Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carlsbad, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Carlsbad, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
thomas , 49, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, CA
More About MeKISS ...Keep It Simple Stupid..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors Activities
Political Affiliationcenter
Who I Would Like to Meetpassion
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite BooksVince Flynn
Where You Were RaisedEast Coast FL
Others NoticeShoulders and or Ass..blessed with good genes.
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith fiends
Life Goalspeace..
Mike , 43, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, CA
More About MeI am open minded, I do unto others, no drama, laid back, don't take myself too seriously, like to laugh (often at myself), a good and loyal friend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor Activies
Favorite MusicI like an ecclectic mix of music
Where You Were RaisedPalo Alto
Others NoticeMy sense of humor.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar/resturant with live music.
Life GoalsEnjoy life, it's short!
SecretI am phanatical about oral hygeine!
Jess , 51, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, NM
More About Mejust enjoy life and my grandkids
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoing special times with special people
Political Affiliationnot into politics
Who I Would Like to Meetanything doesn't matter
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedCarlsbad New Mexico
Others Noticenot sure nobody ever said
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite Placesmountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv
Hugh , 60, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, NM
Dating StatusOne More Time
More About MeWhat can I say? Everyone looks at someone, and all will see differently.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my Harley, gardening,finish my cabin in Mora.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that like the outdoors, camping, fishing, hunting. No drama, romantic, easy going, since of humor, honest, and faithful.
Favorite MusicA little of everythimg, Of Monsters and Men(Little Talks)
Favorite TV ShowsNakita, Criminal minds, Bones, Hawaii Five-O Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAvatar, Ice age,
Favorite BooksAngels and Demons Dan Brown
Favorite QuotesRun Forrest Run
Where You Were RaisedCarlsbad N.Mex.
Others NoticeDon't really know
Skills/TalentsMechanic, gardening,
Favorite FoodSteaks cooked on the grill
Favorite Placesantique stores
Subjects You Think AboutThe shape our country is in, and what direction we are headed.
Friday or Saturday Nights IElks club, movies, watching TV,
Life GoalsFinish building my cabin. Having a happy retirement
Secret??????
linc72 , 42, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLandscape gardening, Cooking, Movie Buff, Surfing the Internet, Driving and Listening to Music
Political AffiliationI have my own opinions. Thats all they are though.
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring Kind loving soft honest. Someone with a sense of adventure. Cares about family and hopefully has one she loves and loves her. Intellegent and beautiful inside and out. I dont like make-up except when maybe going out or a little for highlight. Someone with goals and aspirations. And know what they want and how to make decisions. Some women say they like the man to make the decisions. That seems like a cop out to me. We all have a hard time picking out a restaurant that no reason just to not say 'I dont know' and we can make choices together. Then I can enjoy some things I would have never thought of
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, R&B, Country, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsFootball Night in America, Supernatural, Bones, Cops (TV Series 1989– ), Family Guy, Impractical Jokers, Breaking Bad, House Hunters
Favorite Movieshorror, action and comedy, thriller, Independent Film
Favorite BooksMenus
Where You Were RaisedCarlsbad
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodEnchiladas, carne asada, lasagna, cheesecake, ice cream, tacos, pizza
Favorite PlacesThe beach, new places, eating out, shopping for cool stuff
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin at home probably. Im not a club or bar person and Im a single parent. Sometimes I hang out with my family and play games or watch tv together.
Amy , 45, Female seeking Male, Carlsbad, CA
Dating StatusHeart to heart.
More About MeNo picture in your profile, no response from me. I am an independent and confident woman who loves sexy high heels, NFL, March Madness, great food, music, art and tropical locations. I love to laugh and enjoy life. I am content to stay home and watch sports, eat a great meal or go out on the town. I am loyal, faithful, hard working, honest ,and love to converse on numerous topics. I just not have found the man who accepts my independence, loves to enjoy life, loves to travel to tropical places, loves music, sports, great food and loves all that is beautiful in the world, loves animals, and just adores me for me. I do not like cold weather, I am hot and/or tropical sun loving lady. If your idea of the outdoors is camping, fishing and hiking I am not the one. My idea of the outdoors is the Four Seasons on a tropical beach. If there is no plumbing, electricity or a complete kitchen or restaurant its not for me.
Political AffiliationLIBERAL
Who I Would Like to MeetHave a great sense of humor and love to laugh. Will want a true friend and partner to travel through life together. The man for me will stay in shape or work out regularly, or be blessed not having to workout. He will be loyal, faithful, honest, compassionate and be willing to have discussions on numerous issues and have fun one on one or in a crowd. He will be respectful of me and cherish me for the woman I am.
Favorite Musicdisco, Old School and R and B, Rythm N Blues
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Favorite BooksLegal Thrillers
Favorite QuotesI'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.n- Marilyn Monroe
Where You Were RaisedDenver, CO
Others NoticeMy big blue eyes, blonde hair and legs.
Favorite FoodExpensive, fine chocolate
Favorite PlacesTropical vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, nice a dinner out with friends.
Life GoalsEnjoy life, be happy, healthy and peaceful. Travel to exotic, tropical places.
SecretWhen I get to know you better!
drea , 44, Female seeking Male, Carlsbad, CA
Dating Statussexy, smart and spontanious
Political Affiliationdown the middle baby
Favorite MusicAdele, The Cure, Rihanna, Johnny Cash, Dropkick Murphys, Mike Ness, Kenny Chesney, Coldplay, Eminem, Social Distortion, Kings Of Leon, Depeche Mode, Radiohead, Jack Johnson, John Mayer, The Police, Young Dubliners, Brett Michaels, James Blunt, Sting, U2
Favorite TV ShowsAnderson, The Bachelor, The Bachelorette, Extreme Couponing, Bethenny Ever After, Piers Morgan Tonight, Anderson Cooper 360, Undercover Boss, Mad Men, Conan O'Brien Presents: Team Coco, Grey's Anatomy, The Good Wife, Private Practice, Keeping Up With The Kardashians on E!
Favorite MoviesMagic Mike, Dr. Seuss' The Lorax, Into the Wild, Funny People, The Hangover, The Reader, Keeping the Faith, The Professional, The Way We Were, Fight Club, Mike "The Situation"
Favorite BooksBegin with Yes, Phil Jackson
Favorite QuotesThe only person I see in front of me is myself...I'm the only one stopping myself from being the best God wants me to be.rnrn"To be someone else is to waste the person you are." rnrn"Dont wait for special occasions to bring out your nice things make everyday special".rnrnDont just fight not to loose..Fight to win..George St. PierrernrnIt doesn't mean that much to me to mean that much to you. Niel YoungrnrnNo good deed goes unpunished
Where You Were RaisedOrange, California
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodsushi, japanese teppan grill, chinese, pho, seafood, itilian
Secretget to know me asnd ill tell you ssshhh!
Jack , 76, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, CA
More About MeI like beauty in all its forms. Live music and good food. I am a bon vivant.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBongo drum, Flugelhorn, Spending Time With My Daughter, Coronet, Congas, Happy hour, Weight Lifting, Language, Astrophysics, Yoga, Time-space continuum, Cars, Beauty, History, Meditation, The Gym, Quantum Physics, Philosophy, Music, Dancing, Good Books, Good Movies, Good Food, Wine tasting
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractiveness, class, educated and loving.
Favorite MusicMichael Bublé, Frank Sinatra, Nat King Cole, Vagabondage, Harold Arlen, Norah Jones, Jennifer Hudson, Stan Getz, Antonio Carlos Jobim, Chet Baker, Chris Botti, Diana Krall, Miles Davis
Favorite MoviesWhat The Bleep Do We Know?, Avatar, The Social Network Movie, Manchurian Candidate, Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon, Mamma Mia! The Movie, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksVince Flynn, His Dark Materials Trilogy, Harry Potter series, Clive Cussler, Tom Clancey, Eric Van Lustbader, James Patterson, Michael Chriton, Good Spy Novels
Favorite QuotesTo give each day's activities my best so they are beneficial to all those I come in contact with. My quote
Where You Were RaisedPortland, Oregon
Others NoticeI dress nice and am erudite. I also have a deep voice that people notice.
Skills/TalentsNone
Favorite FoodSteak, Mexican
Favorite PlacesWest, Tuscany, Tommy V's
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, exercise and movies.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITuscany, Ignite, West Bistro, Coyote
Life GoalsTo live each day to its fullest and not look to the past with regret nor the future with fear but around me with awareness.
SecretNone
shawn , 45, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, NM
Dating Statuswrite plentyofish
More About Meask my friends when you meet them
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me later
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a good friend to start and go from there
Favorite TV Showsscgeorge68at hm
Favorite Moviesaction comedy & sci fi
Favorite Quotesseven eight five, seven eight seven, zero nine zero seven, txt only take care shawn...
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere lived in 7 countries and 30 states
Others Noticemy vocabulary or my butt i guess it depends on the person....
Skills/Talentsmy talent is in the bed room but i wont say what until i know you better
Favorite Foodturkish tava w/lamb
Favorite Placeslove cubu for the beaches and germany for the night life
Subjects You Think Abouta good lady who loves you for who you are not what you make or the mistakes you have made
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or w/friends
Life Goalsfamily
Secretit wouldnt be a secret esp if i told it here but if i trust you i might tell you a deep dark secret
Bill , 45, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfurniture refinishing, antiqueing,quality time with my daughter always .anything productive ,working with my hands?
Favorite Moviesthriller,crime drama,
Favorite Bookshome inprovement(how to do tile work)
Favorite Foodfilet mignon with blue cheese crumbles and grilled onion,and cheesecake for dessert
Favorite PlacesEl Fandango in Old Town for Champagne Brunch,or to the mountains for a hike .
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or with friends.spending time with my daughter.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (40)
Spanish (10)