Online Speed Dating » Singles in Apopka, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Apopka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Laura , 51, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
Dating StatusLive and let live, don't be a prune.
More About MeI have always been happy that I see life as a journey and live one day at a time. I do not like to plan too far into the future, but do not fight against others to not, if this is their way of life. I love to have children and animals around me for I believe they see things on the simplistic veiw point and help insight, especially children relating to animals. I am a firm believer that our best teachers and children because they know how to keep things simple. Adults tend to complicate the simplist things at times. I believe that I am special because its not what you can teach, but what you can learn from others. Being willing to explore new avenues and be honest and in touch with what is felt and in the heart instead of in the mind.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to explore new and exciting things, I like to journal and watch lifetime, the garden is where you will find me working out some thoughts.
Political AffiliationFamily
Who I Would Like to MeetI like flexible, adjustable people that are not wishy washy. I like an open mind to be willing to explore and to try new adventures and not so quick to judge. Every one has a past and a story to tell and I like to listen and like the same in return. I think that the ideal mate is one who beleives that living in the present is the most important, for this is all that we have and we need to make the best of this time that we have. Life it truely too short to live any way else.
Favorite MusicPublic Elephant, this is my son's singing and yes I am very impressed by his progress, he's an awesome singer, song writter and guitar and drummer.
Favorite TV ShowsMovies, comedy. I like watching America's Favorite home video's. Any action movies and some thrillers and well as Drama, something with a great plot!
Favorite MoviesPatch Adams, Pay it Forward, Mrs. Doubtfire, Anything with Adam Sandler , Sandra Bullock, Clint Eastwood, Jodie Foster or Julia Roberts in it I like to watch.
Favorite BooksA book on nutrition and what foods to eat to decrease stress on the body, exercise and smart cooking, ie: foods to avoid and foods to enjoy for the benefits.
Favorite Quotes"Ya gotta get busy living or get busy dying", and live one day at a time!
Where You Were RaisedUpstate New York!
Others Noticeeyes and smooth skin,and hands
Skills/TalentsI like to praise dance , sing and play flute by ear. I am crafty and creative, and I love bringing comfort to others, this is why I am a hospice nurse.
Favorite FoodMost definately, almonds and fish, trout, most any seafood.
Favorite PlacesTo the beach at night and watch also the early morning sunrise.
Can't Live WithoutHONESTY AND OPEN-MINDEDNESS, HUMILITY AND WILLINGNESS
Subjects You Think AboutThis is an open mind here fellas, think about just everything there is to think about, lots blut God though and how much He blesses us.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at the gym, or just a friendly visit to a friends house.
Life GoalsTo follow God's will for my life. To leave an inheritence to my family, and good, happy memories.
SecretI love to test the waters, but hate head games!!!!!
Seth , 28, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Dating StatusGuys just wanna have fun too, ladies!
More About MeI'm a fun-loving guy with a great personality looking for some good times in the Orlando area. I'm currently single and good looking so hit me up if you wanna chat!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim really not a picky guy. I like to go out and enjoy most any activities. especially outdoors.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl that knows how to treat a man, and who isn't afraid to receive the same treatment in return.
Favorite MusicI'm a music lover! Just ask me if I like someone and I'll tell you ;P
Favorite TV Showsummm i watch dumb tv like south park and tim and eric, or family guy. But i get into crime-dramas and other sitcoms too. not much on reality tv.
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy, documentaries, thrillers, action movies, typical guy stuff.
Favorite BooksMark twain stories
Where You Were RaisedMIDWEST
Skills/TalentsI possess many a talent. Most of them hidden ones
Favorite FoodMac n cheese is my favorite food. Yeah it's for kids, but i love it!
Favorite PlacesI love theme parks and just hangin out with friends
Life GoalsTo be spiritually enlightened and to become a master alchemist.
Jerry , 60, Male seeking Male, Apopka, FL
Dating StatusAvid Gardener
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOrchid Growing and Gardening
Political AffiliationDied in the wool Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetEnjoys or shares similar interests
Favorite Musicpop (camila)(shakira)
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Unearthed
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksCookbooks.Eckanar
Favorite QuotesI Have a Dream
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Skills/TalentsAmazing Baker
Favorite FoodLike it all but Asian is a big Favorite
Favorite PlacesI am a home body but I love Universal Studios and riding roller coasters
Subjects You Think AboutSpirituality.Life,Gardening
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome working in garden till dark
Life GoalsWish to get my farm and nursery up and running
Angela , 48, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
Dating StatusI like to make people laugh!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening and Cooking
Political AffiliationHave a few opinions!
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Florida and raised in NC
Others NoticeEyes and smile
SecretMaybe
richard , 45, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About MeFunny,sarcastic,mushy,loveable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKind of a home body.like movies eating out music.no hobbies really
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must have a sense of humor,hopefully having lots in common
Favorite MusicOld rock70s,blue grass,hvy metal
Favorite TV ShowsBig gang theroy.law and order family guy
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksRolling stones
Where You Were Raisednew hampshire
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodCan't narrow that one down
Favorite PlacesAmusement parks,beach,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or chillin with friends
Life GoalsTo live a long and happy life
Paul , 32, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Dating Statusrandom
More About MeKind, loving and playfull
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Pool, Fish, listen to music and be in the great outdoors
Political Affiliationpoliticians suck
Favorite MusicRock all forms and alternative
Favorite QuotesShit happins everyday all you can do is try not to step in it.......rnMy quote
Where You Were RaisedOrlando
Skills/TalentsI am a handy kind of guy a jack of all trades you could say and I am good with my toung if you know what I mean
Favorite PlacesNew Zealand
Subjects You Think AboutMY mind wanders moments of random thought all the time
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever know till that day comes up
Life Goalsgoing to flight school for Helicopters when I get back to the states
samuel , 49, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About Mei,m just a simple person
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be herself
Favorite BooksTick Tock
Where You Were Raisedmanchester n.h
Others Noticei,m out going
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeschill,s
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever go out
Life Goalsto own my own towing co
Gwen , 48, Female seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Where You Were RaisedI was born in OR and raised between OR and CA
Others NoticeI am a take charge type of lady
Favorite FoodI love food
Favorite PlacesThe Keys * Seista Key
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed palying games or out playing poker
Jerry , 32, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy shyness
Favorite Foodpizza
Belinda , 50, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the beach,gardening,sporting events,any thing out doors
Favorite MusicCarlos Santana
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, 2 1/2 Men, CSI: Miami
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories, Shark Tale
Favorite BooksSHAPE Mag
Where You Were RaisedMA
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Secretlater

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)