Online Speed Dating » Singles in Albuquerque, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Albuquerque, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
theresa , 50, Female seeking Male, Albuquerque, NM
More About Megreat sense of humor, loyal, honest, sensual.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening, travel, cooking
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, trustworthy, no addictions, single, great sense of humor, responsible, employed full time, open minded.
Favorite Musiccountry music, some classic soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI LV & NY, NCIS, Criminal minds, food network
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama, sci fi, chick flicks.......
Favorite BooksI read avidly, all different kinds of things
Where You Were Raisedall over California
Favorite Foodlike all kinds of food, fav dessert is cheesecake
Favorite PlacesI love to travel, still have many more places to see.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work, then home with my kids
Life Goalsto raise my kids to be successful happy adults
diana , 41, Female seeking Male, Albuquerque, NM
Favorite Musici like hip-hop, ICP whoop whoop!! and techno
Favorite TV Showswalking dead, lost gril, being humen, and other shows i like alot.
Where You Were Raisedalbuquerque, nm
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodit really depends on the day what i like to eat
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Ashtan , 24, Female seeking Male, Albuquerque, NM
More About Mecurrently a full time student majoring in criminology,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI read alot in my spare time, books are my life right now i cant put them down
Favorite MusicI listen to anything but heavy metal
Favorite TV Showshave to many to list just ask
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite BooksThirst volume 4
Favorite QuotesBecause those that matter dont mind , and those that mind dont matter. Dr.Suess
Where You Were RaisedAlbuquerque, NM, San Antonio,TX
Others Noticemost people notice my eyes
Favorite Foodcereal
Favorite PlacesI have a hiding spot in Albuquerque on the west side that is my favorite place to go.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home mostly
Life GoalsFinishing my criminology degree
Secretits not a secret if you tell everyone
Jeff Williams , 44, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
More About MeGreat Hugs
Favorite BooksNewspaper Will Do
Where You Were RaisedO.C.Cal.
Others NoticeProbably my hair im easy to spot in a crowd
Favorite FoodI like most all foods
Friday or Saturday Nights INot alot to do in Abq.Sandia Casino,Lucky 66 Bowl&VolleyBall,Im new in Abq.Don't know very many people.
Life GoalsHappiness
Kathleen , 56, Female seeking Male, Albuquerque, NM
Dating StatusI am what I am!!!
More About MeI am a "what you see is what you get" kinda gal. I come with imperfections, we all do, and I hope my partner sees beyond the superficial to get to know me! I am non-judgemental and see the best in everyone.
Political AffiliationLiberal/Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice smile, affection, hand-holding, PDA's, hugging and kissing, quiet pauses, laughter, ability to grow together and appreciate the ups and down any relationship has, etc...
Favorite Music80's 70's Music
Where You Were RaisedNorthern California
Others NoticeMy friendly personality and sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsBeing a great friend.
Favorite FoodI like a ribeye steak, shrimp, mexican, chinese, japanese, american, etc...
Favorite PlacesI'm an SF Giant fan - San Francisco AT&T Park, New Mexico, Disneyland, most anywhere new....
Subjects You Think AboutHistory, factual non-fiction, comedy, reference books, crafts, finding my inner peace, etc...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, bingo at the Casino?, TV, beading, whatever my partner might want to do, open to suggestions, cuddling with my partner, ....
SecretI am an open book and don't have any secrets about myself but can listen to yours!
Bill , 68, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Dating Statuslooking 4U,looking 4Me
More About MeI'm easy going,retired, financially secure, who enjoys many different activities
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Travel, Dine Out, Hikeing, bike & car racing
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetLikes to travel dine in or out, play golf, bike ride, dance.
Favorite MusicClassic and Current Rock
Favorite TV ShowsMajor Crimes, Rizzoli & Isles, NCIS, Person of Interest CBS, Blue Bloods CBS, Elementary, Hell On Wheels, Longmire (TV Series 2012)
Favorite Moviesdrama suspense, Romance comedy, action and comedy
Where You Were Raisedeast coast NJ shore
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentssailing, golf, use to fly planes
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, chinese
Favorite PlacesThe carribeen
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining and dancing
Life Goalsretired, enjoying many activities
Scooter , 51, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
More About MeI beleive i'm kind and careing man who is honest and always trustworthery
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same as i,honesty is a most!
Favorite MusicClassic and Hard Rock, Counrty and Rock
Favorite BooksJudge & Jury
Where You Were RaisedSoutheren California
Others NoticeIt was my pony tail until i cut it off & my blue eyes
Favorite FoodTex-Mex
Favorite PlacesGrand Canyon/Red Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IThese days at home
Life GoalsJust to enjoy each day no matter what
Bill , 67, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
More About MeI believe in myself. Because of that, I can accomplish anything.
Political AffiliationI am an independent
Who I Would Like to MeetI would want to find a woman who is intelligent, who has a sense of humor, who believes in herself and is kind and goodnatured.
Favorite TV ShowsNews 12 This Morning
Where You Were RaisedI am a former Navy brat which means I was raised all over the US (mostly in the South) although I graduated from high school inBangkok, Thailand.
Others NoticeThey notice my blue eyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesPuerto Vallarta, Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home. I am suffering from congestive heart failure, although I am battling it and have improved vastly.
Life GoalsMy goals are to survive the turmoil, financial uncertainty and unsuredness of the present times.
Will , 71, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Dating StatusSensual Fun and Activities
More About MeI am Into Middle Eastern Far Eastern faith and Sexual Practice, Divorced, Generous, Love Women and their Diversities, have Dated Much Younger Ladies and Married two of them, Like their Energy, and Curiosity, Eager to Please, Adventurous, Spirited and Sensually Curious! I have come to believe that these Traits do not necessarily belong ONLY to the Younger set! Got wiser with age and experience! So come one and ALL!
Political AffiliationConservative, Leaning towardfs Middle of the road as I mature
Who I Would Like to MeetEnthusiasm, Sexually Playful, Erotically Stimulated, Sense of adventure, and enjoy travel, Energy and Eager to Please
Favorite MoviesDramatic Encounter
Favorite Quotes"Love all of Natures Creatures" Rudyard Kipling
Where You Were RaisedFrance til I was 14, then San Francisco
Others NoticeMy Gray hair and my sculpted beard, smile, i look like Kenny Rogers, Friendly, Sensually playful
Favorite FoodLike Mexican, Thai, Strawberry Rhubarb, Crackers and Cheese, Green Grapes
Favorite PlacesNew Mexico, Las Vegas, California, The Pug in West Hartford, Rock and Brews in Albuquerque,
Subjects You Think AboutWorld Tensions in the Middle East, What will we Eventually Evolve to!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at Home, Fine Restaurant, Casinos
Life GoalsLike being Retired at this time and mentoring, moving back to New Mexico, building a Spanish Inspired Hacienda with 5 Car Garage, and Raise Miniature Horses
SecretI must warn you Ladies; I am and have always been Extremely Oral, Remember I WARNED YOU!!
Eric Flock , 30, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play chess and alot of texas hold'em
Political AffiliationI would like too be more involved in politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI really want a chic who is flirty and fun...she HAS to smoke weed and be able too keep up with how much i smoke
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music from classic to heavy metal, dont like country tho
Favorite TV ShowsBlank screen
Favorite MoviesNot ones from hollywood, independent films
Favorite QuotesPuff Puff pass motherfucker
Skills/Talentsi am an avid chess player, very athletic and i believe myself too be very intelligent.
Favorite Foodi like foooooooooooooooooooooooooood
Favorite PlacesWhooo do you love? Are you for sure?
Subjects You Think AboutI think about how our government has gone too shit and how alota bad things are going too happen in the near future
Friday or Saturday Nights IProlly up on a hill chillin in the car with my dog smoking a fat blunt
Life Goalstoo try not too have a fucking nervous breakdown and just make it through life with all my body parts in one condition

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (182)
Spanish (19)