Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tucson, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in Tucson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Eduardo Barnes , 27, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI honestly hope whom ever is intrested in me will understand what I am about to write, And nor do I intend to scare or run any young women away. But the way I feel is that if the other person really cares for me they will accept me for who and what I am. With that said I am clinicly schizoeffective with minor to major deppresion mild reacuring. thought I have these "disablaties" I strive to accomplish peace of mind and an over all mental wellbeing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my family and my TRUE friend
Political Affiliationindipendent
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a down to earth young women who is humble, Simple, easy to please, and most important who has a caring heart for humanity.
Favorite MusicLatin pop
Favorite TV ShowsI do not wacth much television.
Favorite MoviesI really do not know.
Favorite BooksRecently I have not had the desire to read anything.
Where You Were RaisedTucson, Arizona
Others NoticeMy out of ordinary ways of living.
Favorite FoodI think I'am going to say fish
Favorite PlacesI would love to travel all througth out Mexico.
Subjects You Think AboutI like to think of my self as an open thinker.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome I try to keep the sabbath.
Life GoalsI want my family and I to live a peaceful life I want to try to be a blessing to those around me. I want to Have a long loving, Respectful never get old marriage with my wife. And last but not lest have three or four children.
Tomas , 54, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusFun dude with strong goals and willingness to go for it.
More About MeMarriage is sort of like a card game,: You start off with two hearts & a diamond, but often end up wishing you had a club and a spade.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCut firewood for winter nights that need sparks
Political AffiliationMostly conserative with liberal thoughts in some areas.
Who I Would Like to MeetMost important is the desire to please your partner...when your partner's chips may be down, they know when they come into your surroundings that its going to feel real good.
Favorite MusicListen to a wide range of music genres.
Favorite TV ShowsFootball NCAA and NFL, Baseball, UFC (MMA), Movies...etc
Favorite MoviesWho done it, Comedy, Relationship, etc.
Favorite BooksLocal Newspaper and Internet current events
Favorite Quotes"The manner of giving is worth more than the gift."- Pierre Corneille, French poet
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeMy strong arms and legs oh yeah and chest.
Skills/TalentsThis is the kind of thing you discuss dating. Skills are numerous, Talent comes with practice, wouldn't you say!!
Favorite FoodBeing half Italian I prefer Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Sushi, Indian, and will try eating just about anything!
Favorite PlacesTraveling to beaches and fishing in Mexico is always fun. Las Vegas! 2o Great places in California. Been to 6 or 7 European cities. Canada and Utah as well as Colorado for skiing!
Subjects You Think AboutI lately have found myself thinking about what the word success means regarding accomplishments in life?
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust about anywhere! I like to mix it up where I might take a date or go with my friends.
Life GoalsTo effectively continue on the life path God has selected for me. I have been fortunate and want to continue making decisions with his direction.
SecretI cant tell you about it yet.
david , 49, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About Meim the nice guy that the girl think is weak but????
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint and Body Work, Airbrushing
Political Affiliationwho cares
Who I Would Like to Meetconfidant and joyous and free
Favorite MusicOld School Rock N Roll
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksComputer Networking
Where You Were Raisedthe oc
Others Noticemy smile and humor
Favorite Foodpizza andmuff pie
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin there bed naked
Life Goalsjust to be content with what I have
E.Rene , 60, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusLooking and looking for someone adventous and stable
More About MeI love the out doors like horseback riding ,fishing, camping ect. I also like dancing and going to diner, movies. I am a fun person and I love having fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood working, Panning for gold, Team roping, Horseback Riding, Camping and fishing. Sometimes hunting. Love Dancing going to Disneyland in California and the beaches. Walking in the park at nights when the sprinklers are on. Going to the zoo or museums
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring person, Who has some of the same interest as I do. non- alcoholic
Favorite MusicI like all music there is good and bad music in all categories of music.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS. CSI. Scfi channel. History channel
Favorite MoviesIt depends on the movie I like anything that seems to be good.
Favorite BooksNewspaper and Engineering Spec. books
Where You Were RaisedTucson, ARIZONA
Others NoticeGREEN EYES AND SMILE
Skills/TalentsI am an Engineer and a Licensed contractor and build custom homes. And there is to many other things that I have skills in if you want to know them just ask me and I will tell you.
Favorite FoodPorterhouse steak bake potato, Re-fried beans Vegetables and a salad and roasted green Chile's
Favorite PlacesDisneyland. Northern Arizona or northern New Mexico. Beaches in California
Friday or Saturday Nights IRiding one of my horses to a local bar near where I live or at a club dancing. Or sometimes just at home watching movies
Life GoalsRetire and buy a ranch and rase horses. And do a little traveling
SecretThen IT WOULDN'T BE A SECRET. BUT NO
dina , 44, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
More About Meim very realistic i dont like to hurt people or play games im sweet , caring but not to patient
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest , hard working , decent
Favorite Musicmexican
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviescomedy and true stories
Favorite Bookskids story books
Where You Were Raisedtucson az
Others Noticepeople say im sweet
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesparks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be happy i have everything else
gustavo guerrero , 52, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicclasic rock
Favorite TV Showscsi bones familia guy ncis
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Favorite Foodmexican chinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretno secret
Bruna bresnan , 75, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusBe my friend?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicAnything but what these days young people call music!!!
Favorite TV ShowsMovies, but not Sci Fic or horror, blood and gore type of shows.
Favorite MoviesRomance, commedy, mystery, adventure and some trillers
Favorite BooksMystery, commedy, history...any book well written
Favorite QuotesLive and let live and one day at a time
Where You Were RaisedAround the world....
Others NoticeMy smile, I have been told.
Skills/TalentsA good listener, good cook, photography, dancing
Favorite FoodItalian, German, Thai, Chinese and non-spicey Mexican
Favorite PlacesAnywhere in this world where there is Peace...
Subjects You Think AboutLife, and its meaning
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, reading or watching a good movie
Life GoalsA peaceful life, shared with someone special
SecretIf I shared, it would not be secret!!!
Aaron Ashford , 38, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusWookin pa nub
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire, Arrested Development
Favorite MoviesTrue Romance, Tommy Boy, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Beautiful Girls, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate factory
Where You Were RaisedNogales/Tucson AZ
Others NoticeMy arms and calves
Life GoalsTo be an amazing storytellersnd help
Ivy , 24, Female seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeIm not very good at these things so if you really wana know, you will just have to inquire.
Political AffiliationIm liberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetWell there is alot but they are not shallow or redundant. Just talk to me and we can see if we click.
Where You Were RaisedTucson, AZ
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me is my sense of humor and my smile.
Favorite FoodAll of them. =)
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with my partner.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with my friends.
Life GoalsI want to be a famous choreographer.
Lazaro , 46, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Where You Were RaisedCuba
Others NoticeMi seriedad y curiosidad ante lo desconocido.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages