Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Urdu Singles – Page 5

Spiritual but Not Religious, Urdu singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Maikel , 45, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating StatusAdventurous and creative.. Love to cook.. and give massages..
More About MeI am very friendly, extroverted and secure. Intelligence is natural for me as is creative abilities. I invent new things and take very unusual photos and 3d video with 3d audio.nI am eternally young looking.
Political AffiliationAmerican like Ben Franklin
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence with a spark of creative and adventurous interests.
Favorite MusicRush, Classic Rock, Classical Music, Classic Indian Music, Irish Music, International music, Acoustic music, Blues, Jazz
Favorite BooksWired, Scientific American,
Favorite FoodJapanese, Sushi, Thai, Seafood, Indian
Favorite PlacesTitanic microbrewery, Japan, Indonesia, Malaysia
Friday or Saturday Nights ISailing or Titanic Brewery or at home giving a massage.
Life GoalsTo recreate places for people to explore across the world.
mssu , 29, Male seeking Female, Chennai, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi want 2 met lot of ppl
Favorite Musictrance and chill out sound
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy south park
Favorite MoviesPerfume: The Story of a Murderer walle
Favorite Quoteshow 2 live the world
Skills/Talentsi will mingle any one
Favorite Foodi love Borges and chicken roast
Favorite PlacesLandon
Subjects You Think About1 st i have 2 thinkg my self
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii will be home i naver go out in this 2 dayas
Life Goalsi want go all over the world
Secretnating
gtjet75 , 24, Male seeking Female, Copiague, NY
More About Meask..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask..
Flippin , 33, Male seeking Female, Modesto, CA
More About MeI dont liket to brag but prolly my eyes catches the most attention
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesProduce music and create art
Political AffiliationNOne
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen
Favorite MusicVersatile
Favorite TV ShowsNa
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksThese questions
Where You Were RaisedFiji islands
Others NoticeEyes smile
Favorite FoodI love seafood ;p
Favorite PlacesCruise to the carritibbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBecome famous for my music
P SHARAN , 43, Male seeking Female, Goa, IN
Dating Statusadventurous
Political AffiliationNON POLITICAL
Who I Would Like to MeetYou are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. You can spell, and are generally happy. The rest is negotiable.
Favorite MusicIndian, INDIAN AND WESTERN MUSIC
Where You Were RaisedINDIA
Others NoticeLOT OF THINGS
SecretTELL YOU LATER
ray , 44, Male seeking Female, South San Francisco, CA
More About Meask me personally, I will tell you whatever you want to know!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me personally, I will tell you whatever you want to know!
Political Affiliationask me personally, I will tell you whatever you want to know!
Who I Would Like to Meetask me personally, I will tell you whatever you want to know!
Favorite MusicFace the Pain
Favorite TV Showsask me personally, I will tell you whatever you want to know!
Favorite Moviesask me personally, I will tell you whatever you want to know!
Favorite Booksask me personally, I will tell you whatever you want to know!
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Others Noticeask me personally, I will tell you whatever you want to know!
Favorite Foodask me personally, I will tell you whatever you want to know!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iask me personally, I will tell you whatever you want to know!
Life Goalsask me personally, I will tell you whatever you want to know!
Imtiaz , 49, Male seeking Female, Powell River, CA
More About MeI have achieved inner peace and self love, now I am looking for someone to Love and be loved in returned. I don't need someone to complete me, I need someone to join me in this life where we can travel the rest of the way on this path hand in hand, separate yet one. I have a high capacity to love and would love someone who can return that love for once it is returned it only multiplies and grows and the cycle continues. I usually love a strong, independent, high spirited woman who can match my energy.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone evolved enough yet still youthful, have both a peaceful and a wild side, need to understand Art and Literature. Open to new experiences and open minded about others religion, philosophies and spirituality. Wise, funny, sexy and fit.
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Walking Dead, Lost (TV series), The Big Bang Theory (cbs), good wife
Favorite BooksThe Tempest
Where You Were RaisedPakistan and USA
Others NoticeMy Smile and outgoing personality
Favorite FoodHealthy food
Favorite PlacesMuseums, Galleries, movie Theater, Art openings any kind of performance.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Work or home.
Life GoalsFinish my novel and find the love of my life.
paul , 53, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time i like to go to see nature rainforest beach walk.I love Poetry i write when i am in solace mood and no disturbance.
Political AffiliationI like Barak Abama, he know how to command his nation
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner perfer to be open mind inteligent and good looking caring passionate i can add more, but lets find out about each other first then we follow the next step.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all sorts of music, I dont like heavy metal. I belive music is instrument of our heart beat.rnSitar music is the melody of true love for music played by Ravi Shanker. Beatles went to India to learn this music of love from world famous player of sitar the gifted music player of Sitar at the height of Beatles music carrear. Ravi Shankar taught Beatles how to play Sitar Music Sitar is Instrument its music is melody of love.
Favorite TV ShowsI like comody and true story, Arnold Swatsnegger has allways been my favourite actor.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy documentry love story true story
Favorite BooksI like Barak obama i belive he is great leader who was raised by single mother. He truly is an inspration to humanity.
Favorite QuotesAccomplishmentrnt Most of the important things in the world has been accomplished by people who kept on traying.When there seem to be no hope at all.
Where You Were Raisedcairns Queensland
Others NoticeMy smile my eyes my friendly nature and my instinct to read person in our first conversation.
Skills/TalentsYes my talents will not be hidden when we are at the height of our relationship.
Favorite FoodFruits mainly and vege also love t bone steak. and goods from the ocean as see food.I cook all sorts intercontinental foods its my hobby.
Favorite PlacesI like to visit fiji islands. I have been to India visits were the foot hills of himlaya mountains,rnThe great monument of love seventh wounder of the world Taz Mahal, and vally of gods where nature is in abundance in hunza vally. Golden Temple in city of Amritsar built in 14th century beautifull shrine and many other places of the Sub Continent. Travell with me then you will know cultures of the world.
Subjects You Think AboutI am looking for homely friendly lady with good manners family orianted inteligent fun to be with.n selfless to bulid life long relationship and must be good looks is also important.nI perfer someone age between 30 to 45 i know you are there and i will find you.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imainly at home ocationally to decent club or restaurant with my colloeges.I am waiting for that special lady so we can do things together.
Life GoalsI am looking for import business by the end of this year.
SecretWhen you are ready to share your life with me then there will not be any secrets from my behalf.rnwe both will reveal and share our heart felt feelings to how we imliment our relationship to be the best friends and partners for life.
sarwar777 , 46, Male seeking Female, Pleasantville, NJ
Ziad , 32, Male seeking Female, Centreville, VA
Who I Would Like to MeetI pretty much summarized what I would like to have in ideal partner in my profile. But in a nutshell, Quality over Quantity...I value personality a lot more than anything else.
Where You Were RaisedIllinois and Virginia
Others NoticeDefinitely my smile.
Favorite FoodI love to eat Fish, Chocolate, Mexican, Italian, Chinese, pretty anything as long as it doesn't look too gross.
Favorite PlacesI love traveling; I've been to Norway, France, and Australia. I would love to travel the world more.
Friday or Saturday Nights II love to go and try out out new places; so you will not find me just in one spot.
Life GoalsI would like to have my own company; if that doesn't work, I have many contingent goals.

By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages