Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bowling Green, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Bowling Green, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joy , 44, Female seeking Male, Bowling Green, KY
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were RaisedBowling Green Ky
Favorite Placesbeach
Chris , 35, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
Dating StatusLoves life and full of energy!
More About MeI just enjoy life and love getting things done. I have lots of energy and love being around people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, Tennis, Basketball, Video Games, Movies
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst and foremost, she needs to be a nice person. If she likes to joke around that is a huge plus!
Favorite MusicDancing music, fast beats
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, The O'Reilly Factor
Favorite MoviesTaken, Fist of Legend, The Fugitive
Favorite BooksThe Dresden Files, Lord of the Rings
Favorite QuotesDemocracy is the worst form of government, except for all the others that have been tried.
Where You Were RaisedBowling Green, KY
Others NoticeAt work they notice I get work done and though I'm nice, I know when you have to be firm with people.
Skills/TalentsMath aptitude, elite runner
Favorite FoodIce cream! Pizza, hamburgers
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Hawaii, California
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, running, greek mythology
Friday or Saturday Nights II love hanging out a friend's house, playing poker, games, etc.
Life GoalsI want to either keep climbing the corporate ladder or start my own business. I want to eventually have a family to take care of and enjoy life through all the many ups and just a few downs. :)
mark , 44, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
Dating Statusgood ole boy
More About Mei'm a hardworking,multitalented guy,loyal,respectful,honest,trustworthy,give my all
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,loyal,caring,animal lover,down to earth,non materialistic,all together beautiful.mind,soul,body
Favorite MusicStevie Ray Vaughan, Metalica, Disturbed
Favorite TV ShowsJustified on FX, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Criminal Minds, American Pickers
Favorite Movieshorror, 300 the movie, Pale Rider, Tombstone
Favorite Quotesit is what it isrnkeep it simple stupid
Where You Were Raisedin the country,on a farm.kentucky
Others Noticehardworking,caring,loyality,eyes,hair
Skills/Talentsself employ.specialialst construction,cooking,mechanic,farming,carpenter,roofer,train horses,electric guitar,braid hair,and sew,poet
Favorite Foodhomecooked meatloaf,patatoes,vegies, peach cobbler
Favorite Placesgattlinburg,tenn.,disney,holiday world,ind.,camping,fishing,horseback riding,concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,out to eat,movie,bowling,with friends playing guitar
Life Goalsto be the best i can be,try to make others happy,to be happy myself
Secretone of the last good men left
delores powell , 67, Female seeking Male, Bowling Green, KY
Dating Statusfun loving calm peaceful
More About Mei am easy going try to smile a lot.i love being with other people, having a good time . i also love being alone with signifacant other with lots of hugs ,alone time!hope to find the right one!.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to beautiful music
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice gentleman that lives in or around bowling green. no females . fun loving man around my age to date , then see where it goes from there.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Westlife
Where You Were Raisedrussellville
Others Noticeeyes smile
Secretit wouldn't be a secret if i told you, now would it.!!
Chad , 20, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, OH
Dating Statuskind and a heart of gold.
More About MeI' m from a small town, grew up in the country next to a farm. I love to be active and being with other people. I've had to go through a lot in my life, but that has only made me a greater man. I'm a goof, if you think you know a goofy person I'm probably more goofy. I was a swimmer and a water polo player back in highschool, I still try and swim at college and I want to get back to coaching kids again. I love being a volunteer camp counselor for sixth graders when they go for their outdoor education program. The most common thing people say about me is that I have a heart of gold. I love to help people and try to befriend everyone. If you're interested in me, and dont have a habit of getting bored of relationships hit me up and lets see if we click!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Waterpolo, Metal Crafting, Volenteer Work, Hang Around With Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet someone who likes me for me, someone I feel comfortable talking to about anything. I've always said the perfect girl for me is one who is gives me a hug hello and goodbye everytime.
