Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seattle, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in Seattle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
angel morales Lascurait , 28, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Where You Were Raisedhi
Others NoticeHi im ángel
Brian , 33, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeI'm fun and quirky and have a great sense of humor. I am very smart and pretty sarcastic. I like fun random stuff. I have tons of energy and always try and make the best out of everything!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like carving pumpkins, working in my garden, working on my house
Political AffiliationI am not into politics, but probably more liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who likes to go with the flow and see where life leads. Stability is a must, I am so you need to be. Not work wise but just in knowing who you are and what you want. Liking the outdoors would be good as I love camping and hiking and would love a partner to go on some adventures. I'm also a lover of beer, so hopefully you enjoy a good night out every once in a while. Get in touch, let's see where it leads. You never know how great the water is unless you just get in!
Favorite MusicI like rock of all kinds, but love alternative, punk, grunge. I also do some hip hop and rap, and oldies.
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Walking Dead, Mythbusters, Sons of Guns, Top Gear, Top Shot, South Park
Favorite MoviesAnything, I love movies and am a bit of a movie buff!
Favorite BooksI'm currently reading The Ox's Hoof Print
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeI have amazing eyes
Favorite FoodOh, pasta for sure
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco, Vancouver BC, Portland
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends on Capitol Hill, Fremont, Ballard, U-District/Ravena
Life GoalsI work in hotel management, I would love to own my own a hotel or 2 to retire on.
Sofia , 35, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
More About MeI'm full of life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the Gym
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, honesty and sense of adventure
Favorite MusicI Enjoy a Variety of Music
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family
Favorite MoviesForeign Language Films
Favorite BooksWar and Peace
Where You Were RaisedSeattle
Others NoticeI'm friendly
Favorite FoodI love all kinds of food
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't know, it all depends
Life GoalsTravel as much as possible
Fern , 50, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
More About MeDoctor, hard working, down-to-earth, practical.
Political AffiliationI see good points in all parties.
Who I Would Like to MeetPassionate about your work. Fun to be with.
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Others NoticeFriendly
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesEthnic restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Iconcert, restaurant, entertaining at home
Life GoalsAlways being passionate about my work, my family and my friends.
Mark , 36, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery, history, 2 and a half men, natgeo, friends
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama, thriller, suspens, accion,
Jamaal , 30, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Musical Instruments
Favorite MusicRhythm & Blues, Rhianna
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, horror films
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodchicken strips
David , 61, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Ricardo Lopez , 40, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About Me!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking & Baking
Political Affiliation!!
Who I Would Like to Meet!!
Favorite MusicAll can
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite Movies?
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were Raised¥
Others Notice¥
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite Places!
Friday or Saturday Nights I!!
Life Goals!!
Jonatahn , 20, Male seeking Male, Seattle, WA
More About MeI will never ever lie to you. No matter what is at stake I will speak the truth. I am 101% real and will keep itt hat way. I don't let words hurt or harm me because there really isn't anything that hasnt happened to me already that you can do to hurt me. Plus if you don't like who I am as a person honestly, idgaf. Have fun with your life, cause I know i'll have fun with mine.
Political AffiliationDon't have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be who you are. Don't change for me, I hate it when people do that.
Where You Were RaisedSeattle, Washington
Others NoticeMy great sense of humor and how sweet I am when it comes to meeting new people.
Favorite FoodI love calzones!!!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere is fine just as long as I am with someone I enjoy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my bed sleeping till night comes :P
Jordan , 21, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeMy mom raised me to be the kind of man any woman could love. My dad raised me to be the kind of man any other man could look up to and aspire to be. I have led my life, not keeping in mind what other's might think, but what I may think when I look back on my life. Regrets? Sure I have a few. But every decision I have made got me to where I am today. I'm happy about where I am in life, so how can I honestly regret any of my decisions?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Go to the Beach, watch television, Draw and Paint Pictures
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetIn my future there will be a lot of things I must keep private, so I need a woman who is trusting as well as loving, caring, and understanding. Being in the military I need a woman who can be independent and stand strong on her own. The kind of woman who wants me but doesn't necessarily need me.
Favorite MusicCountry, Dubstep, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Modern Marvels, Daily Show with Jon Stewart, Colbert Report, How It's Made, How the States Got Their Shapes, American Pickers
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, Action
Favorite BooksThe Stand by Stephen King
Where You Were RaisedSeattle, Washington
Others NoticeMy eyes, hands down. They are what I get the most compliments on. Also my dimples and ability to make people feel comfortable and welcome.
Favorite FoodChicken Alfredo with Sundried Tomatoes
Favorite PlacesHamilton Viewpoint; Seattle Waterfront; the beach; Hawai'i; Florida; Washington, D.C.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, either at the beach or downtown.
Life GoalsServe my 6 year contract with the U.S. Army while attending school. Attain a Master's Degree in English Education and teach Creative Non-fiction to high school students.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages