Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Spanish Singles – Page 5

Spiritual but Not Religious, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ian , 27, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am from New York.I am very gifted.I like to read.I enjoy the company of others.I like to keep my mind active.I hate being bored.I like to sing when I am alone and also dance.
Who I Would Like to MeetAsk me
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn,New York
Others NoticeMy eyes and my ability to enlighten people
Favorite FoodBaked Zitti
Favorite PlacesCaribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IBy the bodega
Life GoalsGoing back to school and finish so I can get a long term job
sandara , 50, Female seeking Male, Pompano Beach, FL
cris , 31, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking some one who can feel comfortable in there own skin and just be able to be them selves. causal encounters are welcome or just wanting to party and have a good time
Where You Were Raisedi'm from L.A. i'v lived in hawthorne,gardena, compton and south L.A.
Others Noticethat im a funny open minded person who knows how to have fun and live life to the fullest
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout enjoying the night life with friends
Alllan , 36, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusHappy and Busy!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWater Activities
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA great...dream oriented, goal oriented Happy person
Favorite Musicreggae, U2 360 TOUR, Alpha Blondy
Favorite TV ShowsThe West Wing, Brothers and Sisters
Favorite MoviesLe Grand Bleu
Favorite BooksEpictetus, Shogun, Walt Whitman
Favorite QuotesAlways Be Yourself!!
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeA confident, smart, funny person.
Skills/TalentsI am a fabulous banquet/event organizer and conductor
Favorite FoodAll types of Food
Favorite PlacesThe Ocean....The Mountains...Rivers...
Subjects You Think AboutHospitality...Spirituallity
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking the restaurant or an Event here in Louisville
Life GoalsCompassion and Happiness
hutchman555 , 47, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
More About MeThe simple things in life
Who I Would Like to MeetLong term honest and faithful
Where You Were Raisedwashington and nevada
Favorite FoodAll food pretty much
Favorite PlacesPlaying pool
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying pool at my favorite places
Life GoalsInvent things
tutipo , 50, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Political AffiliationPolitically conservative, socially liberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be someone with many of my same interests and outlook on life. Someone who is intelligent, engaged, open-minded, secure and self-assured. Someone who is equally passionate about travel and exploration. She should feel equally comfortable in an evening dress, a pair of jeans or a string bikini.
Favorite MusicEverything except heavy metal and most country music.
Favorite TV ShowsJustified (TV series), Mentalist, The, homeland, Nurse Jackie, Boardwalk Empire - page officielle, Diners, Drive Ins, & Dives
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, dramas, Mysteries, comedies
Favorite BooksMishio Kaku
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeI'm tall and conduct myself in a confident manner.
Favorite FoodAnything that includes seafood.
Favorite PlacesPassionate about travel, Europe, Austalia, New Zealand, the Middle East and Asia. Locally, the keys and Florida's rivers, springs and beaches.
Subjects You Think AboutScience, technology, health, nutrition, spirituality, history, food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a weekend getaway, at a live theater, movie theater, sporting event, new restaurant or at home on the couch watching a good movie and enjoying a bottle of wine.
Life GoalsRetire in the next 3 years from my 9-5 job and spend the rest of my life spending time with family and traveling the world.
roy , 29, Male seeking Female, Long Beach, CA
More About Meim a unique person u just have to get to know me to really understand that i have a good heart and I'm a genuine person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdj
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect honesty reliable partner communicate
Favorite Music2 Chainz Feat Drake "No Lie", Mack 10 - Hustla's Handbook
Favorite TV ShowsIn Living Color, Threes Company, three stooges
Favorite Moviesscareface, Blow, Heat
Where You Were Raisedlosangeles
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodtacos makes my mouth water
Favorite Placesritz carlton bahamas vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Idowntown long beach or la hollywood etc
Life Goalsbecome a nurse
Sean , 25, Male seeking Female, Lake Elsinore, CA
Favorite TV ShowsNHL and MLB
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy smile
Vellia Huerta , 66, Female seeking Male, Montebello, CA
More About MeI feel I am special because I have only had one man in my life who was my husband of 46 years I gave it my best but unfornate it was time to move on.nI have 11 months gone but I have not dated nor ever been online dating so it is all new to me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like car shows farmers auctions carnivals and fairs
Political AffiliationI rather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a honest , sincere, loving and caring person who is not a fake.nOne who believes in marriage when the time is right.
Favorite MusicOld School
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit
Where You Were RaisedEast Los Angeles, CA
Others NoticeThey all seem to like the way I dress and present myself.
Favorite FoodSweet and sour shrimp, shrimp fried rice, chocolate cake with whip cream ornfried wonton chips donuts.
Favorite PlacesI like travel/sight-seeing, walk at the beach, romatic dinner with roses.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurrently at home.
Life GoalsI would like to meet someone who will respect me be a honest, sincere andncaring person and who enjoys like and is a happy person.
Travis , 22, Male seeking Female,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOff and on martial arts, watching tv if it's interesting, I like relaxing and talking, cleaning and fixing up the house.
Political AffiliationI don't care
Who I Would Like to MeetThis is really just the basic we have to click, always communicate, be honest to ourselves and each other.
Favorite MusicOld rock, classic soul, and some pop
Favorite TV ShowsHonestly too many
Favorite MoviesDrama, action, and horror
Favorite BooksHonestly I read instructions more than anything sad I know
Where You Were RaisedColorado and Utah
Others NoticeGreat Character
Favorite FoodOh my god I love all ethnic food it doesn't matter. Spaghetti, baklava, and boneless wings.
Favorite PlacesHiking, camping, just downtown site seeing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely hanging out at home or on a late night walk
Life GoalsI am going to be a social worker. I want to be married.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages