Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
antuanet44 , 55, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Status"adventurous and fun dancer:)"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like flowers, art, to go to gym, swimming pool, to go out for dinner, traveling, hiking, and more other things.....
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking an intelligent, sensitive, mature gentleman, who will dazzle me with his wit, listen to my problems, support my efforts, open the car door, hold my hand while walking, make chicken soup when i'm sick. nI hope it's not too much to ask?nIf you think this matches the person that you gaze at every morning in the mirror, I would love to hear from you.
Favorite Musici like any good music klassik, dancing. bards
Favorite TV ShowsAnimal planet. History chanel
Favorite MoviesDetectives, adventures
Favorite Bookstoo many questions!
Where You Were RaisedTashkent -uzbekistan
Others NoticeHonestly. I don,t know
Skills/Talentsi'll tell you later
Favorite Foodhealthy food
Favorite PlacesThere are a lot of favourite places in the world!:)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere. If someone wants to find me:) he will....
Life GoalsTo be healthy. wellthy and happy with the only beloved one :)!!!!!!!!!!
Secretby the secret to the whole world?:))
Douglas , 44, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusNYC Artist
More About MeI am an artist living in Brooklyn enjoying everything about the city I love and exploring it everyday.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to paint, draw and take pictures.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a partner with a sense of humor, intelligent and very sweet. Someone open enough to explore new things together and with a general positive personality.
Favorite Musicanything LOUD
Favorite TV ShowsAdventure Time, The Living Dead, LOST
Favorite MoviesAction and Science Fiction
Favorite BooksDigital Edition of New York Times
Where You Were RaisedNew England
Others NoticeThe first thing you will notice is a positive happy personality.
Favorite Fooddeep fried pickle chips
Favorite Placesmuseum or gallery
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out and on the town with friends or in relaxing with someone special
Life GoalsI aspire to be a well known and happy artist
Igor , 51, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am a true Caucasian.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoins, watch, historical books & ...
Political AffiliationNON
Who I Would Like to MeetGOOD PERSON
Favorite MusicCaucasian music
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesSpagetti war movies
Favorite BooksHistory
Favorite QuotesSOON
Where You Were RaisedCAUCAUS
Others Noticeliked
Skills/Talents+
Favorite FoodCAUCASIAN FOODs
Favorite Placesthis is nice
Subjects You Think Aboutmaybe
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywere
Life Goalslive in Mother Earth is my goal
SecretNo secrets
Dusty , 53, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusThe Best Has Yet To Come
More About MeI am an average all around nice gentleman
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest down to earth and gentle spirit
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodSpanish Food Creollo Flan
Favorite PlacesCarribean
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe Home maybe out with friends
Life Goalsstrike it rich and open a Homeless Shelter
Slater , 40, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, live music, festivals, anything new and scary and ridiculous.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm all about wit, reliability, humor, and generally being down to earth.
Favorite MusicAll of it.
Favorite BooksCurrently reading Confederacy of Dunces and realizing that Ignatius Reilly may very well be my favorite protagonist of all time.
Where You Were RaisedHuntington Beach, CA
Others NoticeMy sense of humor. My deep sultry voice. My tattoos.
Favorite FoodSkirt steak, carmelized brussel sprouts, king crab, oysters, pâté
Favorite PlacesSoutheast Asia, New Orleans, Austin, London, anywhere the leaves are changing, or there are roller coasters, or both.
Corrina , 43, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusCute, sweet Brooklyn looking for the man of her dreams!
Political AffiliationGreen Party
Favorite Music90's/alternative/grunge/some heavy metal/indie
Favorite BooksThe Sociopath next Door, Fast Food Nation, Permanent Midnight, The Virgin Suicides, Eternal Treblinka, Blink
Favorite Quotes"The animals of the world exist for their own reasons. They were not made for humans any more than black people were made for white, or women created for men." Alice Walker
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Others Noticeeyes, smile, dark hair, dimples
Favorite Foodvegan
Secret---
Starchild , 51, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Others NoticeI'm very outgoing, spontaneous, and have a great sense of humor
hipster2010 , 45, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About Meloving, caring. honest. and good hearted
Who I Would Like to Meethonest
Favorite MusicAll Types
Where You Were Raisednew york
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesmexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends. wherever the wind takes me
Life GoalsTo live the best life that i can live, and be the best being i can be
Lucille , 48, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, MD
More About MeEasy going, quick to joke and have fun. I enjoy helping others and would like to explore that side of myself more.
Political AffiliationI don't.
Who I Would Like to MeetCares about others, fun and adventurous.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all good music
Favorite TV ShowsI really dont watch TV.
Favorite MoviesGladiator, the out-of-towners with Jack Lemmon, My gal friday
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA, and Maine
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Skills/TalentsCooking,OCD.....LOL
Favorite FoodI used to cook professionally, so I enjoy all good food...
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going back to Maine mostly.
Subjects You Think AboutPro PetnLGBT issues
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home...lol
Life GoalsTo pay my house off...lol
Secretum, there's a reason they call it a secret...but I really don't have any....
Jarame , 30, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out with friends or stay in and watch movies, especially bad action movies with a few beers and a couple of friends over.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (155)
Spanish (26)
French (10)
Italian (16)
Russian (30)
Other (14)