Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bunbury, Australia » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Bunbury, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Daniel , 33, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieseverything above
Favorite Musiceverything with a good beat
Favorite TV Showsthat 70s show, how i met your mother, dont realy watch 2 much tv
Favorite Moviesscarey movies horror comedies anything but chick flicks
Favorite Booksdean r coonts moonlight cove
Where You Were Raisedin paraburdoo up north then moved to darwin when i was 12
Others Noticemy height and my shoe size 18
Favorite Foodi like too many types of food to choose 1
Favorite Placeseverywhere i can camp and fish! shopping, movies, surfing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about or home watchn movies or playn xbox
Life Goalsget married and have kids and travel
Denis , 45, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
Dating StatusTry and See
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHandyman
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicRythyms and Blues, Aussie Rock, Ac dc, nickleback
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Comedy, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedPerth
Skills/TalentsWelder/Truck Driver/Crane Driver/Handyman
Favorite FoodItalian/BBQ
Favorite PlacesBeach and Bush
Subjects You Think AboutThats a hard one-Everything!!?
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home at the moment
SecretWe all have secrets-It's finding someone to share them with that the tricky part!
matt , 33, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
Favorite MusicNikki Sixx, Korn, The Doors, Disturbed, Guns N' Roses, John Butler Trio, Slipknot, Pantera, Bob Marley
Favorite TV ShowsLA Ink, LA Ink, The Goodies, OPERA VAN JAVA ( TRANS 7 ), OPERA VAN JAVA ( TRANS 7 ), Nitro Circus, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesThe Twilight Saga, slappin the base man
Favorite BooksBeing as loud as a skeleton masturbating in a Biscuit tin
Martin , 26, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
More About MeJust an average guy with an average lifestyle, just looking for someone to share my average lifestyle with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a Semi-Professional Gamer so i practice a lot
Political AffiliationDon't really have any
Who I Would Like to MeetHas to have a sense of humour
Favorite MusicPunk, Hip Hop, R'n'b Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Anime, Supernatural, Reaper
Favorite Movieshorror, thriller
Favorite BooksManga Fans
Favorite QuotesBut I, being poor, Have only my dreams, Tread carefully now, For you tread upon my dreams
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Favorite FoodAnything with chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house either by myself or with some lads having a drink and a bbq
Life GoalsWell I'm already a qualified Chef so my next plan is to go Pro Gamer
Glenn , 38, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
Dating Statuswant sum fun
Where You Were Raisedsouth west
Murray , 56, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous Love to Take a Chance
More About MeI'm a self motivated business man I love women to be very touchy feely I,'ll tell you more later
Who I Would Like to MeetA really hot woman that wants to enjoy what I can show her Someone that has their own life but would like to share it with me & I can share my life with her. I love going out for a good meal & I love great wine. There is a lot more to say but just ask me & we can chat I am very forthcoming about my self I would like a similar lady
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around comes around
Where You Were RaisedWestern Australia
Others NoticeThat I am stunningly hansom That I drive a Lamborghini No stop dreaming Ladies can't really tell that you are honest Like having fun Hardworking.
Skills/Talentsany thing I try but I do make the best hot fresh donuts
Favorite FoodItalian food, roast pork or lamb Chinese
Friday or Saturday Nights II work a lot of Saturday nights but that is my choice I dont have to if I get a better offer
Secrettell you later
rainking123 , 34, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
More About MeIm just a me, pretty basic, 2 arms 2 legs a head, heart that beats, mind that wanders off without asking the body
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, curry, reading and relaxing,
Favorite TV Showsbabylon 5, red dwarf, amerian gothic
Others Noticemy kindness
steve , 58, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
More About MeI am honest a one woman man, sencertive carring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am learning to fly
Political Affiliationthats my bissines
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and the need to comunicate
Favorite Musicthe 60s
Favorite TV ShowsDoks abuot adventure
Favorite Moviesadveture and a good story
Favorite Booksaveation book
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesfly to an irland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywere
Life Goalsto be happy and healthy
jaye weir , 44, Female seeking Male, Bunbury, AU
Dating Statuswacky wild and creative lady loking for love
More About Meam funny,am alittle disabled use a walking stick sometimes,but i am strong mentally want to find some one who gets me and who likes some one unique
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessewing reading creating generally
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloving loyal and funny
Favorite Music80,s alternative almost anything you can singalong to
Favorite TV Showscrime shows,big bang theory,rockwiz old movies,horror etc...
Favorite Moviesanything funny,scary
Favorite Booksbiographys,crime
Favorite Quoteslove makes the world go round
Where You Were Raisedqld,syd,and now w.a
Others Noticemy energy,houmor,and im notoo shy
Skills/Talentsican sing and im funny,as in ha ha
Favorite Foodmost but i love forien food and i am a good cook and i like to do it too show i care
Favorite Placessomwhere interesting and unusual
Subjects You Think Aboutthe state the planets in, my family and wanting to find someone who,ll get me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalstoo meet alover and a great friend
Secrettoo honest/and very intuitive, also am recovering from a walking disabilty
Ben , 22, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
More About MeI am a pretty quiet kind of guy. I normally don't get up to much so I'm looking for someone to spend my time with :) I enjoy hanging out with mates, going out drinking, love the beach and the bush.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that's quiet like me, but also loves to have fun.
Favorite Musici enjoy listening to most music but i love my hardcore.
Favorite MoviesHorror and comedy
Where You Were RaisedWas born in collie and moved to bunbury when I was little:)
Others NoticeHow damn sexy I am?
Favorite FoodCarbonara
Favorite Placesi really enjoy travelling.. so anywhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith mates, party or at home
Life Goalsfinish my apprenticeship, get a house an try fit a bit of travelling in

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)