Online Speed Dating » Singles in Belleville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Belleville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michelle , 47, Female seeking Male, Belleville, NJ
More About MeI'd love to meet someone who lives in my general area and who is interested in sharing their life. I am open, honest and loyal and need to meet someone who values and embodies the same qualities. I'm just looking for a regular guy. I took some time to consider who I'd like to meet so if you think you match up to my likes please reach out. If not, then please respect my choices, as I would respect yours. Thanks in advance and be well.
Where You Were RaisedNY Metro Area
Others Noticemy smile, my eyes and my personality
SecretMaybe later
Heather , 37, Female seeking Male, Belleville, IL
Dating StatusTired of Games
More About MeFor the most part, I am pretty easy going and laid back. When I am not working I like to spend time with my family and friends. I live pretty close to my parents, my sister (and nieces), and grandmother, and they all know I am the first one they can call if they need anything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do not have one that I do all the time, but I enjoy playing golf, going bowling, playing Wii, fooling around online (this probably comes closest to all the time), and researching genealogy.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music, although I tend to shy away from rap and hardcore metal (I have to be able to understand the words), and I am a huge Elvis fan.
Favorite MoviesMovies, I like a good comedy, but not so much complete slap-stick.
Favorite FoodMy favorite foods are probably pizza and pasta (love the Pasta House), and I enjoy a good steak, but typically I eat burgers and chicken. I love to cook, but don't do so, I don't see the point in cooking for just myself, and often times with my work schedule I would be cooking dinner at 3 in the afternoon or 11 at night.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the Friday night, and what my work week was like.rnrnSometimes I will end up having dinner with my parents and nieces (they babysit just about every Friday night for at least the older one) and then may end up having a slumber party, hooking my Wii up to the parent's big screen and playing all night with the 11 year old.rnrnSometimes I will have dinner and a drink with a friend or two, but this is starting to be farther and fewer between -- most of my friends are now married and have families of their own, and with our different schedules it is getting harder to do.rnrnSometimes I will curl up in bed early in the evening with takeout, my dog Sam, and a movie.rnrnI'm really not into the typical bar/club scence, but once in a while you might find me out there.
SecretI will admit just about anything to just about anybody given the right situation.rnrnHowever, on here, for the first read, I have a thing for shoes, and will buy a cute pair just becuase they are cute, and will plan an outfit around them.
Helen , 52, Female seeking Male, Belleville, MI
More About MeI am one of the most easy going ladies you'll ever meet. I am not possessive until we make a committment to each other and even then I accept my partner...baggage and all. I love life and am looking for some company in this world!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work on my house and work with my puppy.
Political AffiliationLeaning left, but can understand the "other side"
Who I Would Like to MeetI love to laugh and finding that person that will not take himself seriously is a bonus. I live happily, love deeply and laugh hard and am looking for someone that shares that philosophy!!
Favorite MusicJazz, blues, AC/DC, accoustic
Favorite TV ShowsDepends on my mood...HGTV channel....Investigative Discovery...Baseball
Favorite MoviesIndies, comedies, horror.
Favorite FoodLOVE Mexican, Chinese, steak....
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about.
Life GoalsI work for a non-profit in support of a division of foster care and I want to return to college to obtain an MSW to work deeper into the foster care system.
shawn , 37, Male seeking Female, Belleville, IL
Dating Statushere iam ladys yalls toy
More About Mewell i must not be anyone type on here so please reply even if not i will respect it iam honest loyal and i work eveyday so ill be checking ty ladies hope yall find a good man that treats yall right
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars and motor cycles
Who I Would Like to Meetdont be someone your not be your self
Favorite Musicr&b rock oldies country
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), all horror movies
Favorite Moviesdont know like all
Favorite BooksBlue Prints
Where You Were Raisedbelleville il
Others Noticemy tattoos
Favorite Foodchinesee
Favorite Placesthe swamp in tx
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere they want me to meet them
Life Goalsretire early
Secretiam a loving honest male looking for friend
steelworker1960 , 53, Male seeking Female, Belleville, CA
More About Meask me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me
Life Goalsin joey life
John , 57, Male seeking Female, Belleville, MI
Dating Statuslooking for my friend
More About Mewell last month on this site, it's a damn joke, should have known
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going , good listener, not judgmental, good talker. likes to play around
Favorite MusicRock, Kid Rock
Favorite TV ShowsABC News - What would you do?
Favorite MoviesForest Gump
Favorite BooksLife
Favorite QuotesI didn't inhale
Where You Were RaisedBelleville, MI
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsI can speak in complete sentences
Favorite Foodconeys
Favorite PlacesLeo's
Subjects You Think Aboutnews, sports, love, life. sex
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching movies, a couple cocktails
Life Goalsto be happy, and to be able to share it
Secreti'm a softy
jim , 40, Male seeking Female, Belleville, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports,out door activities, music, movies,
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone who doesn't mind getting dirty during the day, then dressed up for a night out.
Favorite Musichard rock, heavy metal
Favorite Placesany where near water, a lake, river, the ocean, etc.
Dave , 34, Male seeking Female, Belleville, MI
More About MeI am just looking to meet new people, and I only come on here when I'm bored. I can't say i'm looking for "the one" on here because I have my doubts, but you never know!
Favorite Musicfavorite genre is Country, but I like any music. Favorite artist is Eminem.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Criminal Minds, The Office, 30 Rock, Modern Family
Favorite MoviesI love going to the movies to see anything. I am also perfectly happy curled up on my couch watching one.
Favorite Booksanything suspense, or true life books.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI like to eat...anything lol. I am not a fatass, just saying I love some good food.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam in to do anything, or absolutely nothing. I am very laid back.
susy , 40, Female seeking Male, Belleville, CA
Dating Statussave a horse ride a cowboy
More About Mei am fun tobe around like alot of things shopping hanging with friends sitting at home
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking swimming dancing / night club
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing caring loving no cheaters liers drunks
Favorite Musicreggae hip hop
Favorite TV Showstrailer park boy,s cops csi
Favorite Moviesfunny movies
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quoteswhat ever
Where You Were Raisedraised in madoc ontario
Others Noticethat i have a big heart
Skills/TalentsI LIKE FIXING THINGS
Favorite Fooddon,t have one
Favorite Placesbeach park with my kids
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club or at home
Life Goals?
Secrethave to find out
johannaasaurus , 71, Female seeking Male, Belleville, IL
Dating StatusLOVE TO LAUGH
More About MeKind, loving, sense of humor, loves to laugh!nLikes eating healthy and staying healthy, swims weekly.nlikes movies, eating out and cooking. likes theater and the opera. likes reading, spiritual discussions and people who are positive and fun loving.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Swim, Watch movies
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicmotown but all I love all varieties of music
Favorite TV ShowsThe good Wife, Downton Abbey, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones
Favorite Moviesdrama, romantic comedy
Favorite BooksThe Book Thief
Favorite QuotesLOVE IS ALL THERE IS, A SONG
Where You Were RaisedEast St Louis, Il
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsMaking people comfortable, cooking, listening, being good company
Favorite Foodsoup and salad, vegetables
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Cracker Barrel, The bread factory, Red Lobster
Subjects You Think Aboutpsychology, spirituality, movies, books
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy grandchild's basketball game
Life GoalsTo Enjoy the day, one day at a time!
SecretNo

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (57)