, Chelsea, MI
Dating StatusFriends First
More About MeI'm laid back, hate drama. Love to travel and meet new people. Low maintenance. Fun, no pressure. IDK it's hard to describe myself. Just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Musical Instruments, Listen to Music and Hang With Family and Friends, Write Music, Write Poetry, Paint
Political AffiliationD
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, intelligence, humor, and maybe a musical or artistic talent we could share.
Favorite MusicOtep, Ani Di Franco, Too Many to Name
Favorite TV ShowsCold Case, Criminal Minds, Wipeout
Favorite MoviesComedy, Corny Lesbian, Underworld
Favorite BooksHouse
Where You Were RaisedMostly Chelsea Michigan
Others NoticeObviously the dreads. I get lots of compliments on my dreads. I'm kinda funny with a strange sense of humor a lot of people don't get.
Skills/TalentsDrums, Guitar, learning to sing and write my own music. Making people laugh. Cheering them up.
Favorite Foodstir fry
Favorite PlacesAny where warm and sunny. Not too populated.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou would have to ask me then
Life GoalsTo be happy, healthy, create many things, help and love people that need and deserve it.
Joann , 48, Female seeking Male, Chelsea, OK
More About Mesingle .wanting someone for dating and eventually leads to a ltr.
Where You Were Raisednew jersey

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)