Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rob , 24, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mei accept myself for who i am, n im really easy going ,fun , nice , outgoing
Where You Were Raisedphila,pa
Others Noticeopen mind,good guy,easygoing ,and fun
Favorite Foodw.e not picky
Favorite Placesall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or at my house , trying to find something to do
Life Goalsbe the best father i can be to my baby girl
Ricardo , 33, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series), Fringe en series.ly, Monk
Favorite Movieshorror, thriller, Action
Favorite BooksMagick by Aleister Crowley
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others Noticehow different I am in how I carry myself and the things I talk about trust me I'm I'm very openedminded to say the lease
cory , 44, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Melove being alive and communication trying and doing new things.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslong drives discussions walks reading working out
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetopenminded communication friendship compassionate and not selfish
Favorite Musicrb urban reggae classical opera
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, House
Favorite MoviesThe Collector, Avatar
Favorite Booksinternet news books
Favorite Fooditalian jamaican chinese mediterranean
Favorite Placesopen minded
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout asleep traveling
Life Goalsedeucation business aspirations travel learning other languages
Lakisha , 32, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am someone who will be there for you when you feel that no one would want to be.
Political AffiliationGOD
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Loyalty, Smart, Loves BBW, Thinks outside of the box, will try new things with me, speaks well.
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Oldies 50's and 60's, R&B, Smokey Robinson & The Miracles, The Temptations, Stephanie Mills, Anita Baker, Phylis Hyman, Luther vandros, Michael Jackson - King Of Pop
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, My Fair Wedding with David Tutera, Family Guy, Cake Boss, Man Vs Food, True Blood
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, horror, Gangster
Favorite BooksThe Bible Kjv
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in West Philadelphia by my mom and dad.
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me is that I don't say much but I observe often.
Favorite FoodMy Favorite Food for dinner hands down Spaghetti, Desert Triple layer chocolate cake yum, Lunch tuna salad sandwich, Breakfast hmmmm cereal.
Favorite PlacesChima Brazillian Steak House, Longhorne Steakhouse, Cheese Cake factory, Bahama Breeze, Nifty Fifty.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends.
Life GoalsTo be a world renowned music producer and music artist.
Tim , 40, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were RaisedChester Pa
anthony , 48, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeMe
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOnline
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwarm ventures ez outgoing person
Favorite Musicr
Favorite TV ShowsAction movies drama documentaries
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksOnline
Others Noticeheight and personality friendly demeanor
Favorite Foodsteak chicken fruits
Favorite PlacesJust outdoorwere there is fresh air and peace
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out and about
Life GoalsBeing happy
jibarito , 52, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbooks ,books, books , from pre history to modern wold
Political Affiliationsympathy for democratic
janine , 41, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusNurse iso love doctor for caring prescription
More About MeI am a single woman iso a single man to enjoy each others company!
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeMy pretty brown eyes!!!
Skills/Talentsmany things, nursing, mrs fix it ,good cook, taking care of people
Favorite FoodCarribean and soul food
Favorite PlacesIslands
Subjects You Think AboutPersonal enrichment, meeting a soul mate to get off this site
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my laptop and or a good book. Studying my school work!!
Life GoalsTo finish school and teach nursing!!
Jackie , 27, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusThe best thing about the future is that is comes one day at a time.
More About MeMy formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn spare time just like to spender with my kids
Political AffiliationNot a political person, just every 4 years
Who I Would Like to MeetAm looking for someone how first love kids, romantic sweet sincere, honest, and most important not a cheddar!
Favorite MusicPop, Pop rock, R&B, Hispanic
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesTwilight
Favorite Booksany
Favorite QuotesLife is shot break the RULES FORGIVE quickly, KISS slowly, LOVE truly, LAUGH uncontrollably, and NEVER REGRET anything that made you SMILE.
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeIt depends!
Favorite FoodPuerto Rican food
Favorite PlacesThe beach, and I will love to go to Hawaii.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about the future
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or in the movies
SecretNo is a secret.
emely , 21, Female seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to party
Favorite MusicI love making music
Favorite MoviesComedy and horrow
Favorite BooksThe hunger games
Where You Were Raisedi been everywere from a little county called lebanon p.a., to puerto rico for a few years, to florida vut now im in my favorite city philadelphia... i was raised all over the place.
Others NoticeMy very timid but yet outgoing personality... I love sexuality and I'm not afraid to express it♥
Favorite FoodCheescake

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages