Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Spanish Singles – Page 2

Spiritual but Not Religious, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Carlos , 52, Male seeking Female, San Juan, PR
Dating StatusCoffee drinker
More About MeLove coffee and a good conversation
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and photography
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA happy person
Favorite Music80's
Favorite TV ShowsMad Men
Favorite MoviesSchindler's List
Favorite Booksel principito
Where You Were RaisedLares
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite PlacesDisney
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner and a movie
Life GoalsLive
SecretIs a secret
Norma , 50, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
More About MeLove kids. Like to help others who need help.
Political AffiliationNone
Ivan , 39, Male seeking Female, Puebla, MX
More About Mei ll tell you later...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMountain bike riding
Political Affiliationnon
Favorite BooksNietche
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesSmall rest..
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe at home, or reading a good book
Orlando , 36, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Favorite MusicSoul, classic R&B, hip hop, all kinds of rock. Reggae,
Angel , 25, Male seeking Female, New Douglas, IL
Dating StatusIf you can get my # its worth it!
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory (cbs), Gang Related, Family Guy - Fan Page Latinoamerica, National Geographic
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedCollinsville, Il.
Others NoticeI believe people notice that I am caring and kind and friendly, oh and sexy lol!
Favorite Foodanything?
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome for the moment, Tied down by the government.
chriszy , 24, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Where You Were Raisedaustin
Others Noticeeyes/eye lashes
Ben , 41, Male seeking Female, Trenton, TN
More About MeSingle hard working father with custody of my son. Energetic, funny, down to earth kind of man. Who always seek knowledge to better myself, and others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDon't have a lot rite now. Ot.
Political AffiliationIt doesn't matter. It's a joke.
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth,goal oriented ,career driven,sense of humor.
Favorite MusicJazz,hip hop,soul,and country
Favorite TV ShowsAncient aliens, Ncis,all sports.
Favorite MoviesNo preference
Favorite BooksDeterring Democracy. By Noam Chomsky
Where You Were RaisedDecatur Il.
Others NoticeMy smile and my hair
Favorite FoodBar b que
Favorite PlacesManhattan, beaches.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home
Life GoalsTo be retired at 55. With someone serious or married.
Gareth , 21, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI like sports and meeting people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be nice and friendly
Favorite MusicImagine Dragons
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, The Waking Dead
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksHunger Games Catching Fire
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodShrimp
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or club
Life GoalsTo be an architect
swan024 , 24, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, shopping, cooking, beach...
Lee , 50, Male seeking Female, Buford, GA
More About MeHonest, open, loyal, affectionate, giving, did I say honest? Haha oh funny too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove my time with my kids more than anything. We only have them for limited time
Political AffiliationNo interest
Who I Would Like to MeetJust looking for fun people who don't take themselves to serious. Must be open, honest and affectionate
Favorite MusicCan enjoy most all forms of music but mostly classic rick and country
Favorite TV ShowsI am just a Chanel surfer!
Favorite MoviesCan watch most anything
Favorite BooksUsually just articles in the web
Where You Were RaisedNorth carolina
Others NoticePeople always point out my beautiful welcoming smile
Favorite FoodLove all food types though there is one thing I enjoy eating the most
Favorite PlacesMountains, beach, happy anywhere with the right people
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner out, walking, outdoor bar listening to music, or home chilln
Life GoalsThey are constantly changing so I take it one day at a time

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages