Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tucson, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Tucson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alfred , 56, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Favorite MusicNo rap
Favorite TV Showsmaster chef , cooking network ,chopped , auction Hunter , etc.
Favorite MoviesAction ,drama ,all sorts
Favorite BooksBible , sports mag. espn , rolling stone
Where You Were Raisedin new mexico, lordsburg
Others NoticeMy bald head and smile
Favorite FoodAl kinds , trying new foods
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing ,out with my family and friends
Life GoalsFind someone to share everything with
Christopher , 47, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to stay fit and active; anything outdoors. You'll have to ask to find out more
Political AffiliationNone in particular
Favorite MusicRock, Classical, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass, New Age. I'll listen to almost anything except Gangsta Rap!!
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries: Nova, Science, Nature, Frontline, etc.
Favorite BooksNon-Fiction; Liao Fan's four lessons on Changing Destiny
Favorite QuotesTo thine own self be true
Where You Were RaisedNorthern California
Others NoticeTush and Legs
Skills/TalentsVery intelligent and knowledgeable. Can do most anything I set my mind to.
Favorite FoodI like many different foods. Lasagna, Burritos, Grilled Steak, Seafood, Fish, etc.
Favorite PlacesI've always liked the ocean, and would love to go to the tropics.
Subjects You Think AboutHumanity, our energy dilemma and how to solve it. The suffering of mankind, and what are we doing here? Women - I find them fascinating!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights II would like to spend it with a female companion.
Life GoalsTo make my children and friends proud of me and to be Spiritually, Mentally, & Physically Whole.
SecretI'll have to get to know you better.
Rommina Aguilar , 21, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI hate talking about myself but I'll just mention a few things. I hate drama and fights, I'm more of a peace maker. I can try to be funny sometimes but my sense of humor fails. Brownie points if you understand it. I'm sweet and very ambitious. Very goal oriented and a hard worker. I love animals and I'm very passionate about helping those who are not as lucky as I am. Working with abused and neglected animals has helped me become more compassionate and more caring for living beings, something that a lot of people should develop or practice more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding, Show jumping, Painting and Drawing, Dancing
Who I Would Like to Meet1) I try to look good myself. I often work out, eat healthy and dress well. I expect my partner to do the same... or at least try. I'm very tolerant though... and not too demanding of this. but there's limits that abide to this. n2) I like guys who are goal oriented, have their own lives and know how to have fun without being too clingy. n3)Active fun and charismatic. Must love animals.
Where You Were RaisedMexico and U.S
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodI love Sushi, Chocolates and Salads
Favorite PlacesMuseums. Trips that involve being outdoors or doing something related with nature.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a party, some friends house relaxing or out having dinner with my friends.
Life GoalsI want to become a Horse Vet. Also help poor countries and educate the people that rely on working animals, on how to treat them better.
robert , 87, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI am a capable LISTENER.I pay attention to the one I"m with. I am devoted...kind..understanding
Political AffiliationNo particular organization
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can reciprocate my love and affection.
Others NoticeI guess my blue eyes
Favorite PlacesKauai. Most anyplace I have not yet been.
Life GoalsTo live effectively and aware each day
SecretI love to cuddle.
salomon , 41, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About Megreat guy in my eyes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCompurer Games, Martial Art
Political Affiliationnot much interest
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat girl
Favorite TV Showssupernatual
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were Raisedcali
Others Noticelike to talk alot
Favorite Foodready to eat
Favorite Placeson a date anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Inow at home
jesus , 39, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeIm real loyal trust worthy down 2 earth sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax and smokebud watch movies
Political Affiliationdont got 1
Who I Would Like to MeetReal truthful reaspctful beautiful hi sex drive sense of humor
Favorite MusicClassic rock 80s metal sum rap
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory walking dead being human braking bad
Favorite MoviesAction comedy horror
Favorite BooksComic book
Where You Were Raisedsouth side of tucson
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesCasino mt.lemon
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house or the casino
Life GoalsJust 2 b happy and content see the world
scott , 31, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusDown for the cause
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy Life
Others Noticemy contentment and charisma
Robert , 52, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Favorite MusicJazz and oldies
Favorite MoviesAction and Horror
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy smile
Danny , 64, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeOpen friendly easy to talk to
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling
Political AffiliationOpen
Who I Would Like to MeetPrefer to let the partner present herself.
Favorite MusicAll kinds - U can tell by my play list:), Billy Holiday, James Taylor, Fans of John Coltrane, Carlos Santana, Temptations, The Temptations
Favorite MoviesComedy, The Big Lebowski, The Godfather, Tombstone
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedTucson
Others NoticeI don't know.
Favorite FoodI would have to say Tacos
Favorite PlacesI like to travel and look around and be open as to what to eat or do
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out at the clubs/dances
Eduardo Barnes , 27, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI honestly hope whom ever is intrested in me will understand what I am about to write, And nor do I intend to scare or run any young women away. But the way I feel is that if the other person really cares for me they will accept me for who and what I am. With that said I am clinicly schizoeffective with minor to major deppresion mild reacuring. thought I have these "disablaties" I strive to accomplish peace of mind and an over all mental wellbeing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my family and my TRUE friend
Political Affiliationindipendent
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a down to earth young women who is humble, Simple, easy to please, and most important who has a caring heart for humanity.
Favorite MusicLatin pop
Favorite TV ShowsI do not wacth much television.
Favorite MoviesI really do not know.
Favorite BooksRecently I have not had the desire to read anything.
Where You Were RaisedTucson, Arizona
Others NoticeMy out of ordinary ways of living.
Favorite FoodI think I'am going to say fish
Favorite PlacesI would love to travel all througth out Mexico.
Subjects You Think AboutI like to think of my self as an open thinker.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome I try to keep the sabbath.
Life GoalsI want my family and I to live a peaceful life I want to try to be a blessing to those around me. I want to Have a long loving, Respectful never get old marriage with my wife. And last but not lest have three or four children.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages