Online Speed Dating » Singles in Battle Creek, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Battle Creek, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Steve , 53, Male seeking Female, Battle Creek, MI
Dating StatusTo give up is to mean defeate, I will never be defeated
More About MeI am disabled (Quadrapaligic) but I was blessed to still have the ability to be able to do the things that a lot of people with disabilities can not do. I'm very enegetic person, spontaneous, sensitive, loyayl, trusting, honest, fun loving person, I have a great sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBilliards, Fishing, Bowling, Theaters, Putting model cars together, Spending time with the lady im with
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Chopper, Swamp People, Mythbusters, the Mentalist, The Walking Dead, Americas Got Talent,
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Horror, Some drama
Favorite BooksStephen King, George Koontz
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around comes around
Where You Were RaisedMI and IN
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Skills/TalentsDrawing
Favorite FoodI'm a food junkie so I love all kinds, especially Mexican
Favorite PlacesSmall dives in places you wouldn't think exsisted
Subjects You Think AboutLife in general, The stars, News
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to talk to my family, strolls to wherever, Watch a movie, Go out to dinner
Life GoalsMoving to Michigan next summer, saving to buy or build a new house
SecretNot really a secret but I have a spinal cord injury of 31 yrs. If you have questions just ask. I'm not shy lol
Joshua , 26, Male seeking Female, Battle Creek, MI
Political AffiliationNot on a particular side.
Where You Were RaisedBattle Creek, MI
Others NoticeThat I am a funny reliable guy
frieda , 62, Female seeking Male, Battle Creek, MI
Dating StatusCan't judge a book by its cover
More About Mei have a very open mind and do not judge other people. i am easy going, will talk to ALMOST anyone and like different things to do. i do how ever go to the doctor with my mother for her appointments, she lives in a nursing home.
Political Affiliationdon't talk politics
Who I Would Like to Meeti need a partner that trys to understand me and does not like to aurgue. i have had enough of that. i perfer someone that does not want to move in on me or want me to move out. i am taking my time this time to really get to know the person before i make up my mind on a life time partner. i would like to have some fun in my life for a change.
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, California
Others Noticei am an honest person, if you don't really want a true answer becareful what question you ask. i am always truefull. i care about the comfort of other people sometimes even strangers. I will help if i can. i love animals and they seem to find me, i already have 2 dogs and 4 indoor cats and one in/out cat that is a stray. i am a relaxed person, but need to find things to do ALL the time. i also am due for back surgery.
Skills/Talentswork on computers, can split wood, etc
Favorite Foodtacos, mexican food, italian food, chinese, peanut butter and jelly, popcorn
Favorite Placesdon't have a favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsvolunteer, student, try to figure out how to be around horses, trying to get my cousins out of texas.
SecretDISABLED DUE TO MY BACK, BUT IT DOESN'T KEEP MY DOWN
carrie , 37, Female seeking Male, Battle Creek, MI
Dating Statusfun and exciting
More About Meim out going love to go out with family and friends have 2 children who i adore
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay on comp ,hang with my girls,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice lookng blk male with a lot of great ideas in life,women just to have fun with
Favorite Musicr&b ,dance
Favorite TV Showsmedea shows
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotessuck it easy itchess
Where You Were Raisedbattle creek mich
Others Noticeonly really want men from battle creek or kalamazoo ,or really close by oh i like women to just to throw it out there
Skills/Talentsbeing me is a talent
Favorite Foodtacos, nachos,taco salids,steaks, all foods really ,what ever i eat at the time is my favorite foods
Favorite Placesamusment parks, out to eat
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat are we going to do to day
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my girls or club
Life Goalsto make the best of the life i have now
Secretno secrets ask and ill tell
Blaze , 49, Female seeking Male, Battle Creek, MI
Dating StatusLooking for someone special
More About MeLove to spend the weekends with the ones I love and my harley
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide My Harley, Hanging Out With Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite Music3 Doors Down, Theory of a Dead Man, Hinder, Led Zep
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite QuotesRIDE IT LIKE YOU STOLED ITrnLife is too short, live it with no regrets
Where You Were RaisedBattle Creek, Michigan
Others NoticeHair
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IRide my harley with my friends to the local bar for a couple of cocktails and dancing
Life GoalsEnjoy every moment possible
SecretNo secrets...just ask i will tell
Ray , 34, Male seeking Female, Battle Creek, MI
Dating StatusFun and easygoing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies,game and music, video games, Working Out and Being in Shape, My Kids
Political Affiliationdemocratic..liberal
Favorite MusicRock, Punk, rap, Hip Hop
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy
Favorite MoviesComedy, Kevin Smith, Deniro, Action, horror
Favorite BooksStephen King, Dan Brown, Sun Tsu
Favorite QuotesLifes a garden...dig it
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsgrilling, organization, cars, sarcasm,
Favorite Foodsushi, mexican
Favorite PlacesGriffin, movie theatre, beach, fishing, my back yard
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my kids or with my friends.
Life GoalsTo retire young and be happy
lusi , 64, Female seeking Male, Battle Creek, MI
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer!"
More About MeI am the full energy an a person who loves to go to dance , music, travel to exotic places, watch good movie, gardening, yoga, golf...................Love cats!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove Gardening, dance, aerobic, yoga, movie, music, golf, gardening,
Political AffiliationI have none interest
Who I Would Like to MeetI want met a new friends, who has opportunity to go for vacation a few times per year, who love music, dance, sport, cats, movie, boat
Favorite MusicNaima Adedapo, Dj Sem Le Venin Musical, Shakira, Aliciya Angel, Rock_roll 69
Favorite TV Showsdance with stars, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Comedy, Will Smith
Favorite BooksYoga
Where You Were RaisedUkraine, Russia
Others NoticeEnergizer
Skills/Talentsdance, fitness, yoga,
Favorite Foodchocolade
Favorite PlacesBlack Sea
Friday or Saturday Nights IRussian restoran in Chicago
Life Goalsmake happy my family
martin , 47, Male seeking Female, Battle Creek, MI
Dating Statussingle and looking
More About MeWell I've been in an on and off relationship for the last 10 years and that has finally come to a close and I've been except for a few dates by myself for the last 6 months so rite now I'm looking for new people of the same interests to hang out with and get to know I've tried other sites but this one seems to be a little different I can actually chat with people and make better choices about my next significant other I hope she's out there somewhere .I do have a job it's not the most glamorous but it has it's perks (I don't know many people that can say I like my job but I can) I'm fit, atractive,confident and I can take pretty good care of myself I have a car a house (be it only 1 bedroom but it serves it's purpose) and my family, I'm NOT looking for someone to take care of more like someone to share everything with as an equal so if we match then lets get together and see where we can go from there .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping and Hiking, Basketball
Who I Would Like to Meetladies I'm becoming a little discoraged here, I try to chat with one response have a little faith and corage to chat back shyness is not an option in my life so if you can't summon something you should'nt be here life is full of chances and if you can't take a step you're stuck in one spot and will never find what you're looking for. :)
Favorite MusicI Like All Music if It Sounds Good
Favorite TV Showseducational, mistery, sci fi, horse power tv, O.C.C.
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Comedy
Favorite QuotesI am kick me in the crotch spit on my neck fantastic.
Where You Were RaisedMarshall, Michigan
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI'll tell you later.
Favorite FoodBlackened mahi mahi, shrimp cocktail, taco pizza, seafood burritos, to name a few things .
Favorite Placesany place coastal
Subjects You Think AboutI never stop thinking:)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or hanging out with friends
Life Goalsto be the best I can at what ever I do
ted , 52, Male seeking Female, Battle Creek, MI
Dating Statuscuriously different
More About MeI"m not hard to get to know. Very shy,so it does take some time to get me to open up. I've been described as a laid back hippy, gearhead. I have a fascination with machines ( cars, bikes boats, planes) old, new, foreign it doesn't matter. If it has a motor I'm hooked. Natural beauty is a turn on women, cars, landscapes, etc. I haven't drank alcohol for just about 30 years, and I don't mind if a woman drinks while we are together as long as she doesn't get belligerent. I haven't smoked weed for about 3yrs. now and it doesn't bother me when anyone smokes around me. I'm pretty easy going as long a my feathers don't get ruffled ( it's a Scorpio thing ) no worry though haven't let my feathers get ruffled for 20 some years. That's through 2 divorces. I love quiet time with my woman weather it be at home, in the car on a road trip, or at the race track (drag strip preferred) but any track will do. Any place will do. I have children so I understand all about the package deal, and the kids do come first. but they don't trump every aspect of my life. I like all music, partial to classic rock. I like all movies, partial horror. Guess that's about it. Wanted: Flower child who likes fast cars, rock + roll, and being scared.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrag Races
Favorite MusicClasic Rock
Favorite TV Showsncis, big bang theroy
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksAuto Repair Manuals
Favorite Quoteswe're only human, we're born to make mistakes
Where You Were RaisedBattle Creek, Michigan
Others Noticedon't know
Skills/Talentsrebuilding transmissions
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeslake michigan shore line
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat other people think
Friday or Saturday Nights Isit at home taking care of my mom
Life Goalsto be happy
Chad Kuhn , 31, Male seeking Female, Battle Creek, MI
Where You Were Raisedbattle creek michigan
Others Noticethat im great looking and fun to hang out with

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (32)