Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Tagalog Singles – Page 7

Spiritual but Not Religious, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
slowhand658988 , 49, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
More About MeI like to take my time and on most of what I do. everybody are always in a hurry. and tends to missed alot in life
Political Affiliationdon't care much, who's the vice press. these days anyway?
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not looking for perfect mate. It doesn't exist. A good sense of humor. with a good perception in life.
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Others Noticequiet
Favorite Foodif it's cooked with love, i like it
Favorite Placessome place serene
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepend on the mood
surfmedic , 35, Male seeking Female, Arcadia, CA
Dating StatusHere's to good times
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart, sports,
Political Affiliationopen
Favorite Musicalmost everything, even country in the last 6 months
Favorite TV Showschuck, chase, brother and sisters, hawaii five 0,
Favorite Moviesrhonda transformers
Favorite Booksgirl with dragon tattoo. girl who played with fire , girl who kicked the hornet's neat , hunger games chronicles of narnia lincoln lawyer
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others Noticemy height
Skills/Talentsmusic, acting,
Favorite FoodEVERYTHING!!!
Favorite PlacesI LOVE TRAVELING...EVERYWHERE
Subjects You Think Aboutbusiness
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my boys
Life Goalsnurturing my business
Secretim an open book. i really dont have secrets
riz , 31, Male seeking Female, Cagayan de Oro City, PH
More About Mei'm not a player
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies, Cook
Political Affiliationi'm not into politics
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be true to yourself
Favorite MusicAlternative and Classic Rock, Rnb Soul
Favorite MoviesFantasy, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedDipolog City, Zamboanga del Norte, Philippines
Others NoticeI'm not a player
Favorite Placespark
Friday or Saturday Nights Igym or home
Life Goalsto be complete
david , 28, Male seeking Female, Moultrie, GA
More About Mewell guys im a loving,caring and funny person that would love to treat you like a princess and to be your prince.i would like to laugh with you to see you smiling at all times because with a smile on your face make me brighter and strong to be your special someone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Events
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody that aint judgemental,thats loving,that caring,thats loves to laugh and that will treat me right
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL, 80 and 90 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsDog the Bounty Hunter, Storage Wars, COPS
Favorite Movieshorror, thriller, Comedy
Favorite BooksGuitar World Magazine
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others Noticewell they will notice my eyes and muscle tone
Favorite Foodmexican,chinese,and american
Favorite Placesolive garden,tacobell,and arbys
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a place called t halls in Moultrie ga
Life Goalsto settle down and be more finacle stable and get married to the girl of my dreams
Stranger , 28, Male seeking Female, San Mateo, CA
Dating StatusGod's gift to women..
More About MeMystique. Mystery. Mischief
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestechnology,architecture,painting,photography,music
Political AffiliationGod!
Who I Would Like to Meetaliens! {katie perry met an alien in ET. is she special?}
Favorite TV ShowsSherlock, The big bang theory and Baywatch and Simpsons and Southpark and and..
Favorite Moviesask me
Favorite Booksask me
Favorite Quotesscrew you :P
Others Noticea) "he really is something", b) "God!, he is so smart and my boy friend is lame" .. :D haha
Skills/TalentsI can sleep upside down like a bat ;) [this counts!]
Favorite Foodask me
Favorite Placesbed ! ( I love my sleep)
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat does she really want?n what does "I am fine" mean this time?
Friday or Saturday Nights Isomeone else's home :P {jk}
SecretI am awesome!
Tim , 49, Male seeking Female, Waldshut, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimimg
Favorite TV ShowsAll About Horses TV show
chipmartin , 30, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, KY
More About MeI've studied martial arts since I was 10 years old. I'm currently ranked a 3rd degree black belt. I don't go out picking fights or bullying people, in fact I try to de-escalate most situations before they ever get to a physical point. I'm mostly easy going, calm, cool, and collected. But occasionally some asshole just had it coming.....lol! I enjoy the outdoors and the many different cultures in our world. I've traveled the world and visited many places. Would like to find somebody to share my experiences with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do many things in my spare time. Mostly when I'm not working I'm listening to music.
Political AffiliationI don't really follow politics all that much. I vote. Legalize marijuana!
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for somebody who is outgoing, and enjoys the outdoors as much as I do. Somebody who isn't afraid to get a little dirty from time to time, because hey lets face it, it washes off! I'd like to find somebody who knows what they want out of life, maybe somebody who is career oriented. I guess it depends on the type of person you are in your heart, as to wether or not we might be able to relate to one another.
Favorite MusicGrateful Dead, rap, hip hop, dubstep remixes.
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Dexter, NCIS, Law and Order, Swamp People
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, horror movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper/ classifieds
Where You Were RaisedFrankfort, KY
Others NoticeMy smile and non chalant attitude.
Favorite FoodKentucky Hot Brown
Favorite PlacesCaribbean cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IDance club or local hot spot
Life GoalsTo someday own and operate my own business as an HVAC Technician.
Mike Pease , 47, Male seeking Female, Florence, OR
Where You Were RaisedRaised in the U.S. also lived in Palawan
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
daniel cademas , 47, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
Favorite MoviesAmazon Women on the Moon
Favorite BooksLove & Desire & Hate
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticehandsome
Favorite Foodhot wings
Favorite PlacesChinese buffet
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
john , 31, Male seeking Female, Lincoln, NE
Dating Statusseeking a fun wild time
More About Mesincere
Political Affiliationindependent republican
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicPop rock & Altertnatives, All 6's And 7's, tomridgeway15taoohaytodmoc
Favorite TV ShowsMe and My Girl
Favorite BooksWar and Peace Leo Tolstoy
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticemy handsome smile
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesshopping sight seeing
Subjects You Think Abouteverything
Life Goalsalready achieved them
Secretask me

By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages