Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tempe, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Spanish

Singles in Tempe, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jose A Rodriquez , 45, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Dating StatusTo Thy Self Be Ture.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollecting forgotten toys, trinkets, in my spare time when ever I'm out for a walk. One of my main interests is solving old mysteries figuring out who, what, when, and where.
Political AffiliationNone at this time.
Favorite MusicI listen to alot of music, I don't have a favorite but if it has a good beat, good lyrics, I'll listen.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch to much TV, Maybe if I do I'll be like once in a month
Favorite MoviesFavorite of all " Wall-e "
Favorite Books" IT " " The Mist " " Harry Potter Series " " Lord of the Rings "
Favorite Quotes"Do onto others as you would have them do unto you"
Where You Were RaisedNew Mexico
Others NoticeMost People say I'm a funny guy and fun to be around, You know I try to always keep things interesting. But I also have a serious side and know when it's time to be.
Skills/TalentsI've been told that I'm a very skilled/talented person. And not just by friends and families. Strangers have even said so. Especially when they've locked their keys their car. And it takes me less then a minute to get in their car without damage and retrieve their keys for them.
Favorite FoodMMM, An Ultimate Cheese Burger from Jack in the Box, Or a SuperSonic Double Cheese burger with green chilies, or a 6" from Subway.
Favorite PlacesLondon, Highway 153 in Calif. in spring time.
Subjects You Think AboutMost subjects come to mind, I love to talk about everything it makes for a good talk. But for now my Love life is the main subject.
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to gather up friend and have a blast whether drinking or just kicking back and razzing each other.
Life GoalsFor now, getting by to next week. I try to live life to the fullest cause planning ultimately fails leaving you miserable.
SecretNo. No. Not till you know me ALOT better.
Dante , 26, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Political AffiliationNot ReBLOODlican or DemoCRYPP, more of an independent intellectual, preferably a "constitutionalist" by proximity.
Favorite MusicAny and All Kinds
Favorite TV ShowsMarried with Children, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead "Feelings" Section, Futurama, Simpsons, South Park, Bad Girls Club (Season 8), LA Ink (DK), XXX: A Bad Girl's Ball, Pussy Eaters University (PEU), Modern Family TV, Arrested Development
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption
Where You Were RaisedIn a family, by a family, and to further the ideal of a family. Instilled with the steadfast virtue that doing good and making selfless choices will always perpetually fulfill the lifelong search of complete and total oneness with mankind and humanity.
Others NoticeMy posture and gracious mannerisms. Those of which have been described as one who exudes radiant leadership and the embodiment of confidence with noble integrity.
SecretSecrets are meant to be disclosed at a proper place and time. I do not believe an "about me" section of a dating website is either the proper place or time for such discussion so private.....However it would not surprise me if others who participate in this medium have divulged such highly secluded details of their life being that we live in a society where our every thought and preference are broadcast as narcissistic cries for attention for all to scoff, applaud or judge..... I will divulge this one minute detail that some may not know of me or may consider clandestine in nature: I love to listen and play classical music. Particularly the era of the great industrial era. Music of this era was the ultimate form of extracurricular entertainment and self-reflection.
Jose , 46, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Dating Statusdivorce
More About Meim a funny guy i love dance i like alot workout im healty guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworkout watch movies n some times videogames
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetim hard worker im a good person i like to help people most of the time n im a happy person
Favorite Musici like all kind of music
Favorite Moviesacction n drama
Others Noticenone
Favorite Foodsea food mexican food vegetables fruit
Favorite Placesthe beach chines restaurant gym
johnny , 53, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Favorite MusicThree2U
Favorite MoviesStacey Dash
Others Noticemy looks and what i cant do
jared , 32, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
More About MeI have a huge passion for life that seems to exceed others. I always want to make the best of every situation, some people call me a survivalist! I am talented enough to do almost anything, lol....
Political AffiliationI have never voted for anyone, because I think elections are rigged anyways, so why waste my time!
Who I Would Like to MeetI love and appreciate all personalities for a time, then there are some that get on my nerves after awhile, like controlling, manipulating people.... also people who don't like to have fun...oh ya, and penny pinchers haha
Where You Were RaisedPrescott, Arizona
Others NoticeThat I am hilarious, and I can socialize with anyone, from any background. I may also seem to be hardcore, because I like to try to make the best of every day... Like James Dean's quote; "Live like you'll die tomorrow, dream like you'll live forever." !!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite Foodtuna melts with mad pickles
Favorite PlacesI love anywhere I'm at, I always make the best of any situation. I've been everywhere and I know that wherever I am, there, I will be... having a good ass time!
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at your doorstep, to go make some memories and adventure out into the night
Life GoalsTo own my own framing company, where I can pay others to do all that hard-ass work, and make bank off of them, just like my bosses have been doing to me for 10 years... lol
Johnny , 38, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Favorite MusicHard Rock Metal
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
todd , 39, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Favorite TV ShowsIts Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Where You Were RaisedMorristown, New Jersey
Others Noticethat i am handsome
Lestat , 39, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
More About MeI'm very passionate loyal honest and fun to hangout with. I expect the same
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlying, learn how to play the guitar listening to music
Political AffiliationTell u later
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty,honesty, and love. Also physically attractive I know is not all about that but it is important
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, I also suffer from music ADD :)
Favorite TV ShowsHouse md, Dexter, Rescue me, nip/tuck
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksRequiem at Cerro maravilla
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAnything my mom cooks :)
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Puerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IProlly at work lol
Life GoalsGet married to a beautiful woman that loves me
leo , 40, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
More About MeI want someone who will listen as well as share their feelings with me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshng with my kids
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Favorite Foodnot picky will try new foods.
Edgar , 28, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Dating StatusDon't worry, i don't bite (unless you want me too)
More About MeI was born in Morelia, the capitol of Michoacan in Mexico. My native language is Spanish and I learned to speak English by watching TV everyday since I moved to the US (mostly The Simpson's,although this didn't help me with learning how to write it) I am the youngest out of a family of 3 children.nnI travel to Los Angeles for shows every month or so. Taking pics at live shows is always fun and a good way to help expose a band. I've met a lot of awesome people at shows, both musicians and fans alike. Currently a student at UCSD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, soccer, video games, live shows, photography
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicTo many genres that fall under rock music. Mostly industrial rock/industrial metal/ screamo/ alt. rock. nu metal
Favorite TV ShowsHouse MD, The Simpsons, South Park, Futurama, Family Guy, Arrested Development, Supernatural.
Favorite MoviesBatman Begins, The Dark Knights, Kill Bill, the mexico trilogy, Machete, Ghostbusters I and II
Favorite BooksSiddhartha
Favorite Quotes"Every body Lies"- House
Where You Were RaisedTijuana
Skills/Talentsmake you laugh
Favorite FoodAnything spicy
Favorite Placesthe Sunset Strip
Subjects You Think AboutLife, death, love and betrayal, classes, music
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching Supernatural at home while eating some cereal if I'm not at a concert in San Diego, Anaheim, or Hollywood

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages