Online Speed Dating » Singles in Atlanta, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 7

Singles in Atlanta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brendan , 24, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeFor sure personality. I'm not going to go on talking about myself, but I am a very outgoing person. I like to go out and meet as many new people as possible and just have fun. i'm looking for someone I am compatible again as well. If you want to know more just ask me :)
Political Affiliationeff politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that won't take me for granted. Someone that can feel comfortable with telling the truth (not in a harsh way and knowing they're wrong). I want someone I can connect with and make me laugh and smitten as much as I would them. I'm looking for someone that can push me further than I would think possible of myself and make me better. lol I'm also looking for a person to have fun with (no matter what we do).
Favorite MusicIncubus, Sublime, Slightly Stoopid, deadmau5, Tiesto, Red hot chili pepers
Favorite TV ShowsLost, Family Guy, Colbert Report, Daily Show with Jon Stewart, Tosh.0, Futurama
Where You Were RaisedMississauga Canada (right outside of Toronto)!
Others NoticeFor sure my personality but I could be wrong :p
Favorite FoodWow lets not get picky with food here.
Favorite PlacesLocally, I like going to Hellen. Its peaceful and a lot of fun to drink at! good date town
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work unfortunately until i graduate in march. Otherwise probably down town at Church (a really fun bar) or other various music spots/gallery shows.
Life GoalsTo start up my own Photo/ad studio, build a cottage on property I own in Canada, live life happy whatever it throws at me.
skip , 57, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedatlanta
Others Noticeeyes & smile
Secrettell you later
Hamid , 46, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About Meopen minded and tolerant to differences in peoples choices and tendencies..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork out. hang out with friends...
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to Meetbe truthful and real.
Favorite Musicpink floyd
Favorite TV ShowsThe Daily Show
Favorite Moviessuspence movies
Favorite Booksmost of my readings are online.
Favorite Foodmediterranean food and ethnic food..
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalscontribute something useful to the world
theresa , 48, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDenise Swanson
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds
Favorite MoviesHallmark Hall of Fame
Where You Were Raisedin tempe arizona but live in georgia
Others Noticemy green eyes!
Chris , 46, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, think about how to improve the world, hunt, fish, listen to live music, stay out late, figure out how to screw my cell phone company back for throttling my all you can eat data plan. I'm getting .3 to .5 download speeds. Where's my dial tone?
Political AffiliationIndy
Favorite Musicjust about all. NY Dolls to zepplin to the Dead to Rage Against the Machine to drum and basd to Howlin Wolf to.....
Favorite TV ShowsDaily Show with Jon Stewart, Law and Order, anything history or science
Favorite Moviesthat changes as i relate them to different parts of my life. samples are Holy Grail, big Fish, being John Mallovich, Field of Dreams, Clockwork Orange, Shawshank, All that Jazz , Chicago ........
Favorite BooksThe ingredients on an ice cream container. The print is so small. no wonder, they don't want you to see its not ice cream!!!
Where You Were RaisedScarsdale, NY. By Norwegian and German born parents.
Others NoticeIntellect, offbeat humor. Then hair, shoulders and facial structure.
Favorite FoodEthnic foods, Asian, Greek, German, Jewish, Indian, Spanish and Hispanic. Especially when seafood is involved. Also a good piece of rare meat.
Favorite PlacesNantucket, Norway, Haiti, Costa Rica
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere alone camping or in a crowd listening to live music
Life GoalsPursuit of personal peace. To impact and help those not as fortunate as myself.
Tina , 40, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, IL
More About MeI am a widow who is trying to get out a little more. I have 2 beautiful, grown daughters and 3 amazing grandchildren. I like to go to the theater, movies, and sing karaoke. I am also a huge Cardinals fan.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Watch Movies, Travel, Play With My Grandkids
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetFor right now, patience and kindness are a must. They also must love children and animals as I spend a lot of time with my grandchildren and I have 2 cats.
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds Music
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Bones, The Amazing Race, Gilmore Girls
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Favorite BooksV is for Vengeance
Where You Were RaisedBloomington, IL
Others NoticeMy height - I am a short girl lol.
Favorite FoodI love chicken in almost any form.
Favorite PlacesSt. Louis - so much to do and close to home.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with a good movie & book by my fireplace.
Life GoalsI have a great job that I want to stay with for the next 20 years. Also, enjoy as much time as I can with my loved ones.
Janet , 37, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Raymond , 46, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Rough Top , 44, Male seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
More About MeLoyal, monogamous when asked to commit, honest, down to earth.
Political AffiliationIndependent Liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetKind loving spirit.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedSouth USA
Others NoticeGood heart and Kind soul.
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesOutside park on a sunny day.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHere looking for you!
Life GoalsFace life's challenges with a smile and a good attitude. Don't look too far ahead and not looking back. Staying in the present and enjoying this life.
mihaela , 45, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others Noticenice, witty, sporty
Skills/Talentsarts, sports, crafts, etc
Friday or Saturday Nights ISat

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (102)
Spanish (14)