Favorite MusicChristian and Country
Favorite TV Showswearhouse 13, grim
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksFive People You Meet in Heaven
Favorite Quotes"I regret nothing in my life even if my past was full of hurt, I still look back and smile, because it made me who I am today"
Where You Were RaisedNapoleon
Others Noticelong eye lashes and curly hair
Skills/TalentsWelding junk into art
Favorite FoodThats hard, I'd have to go with perogies.
Favorite PlacesParis, London, Madrid, Apple Butter Fest, I'm up to go anywhere as long as it sounds fun
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with my friends doing something active or if need be catching up on homework.
DANA , 54, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, IN
Political AffiliationSeems like a waste of effort
Favorite TV ShowsHave been without tv for several years and have lost touch with whats on, i do enjoy movies at home or at the drive in.
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksBook about James Dean.
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others NoticeLong blonde hair.
Skills/TalentsCertified welder. Good with my hands and working on cars & motorcycles. Making my son happy
Favorite FoodThis is a tough one, I love many types of food. I guess it would have to be steak.
Favorite PlacesI have worked in over 20 different states but I guess I enjoy the being near the Ocean the most.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out to eat.
Life GoalsGive my sons all they need to have a good life.
SecretCan't remember
Margo , 73, Female seeking Male, Bowling Green, KY
Dating StatusFunny, honest & giving
More About Mesassy with class, articulate, honest, fun, personality plus laid back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Alot These Days
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetgentleman with character, kind, loving, loves to fish, watch football, laughs at self, giving to others
Favorite Musiceasy listening
Favorite TV Showsaction, news
Favorite QuotesAspire to inspire before you expire
Where You Were RaisedWV, TX
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/Talentscaregiver, animal care, excellent companion
Favorite FoodOysters/Home Cooking
Favorite PlacesAlamo (Texas)
Subjects You Think Aboutmention a subject
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfind someone honest, fun, outgoing, good health, easy going
Secretsecrets aren't told
Tony , 31, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, OH
Dating StatusLovable Geek
More About MeI love life, my kids, and working with CAD. Currently Living at home now that finally employed again. Looking for that person to share myself with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read,watch Movies, play cards, billards,fish.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicRock mostly but I like preatty much everything
Favorite TV ShowsAll the CSI's and NCIS's Sanctuary,Beiing Human(UK and probably US soon).Mythbusters,
Favorite MoviesAction,Fantasy,Comedy
Favorite BooksFlirt by LKH I like all of her books, along with Sookie Stackhouse Series, and Necroscope Series.
Where You Were RaisedBowling Green
Others NoticeMy smile maybe, or my eyes.
Skills/TalentsGive great massages.
Favorite FoodBeef n Broccoli from Chinese place I love, Fried Wantons and Wanton Soup.
Favorite PlacesParks,Grounds for Thought(coffee Shop, though I haven't gone in ages.), or some of the local bars with friends(not so much anymore).
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my Kids because I only get them on weekends.
robert , 47, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
Dating Statusfun and easy going
More About MeLove to cuddle on the couch and I actualy am a good cook and I pull my own weight with household chore
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax an do what stikes my mood
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that enjoys walks together haveing fun with freinds and family or that will just enjoy a calm nite cuddleing on the couch and is secure enough with themselves that they have a life too I love hard but I also want someone who doesn't think just because I wanna go fishing by myself it doesn't mean there is something wrong
Favorite MusicMetallica, AC/DC,and country on occasions
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy,House
Favorite MoviesAction,Horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedwilder vermont
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodSwedish meatballs
Favorite PlacesMountains, and the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut or at home
Life GoalsLove, and good times together
Lindsay , 23, Female seeking Male, Bowling Green, KY
More About MeI just want 2 find a guy who will be good 2 me bc i have been hurt 2 many times!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestext, hang with friends, or watching movies
Political Affiliationin the middle
Favorite Musicit depends on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Once Upon A Time, etc...
Favorite Moviesanything but horror
Where You Were RaisedBowling Green, KY
Favorite Foodanything really
Favorite Placesanywhere with my friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang with friends
Life Goalsget my college degree

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (57)