Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlotte, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Charlotte, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 57, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating Statusfun guy and willing to try
More About Melove to have a good time, experienced, serious, ive been around, you know!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesluv to listen to music, watch movies, fire up the grill, have a drink, and talk about whats goin on!
Political Affiliationim a registered dem, but i wouldnt give a nickel for the difference in all of them.
Who I Would Like to Meeti like a woman that likes to do things together, have a good time, relax and talk. one that is interesting,and well informed on various topics, and can look good tellin me about it!
Favorite MusicThe Doors, Billy Stewart Fan Page, Otis Redding, John Hartford, Eric Clapton, The Beatles and more Beatles
Favorite TV Shows48 Hours | Mystery, 48 Hours Mystery, Dateline NBC
Favorite MoviesThe Outlaw Josey Wales, Driving Miss Daisy, Gone With the Wind, the hangover 1+2, The Wizard of Oz, The Godfather
Favorite Booksi love true crime, and sports books, Sports Books
Favorite Quoteswhen its too tough for them, its just right for us, from coach marv levy
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte, North Carolina, Brigham City, Utah
Others Noticehow ugly i am
Skills/Talentsi am a very clean guy, i bathe really good, and if im given an area to clean, it sparkles when im done!
Favorite Foodi love seafood, fries and slaw
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutanimals with no home, people with no love.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my recliner
Life Goalsbe nice to people, and help gods creatures
Secretlisten, do u want to know a secret, do u promise not to tell, i luv that song! i dont have any.
DKJ2014 , 52, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI am new to the single thing, again, have not dated in years, was in a long term relationship, so very out of practice in the dating world. i have two dogs who keep me company for now, but at some point would like to sit on the couch with another human! I have three grown sons who are protective as they should be and will be my best sounding boards. I have 2 grand children who mean the world to me. I hope that whomever I might "date" either has grands so they understand how extraordinary they are and that has a good circle of friends and family that we can intermix. Family is extremely important to me. I am not near my brothers and sisters now and I miss the family atmosphere. If you are still reading this by now, maybe i have sparked something or you are starting to yawn and have moved on, its cool either way.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Books, Archery, Baking, Cooking, Movies, Travel
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicPop, Classical, R&B, soul
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, grays anatomy, The Killing (TV Series), Mike & Molly, The Good Wife (TV series), scandal
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Comedy, Action, suspence, dramas
Favorite QuotesWhat you do today will echo in all of eternity
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch tv at home
Life Goalsto find happiness with someone who appreciates me for me, peace in my life, laughter and companionship
Secretshall remain a secret...that why they are referred to as secrets
mys , 56, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsArtist
Lauren , 33, Female seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeIm honest, kind, generous, loving, artistic, happy, I want to live life to the fullest, and make every second count, I love nearly anything outsdoors, I'm a city gal with a country heart, I want a friend, lover, someone who is confident, and has the same morals and ethics I have.
Political AffiliationConservative, but open
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, caring, loyal confident, I never want to hear the word bored... I want someone who loves life, the activities and interests that I do. Glass half full!!!!! And laughter!!!! I love to laugh
Where You Were RaisedWV
Others NoticeMy smile, and spirit
Favorite FoodJerk Chicken, Indian (love curry), Meat (I'm somewhat carnivorous), yet I nearly love all veggies, I love anything that makes me feel healthy and doesn't hurt my stomach. Love spicy.. Hate corn and several other grains
Favorite PlacesI love the beach and mountains, I'm a true blue desert rat, I want to see the world and experience all that I can
Friday or Saturday Nights IA gallery Crawl, Sporting Event, Restaurant, Really it depends who I'm with and what mood I'm In
Life GoalsI want to feel like I've made something of every day, A challenging career, Artistically Fulfilled, Blissful
luvallboobies , 62, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI am a cardiovascular wellness specialist who believes in prevention of stroke and heart disease, natural and nutrition based alternatives to surgery. 62 years young professional male would like to meet someone for friendship and more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSailing, Horse racing, Photographer, Golf
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetAm seeking NSA FWB ladies for discreet encounters must love receiving oral and enjoy extensive fore play, cuddling kissing...Please enjoy Public displays of affection and be open minded. XYZ my 411 is ate seven seven 2 six two five 7 oh ate.
Favorite Music40' to present. I also enjoy classical and opera, Classical, Opera
Favorite TV ShowsPBS
Favorite Moviesall types
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Skills/TalentsSomething you may wish to find out for yourself
Favorite FoodBlack Forrest cake, Spumoni Ice cream, Italian and Chinese food I guess I would say just about anything, I am an Italian man, so not picky.
Favorite PlacesPrinceville, Hi; Costa Rica, can I say Universal studios, Orlando??? LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights Istarbucks n ballantyne....Promenade just chillin
Life Goalsfinding the elusive peace love and harmony.I am a happy person
Wright , 62, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating StatusAdventurous, Open-minded, and Passionate lover!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Sci-Fi
Political AffiliationUnaffiliated
Favorite MusicBlues, Jazz, Rock, World
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Quotes"Those who do not remember the past are condeemed to repeat it."
Where You Were RaisedRichmond, Va, Birmingham, Al, & Charlotte, NC
Others NoticeMy expressive eyes.
Tim , 58, Male seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
robert , 44, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Where You Were Raisedone of tha few thats from here and stil here
Others Noticemy almond shaped eyes or tha thick ........... ........ ..... lips
lang , 37, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating Statusadventuros
More About Meiam outgoing, friendly, caring,lovig with a big heart.i love to make others laugh and feel good.i love helping others
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like boating in the summer or walks in the park.spending time with that special someone.trying new things in life.am open to about anything
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing,caring,big hearted.
Favorite Musiccountry music.rock
Favorite TV Showsdeadliest catch,swamp loggers.most shocking.swamp people.ice road truckers
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesits what is on the inside that counts.not what is on the outside.
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte n.c
Others Noticemy great humor.i love to make others laugh
Skills/Talentsim multi talented
Favorite Foodfried chicken and karrot cake,pizza.spegatti.
Favorite Placesbeach,mountains,park.lake.
Subjects You Think Abouteverything in life.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a club or bar
Life Goalsi would like to get married and settle down.im tired of starting and ending relationships.
Secretdont have any
here_name , 28, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Mei am a man that grow up poor and worked very hard to get were i am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill and Relaxing
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one i can talk to about nothing at all
Favorite Musicrap and r and b
Favorite TV Showsfamly guy, The Waliking Dead, Cleveland Show
Favorite Moviescomady, Action
Favorite BooksUnder the Dome
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others Noticei am real
Favorite Foodbig sandwich
Favorite Placesbeach ... out to eat any were
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany were

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (135)
Spanish (12)