Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Tagalog Singles – Page 6

Spiritual but Not Religious, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marie , 62, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI would like to meet someone who is a matcn to my way of life, love what i love, and just enjoy lifes beauty. Whoever i feel brings out the best in anyone, is what i can call...a special person!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, read, shop
Political AffiliationIm not into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can bring out the best in me is what i will consider, my perfect matcn.
Favorite MusicJazz, ballads, pop,RB
Favorite TV ShowsNot a TV person
Favorite MoviesAction,drama
Favorite BooksWayne Dyer books
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticePositive outlook in life
Favorite FoodDepending on my mood
Favorite PlacesTravel,fine dining
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or friends house
Life GoalsMeet someone and travel and have a life together
Amy Loquias , 46, Female seeking Male, Castle Hill, AU
Dating Statusfunloving and spontaneous
More About Meambitious, gorgeous, seductive, stunning. attractive and intelligent bookwise and streetwise
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, cooking and baking, watching movies and dining out
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetgenerous as I am, spontaneous, live dangerously and have a very kind heart with pleasant personality
Favorite Musicmellow
Favorite TV Showscurrent affairs
Favorite Moviesromance
Favorite Booksthe secret by Rhonda Byrne
Favorite QuotesThe heart is what matters most of all. K Kristofferson
Where You Were Raisedhalf of my life in the Qld Australia
Others Noticebeautiful brown eyes, sense of humour and pleasing personality
Skills/Talentssing, dance,interpersonal skill, multillingual
Favorite FoodAsian food, spicy hot cuisine
Favorite PlacesManila, Philippines
Subjects You Think AboutI'm just curious about life itself
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly restaurant in the Sydney CBD or clubbing at Darling harbour
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest and have all the things money can buy..
Secretit'l be no longer a secret if I tell
Grady Enkey , 23, Male seeking Male, Tahlequah, OK
More About MeEasy going and relaxed with surprisingly exciting filled days.
Political Affiliationno prefernce
Who I Would Like to MeetSimilar to mine, and someone that wants to cuddle and sleep together at night.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS ABBY ROCKS!, Doctor Who, Lost (TV series), The Office, That '70s Show
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina and San Diego
Others NoticePersonality and friendliness.
Favorite FoodHot Dogs, Fried Chicken, French and Itallian
Favorite PlacesSan Diego, and anywhere outdoors.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or at the animal shelter.
Life GoalsSocial worker, animal care taker
joseph , 52, Male seeking Female, Palo Alto, CA
More About Meif there's any thing I can help or be a part of to help those who are having a rough time in there life.if I have it or if there's some thing I can do.i will do it. only because I can.i am a very caring and loving person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening in my yard,building custom cabinets, picture frames,doing remolding,any thing I can to express my artistic expression.
Political Affiliationi dont have any at this point in time.
Who I Would Like to Meeta partner who know how to communicate there feeling ,there wants and needs, every thing is out in plane site there are no hidden items,issues,feelings.what one looks for in a true partner
Favorite Musicall types of music with a good beat. the kind of music that make's everyone want to dance and makes you feel alive.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch a whole lot
Favorite MoviesI don't really don't go to the movies all that much
Favorite Booksgargoyles ,Steve Tyler's from Aerosmith book. any book that is must read list.
Where You Were Raisedmountain view ca
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodseafood,salads,fruit's,home grown vegetables.
Favorite PlacesFla,so cal,Mexico,Vegas,new Orleans.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat would be at home,or a road trip on a killer custom Harly Davidson.or in Fla.
Life GoalsFinancial set, to be one of the best in the custom's custom home builder in my area. famous and the not to famous People who never gave up on any thing that they built,made,designed.and my dad for showing me the way.
Haydee , 33, Female seeking Male, City of Davao, PH
More About MeLOL....this is hard..i am just me and...i am trying to be a good person and...i hate this question...next...........!!!!!!!!!!!
Political Affiliationi dont understand this question really.....next...!!!!
Who I Would Like to Meetif i will try to answer this it will not be realistic...it depends if the person and i will get along and we will see if we get to the next level...OK?
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeCute and Smart.
Favorite FoodRoasted Buttered Chicken, Mocca flavored Cake, Hawaian or Seafoods Pizza, French Fries, Shawarma, and many more :)
Favorite PlacesBeach Resorts, Public Garden - near in our place, its so pretty, clean, lots of trees and plants and its free., i like nature and it makes me happy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my home? it depends where my friends and i planned to go, sometimes no plans where to go but anywhere we like to go...:)
Joekoji , 44, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About MeI want a friendship and enjoy company.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading books..real stuffs.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendship
Favorite MusicLatin,reggae, techno and jazz.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal mind.CSI, bizzare food show.
Favorite MoviesHorror, and action
Favorite BooksSports and events news
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others NoticeOutdoors activies.. Websites sighter..artist...fun and quite person.
Favorite FoodWings and pizzas
Favorite PlacesBahamas and Italy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangouts at bar spot,enjoying bar scenes.
Life GoalsNo pain.no gain..just be happy
roland , 36, Male seeking Female, North Las Vegas, NV
More About MeWhat make me specially well i'm very easy to get along with,you can feel you be yourself around me hesitation. I'm very sweet and caring and your average tshirt and jeans type of guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCruise the strip on my motorcycle or work on my car
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has no drama. open minded, spontaneous, sweet and caring
Favorite MusicHouse music/love songs
Favorite TV ShowsNuthin in particular, maybe anything on history channel or the sci-fi channel
Favorite MoviesAction/ sci-fi
Favorite BooksAutobiography son of a fisherman
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in another country and migrated here in the states 12 yrs ago
Others NoticeMy eyes they said it is very expressive.
Favorite FoodNot really picky as long as it's not fish
Favorite PlacesAnywhere private, or a place with music
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home workin on some project i pick up
Life GoalsTo be able to retire early and travel
Jame , 34, Male seeking Female, Arouca, TT
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsMy Job
Favorite MoviesMy Life
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Favorite FoodDoubles
Favorite PlacesHigh
Friday or Saturday Nights IJus want to hav sum fun
Life GoalsTo be Unlimitedly Successful
Edgardo , 50, Male seeking Female, Burbank, CA
More About MeI will be very responsible in my relationship. I am happy person. I would like to become a friend first.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything than can spark that first encounter. Looks, attire, attraction, attitude, career.
Favorite MusicJazz, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsEllen, Amercian Idol, Xfactor Petition Let Ireland Vote and Help Mary Win
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeSex appeal
Favorite FoodJapanes, Italian
Favorite PlacesCheesecake factory
Friday or Saturday Nights INight clubs, bars
Life Goalsto be happy with a partner
pjditty , 46, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI am a sensitive and sensual man, who believes that it is better to be a lover than a fighter!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSelf Improvement. anything postive and constructive.
Political Affiliationsecret!
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman who is confident but not over-bearing, one who is secure with herself but humble at the same time.
Where You Were RaisedAlbuquerque, NM
Others NoticeI get noticed mostly for my friendly smile, and for my muscular upper body
Favorite FoodCarne asada burrito with lots of cilantro and guacamole!
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, the beach, Starbucks, classic car shows, hiking trails
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends some where out there!
Life GoalsTo meet that special someone who fully complements me, who can grow with me to live life to the fullest!

By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages