Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Antonio, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Spanish » Page - 5

Singles in San Antonio, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Greg , 63, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI have a knack for seeing things that are wrong or broken!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChemistry, Science, Gears of War, Computers
Political AffiliationPatriot for the Constitution and Bill of Rights
Who I Would Like to MeetNot spend crazy and slow to anger as I am!
Favorite MusicCarrie Underwood, Bob Marley, Britney Spears, Rihanna, Fleetwood Mac, Katy Perry, Usher, Shakira, Black Eyed Peas, Avril Lavigne, Taylor Swift, Michael Jackson, Eminem, U2, Switched-On Bach, Beyoncé, Lady Gaga
Favorite TV ShowsHomeland, Push, Nevada, The Cape, MASTERPIECE | PBS (Masterpiece Theatre), Doc Martin, Warehouse 13, SyFy
Favorite MoviesSyFy
Favorite BooksGothic romance, The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, Sci Fi Fantasy
Where You Were RaisedButte, Mt
Others NoticeGoatee
Favorite FoodSurf & Turf
Favorite PlacesMontana, Texas, anywhere really
Life GoalsHelp make the world a better place
raulb1 , 60, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Where You Were RaisedAmarillo,tx
miguel , 57, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
john , 48, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusSeeking fun and adventures, maybe more....
More About MeI am young at heart with fun and laughs, easy to get along with and enjoy life....
Political AffiliationWho cares?
Who I Would Like to MeetIm not picky. Just have a beautiful heart inside.
Favorite Musichip hop, R & B, Todays music...
Favorite TV ShowsShark Tank
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio, tx
Others NoticeThat I am a nice guy with good qualities
Skills/TalentsQuality Control, Manufactoring Industries
Favorite FoodAll kinds of tacos or stakes, chicken, pizza etc
Favorite PlacesSwimming in pools, parks; anywhere....
Subjects You Think AboutLiving life....
Friday or Saturday Nights ILiving life....
Life GoalsThis is to share on a 1 to 1 personal level for me.
SecretI dont carry secrets.
joe , 54, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood Working
Favorite MusicNeil Diamond
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Restoration
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedsouth texas north of the boarder
Others Noticethat I'm kind of quited
Favorite Foodpecan pie
Favorite Places?
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshappiness
Stacy , 23, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI am someone who is not afraid to break a nail or take risks we only have one life to live and we need to live it to the fullest....
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a down to earth person who is family oriented he needs to be educated and decent , ambitious and respectfull...Oh and Good Looking.
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, California
Others NoticeMy smile, and my eyes
Favorite FoodSushi!!!
Favorite PlacesI like to explore new places I don't have a favorite place
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut!!
Life GoalsI am young but going to school.. In a couple of years I will own my house and run my own business.
iris , 24, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
More About Mewell what you see is what you get, if you impress me ill continue talking to you, if you start talking to me about sex in the first 5 min i will block you plz respect me. if you respect me i will respect you bottom line dnt fk with me. im not really a loving person but i do fall in love easily i do have an attitude and i hate ppl who are fake and wo like to play games with me. my friends are my world im there for them to the end until they screw me over. i defenetly dnt show my feelings i am independent and i hate depending on anyone.
Favorite MusicCountry, hip hop & rap, Shaggy, AB Quintanilla, Shakira, Lady Gaga, Akon, young wild and free, Kumbia King, Kumbia All-Starz
Favorite BooksA Child Called "It", La Reina del Sur (The Queen of the South)
Where You Were Raisedel paso, tx
Favorite Foodlagsana, spagetti, pizza, hamburgers, nachos, flautas, tacos, tostadas, churches spicy chicken, chile colorado, ravioli, meat with potatoes, caldo, rice, hot dogs, and specially i love cook outs i love grilled meat i love ice cream chocolate, lemon heads my favorite candy, i love cake, love strawberries covered w/ chocolate.
Favorite Placesdisney land, los angeles, californian...universal studios, LA, Cali....sea world, SA, TX......twinz bar, EP, TX.....the OP gay bar, EP, TX......nashville tennesse......florida.....i would love to go to jamaica, alaska, and on a cruice ship
Subjects You Think Aboutfriends and things i did in my past
michelle , 47, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
More About Memy heart is big as the sky im a very good listerner very much intelligent that what makes me special because i put God first in my life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love spending time with my girls and the time is up with it would be my man if i had one my interests doing things spare of the monent
Political AffiliationI just want world to be a better place
Who I Would Like to Meeti love a man who can make me smile, put GOD FIRST trustworthy
Favorite Musici love all types
Favorite TV Showslaw order criminal minds wrestling
Favorite Moviesaction scary romantic sexual
Favorite Foodmy man lol chinese soul especially
Favorite Placesi really easy to please ,but really i love to play bingo and i win also my favorite restaurant is red lobster i love seafoods
Friday or Saturday Nights Ireading sometimes or playing bingo also when sports i would watching sports with my man if i had one
Life Goalsmaking sure my children is okay with there lives also being a good single parent
OLGA , 43, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
More About MeFRIENDLY AND OUT GOING LOVE TO PLAY POOL AND LISTEN TO MUSIC WITH A GLASS OF WINE
Who I Would Like to MeetA OUT GOING MANE
Favorite BooksBible and Christian Books
Where You Were RaisedSAN ANTONIO TX
Favorite FoodLIKE THAM ALL
Favorite PlacesDOES NOT MATTER
Friday or Saturday Nights IWITH MY LOVED ONES
Jessica , 40, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
More About MeHi, I'm Jessica. nI love outdoors activities, such as camping and swimming and hiking. I am a school teacher who teaches reading to 4th grade students. I love my job. I am easy going, doesn't take much to impress me, just a little attention, and being polite.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a partner for life. An honest and simple man who needs love and attention, because that's what I have to offer
Favorite MusicTejano and Country
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Vampire Diaries, Army Wives, The Client List
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Where You Were RaisedCorpus Christi Texas
Others Noticemy smile.
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesrivers
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilove to spend time at home with a man, just watching tv, or having a romantic dinner out.
Life Goalsfinally be happy with someone who is happy with me

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages