Online Speed Dating » Singles in Aurora, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Aurora, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jim , 67, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolfing, hiking, biking and reading
Political AffiliationIndependant
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeMy eye contact with them
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant or movie
SecretNo
DAVE , 66, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Dating StatusDepends on date.. Open to mood
More About MeDo not know that Iam special ? Just a good person and do not play any games.. Sorry what you see is what you get
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNASCAR
Political AffiliationKeep to self
Who I Would Like to MeetLooks is just topping.. Its whats on the inside that really matters the most.. Truth,, honesty,, If you want to know something about me just ask.. You will get the truth,, like it or not.
Favorite Musicalmost anything but RAP
Favorite TV Showsopen
Favorite Moviesmost
Favorite BooksNo time to read
Favorite Quotesdepends on mood
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy smart month.. Like to have fun and put a smile on peoples face
Skills/TalentsJack of all master of none
Favorite FoodCooked
Favorite PlacesWide open spaces
Subjects You Think AboutThe world life
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on work
Life GoalsBeing happy.. What ever that could be
SecretIf tell it would not be a secret ???
Lynn , 64, Female seeking Male, Aurora, CO
Dating StatusThoughtful, kind and loving nature.
More About MeEasy going, appreciate the little things such as a smile, loyal, faithful and serene.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Knitting, Bargain Hunting
Who I Would Like to MeetA partner to share with. I miss it all...a friend, conversation, affection. I really pick my battles and rarely enter into a arguement. Someone who treats others with respect and kindness.
Favorite Music50's 60's, folk, Instrumental, Jazz and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsHarry's Law, Bones, NCIS, CBS 5 Morning News
Favorite MoviesComedy, MYSTERY
Favorite BooksThe Help, Water for Elephants
Favorite QuotesPick your battles...will it matter in day, week, month or year?
Where You Were RaisedWichita, Kansas
Others NoticeMy smile......I definately do NOT have a poker face.
Skills/TalentsI listen well and have been told I make others feel comfortable being with me. Also, I knit so you can count on your feet staying toasty.
Favorite FoodRockyroad ice cream
Favorite PlacesSome place quiet and peaceful...sun streaming through the trees...near a stream or river. Coffee houses, restaurants where you can hear the other person talk.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am a home body...love watching movies with popcorn, cheese and wine.....maybe after a nice dinner out or prepared together. Visiting with family and friends.
Life Goalsenjoy...life is too often cut short
SecretI give great back rubs.
Michael , 37, Male seeking Female, Aurora, IL
More About MeI am rather quiet until I get to know someone, but then I am told that I am fun to be around.
Mike , 61, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Dating Statusadventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Cars, Collectibles
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetopen but must have a good sense of humor
Favorite MusicRolling Stones, Pink Floyd, 60's
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, ID, History Detectives, Histories Mysteries, Sports Final
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Favorite BooksAmerican Assassins
Favorite Quotesthere is no free lunch
Where You Were RaisedDenver
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Skills/Talentsnothing special
Favorite Foodmedium rare prime steak
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas; Vail
Subjects You Think Aboutsports, politics, music
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieating out; movies
Life Goalshave fun with life
SecretFind a woman who is like me.
Michael , 57, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
More About MeI enjoy doing things with my hands. I'm pretty handy around the house, I like fixing things that are broken. I like to work on Cars, Harleys, plumbing, some carpentry, the yard, etc. My goals are to meet a woman who has a similar sense of humor, who is honest about her feelings. Is able to communicate openly with me, and means what she says, with no hidden agenda. Someone who is affectionate, because I'm an affectionate person and I enjoy being that way with someone I love and I'm a talented Kisser, and Hugger :) I was a Substance Abuse Counselor in a previous life, which means I'm not afraid to express my feelings, thoughts, and desires. I'm a good listener. I've been hurt in the past like many people, but I'm healing from that and want to find a voluptous woman who will love me for who I am and not try to change me :) I'm a Navy veteran and am proud of that. I like to attend biker rallys, and enjoy the sun in my face and the wind, the smells along the way and gods handywork. I'm a Cancer and I'm loyal, Honest, and Family oriented. I love Classic Rock and Roll, Blues, Motown, R and B then New Age, and classical.rnA little about me...rnI enjoy people and am very outgoing. I'm playful and enjoy the smiles and laughfter of small children :) I don't make time in my life for head games, their a waste of time. I am up front and honest. I am not affraid to communicate my needs and desires to someone. I think openness about your feelings in a relationship can help you grow closer, as long as that is important to both people. However I believe if your afraid to be open it can create problems and eventually drive you apart if your unwilling to say what's on your mind. I ride a motorcycle, a 1999 Harley Davidson Roadking and use it as a way to get closer and commune with my higher power. My relationships with my children, family and friends are important to me. I"m a loyal friend and love to learn new things. I am affectionate, loving, and open minded. I'm adventourous, (will try almost anything once :) I have a quick wit with humor. I love traveling, exploring different places, different cultures, the water (I'm a Cancer :) beautiful sunsets, the smell of the ocean, country air, lilac's in the spring, and try to live each day as though it's my last, one day at a time. I don't fret about the past, it's done. I've learned to be forgiving, but not forgetful. I'm a low maintainence person, I'm comfortable in tee-shirts and jeans, but look good in a suit too! I'm sure you'll enjoy my company, I've packed alot of live experiences into this life so far. Let's get together and create some wonderful experiences and enjoy being with each other :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Ride Motorcycles, Handyman, work on cars, Kissing in the Rain or Under the Stars, Hugging.Ice cream.Smiling.Partying.Flirting.Cu ddling.Love
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's playful, silly, adventurous, loving, affectionate, caring, loyal, honest, someone who likes to be affectionate ;)
Favorite MusicBlues music, Eric Clapton, Bob Segar and the Silver Bullet Band, classic rock, Lynard Skynard, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice
Favorite MoviesAction, sci-fi, comedy, drama, thriller, etc.
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeI'm very outgoing and playful ;)
Favorite Foodanything except liver :(
Favorite PlacesI love riding my motorcycle up in the mountains of Colorado :) I also enjoy go to Manatou Springs, CO.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie. When the weather is warm, just crusing around Denver on my bike. If I have a date, hanging with them ;)
Life GoalsI want to share my life with a woman who's not afraid to communicate on a "feeling" level both in sharing and in recieving.
SecretI enjoy making love outdoors :)
tim , 47, Male seeking Female, Aurora, IL
Dating Statusjust want to hang out after a hard days work and take care of someone
More About Meim always easy goin.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbike ride. play guitar
Political AffiliationRepublican but towards middle
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy goin. someone who will listen and understand the hardship ive encountered in my life both pesonally and business life without judgement
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsseinfeld. law and order.
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite Bookswhere have all the leaders gone lee iacocca
Favorite Quotesouta all the gin joints in all the world i had to run into u here. humphrey bogart. casa blanca
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentstalking to complete strangers and make them comfortable with me
Favorite Foodburrito
Favorite Placespheonix az.
Subjects You Think Aboutmeeting a nice girl for companionship
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmake my business succesfull again. and semi retire
Secretnot really
rolly , 46, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Favorite TV ShowsI dont watch t.v.
Where You Were RaisedSAGINAW, MICHIGAN
Others NoticeMY EYES BLINK ALOT MORE CAUSE I GOT TOURETTE SYNDROME
charlie7628 , 48, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
More About Mecaring loving.honest trusting good man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespool bowling go to mountains cards games an more
Who I Would Like to Meethonest trusting faithful romantic very loving woman
Favorite Musicolder rock songs an country
Favorite TV Showsncis csi an just find a good movie
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksa lee childs novel an read the bbc news daily
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others Noticemy southern accent an deep voice
Favorite Foodsteak potatos icecream
Favorite Placesim new here havt bn . work
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsto find a good faithful an honest fun loving romantic caring woman
Ken , 38, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Dating StatusLaughing is better than situps
More About MeOutgoing and fun but also introspective. I enjoy intelligent as well as silly conversations, usually at the same time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to hike and get out in nature
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice, intelligent, confident, outgoing, positive, and beautiful woman who is a whole person and not looking for her other half.
Favorite MusicBlues, Jam Band, Rock and or Roll
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch TV shows but I like movies.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action adventure, documentary
Favorite BooksThe Third Chimpanzee by Jared Diamond
Where You Were RaisedSouth Bend, IN
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian meals with the Antipasto, Cheese, Sauce and Noodles followed by a dish of Spumoni
Favorite PlacesI love and miss Maui, I would go there tomorrow if I could.
Subjects You Think AboutHuman Evolution and the future of our species
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with close friends having a drink
Life GoalsBe happy enough to make the people around me happy as well

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (160)
Spanish (12)