Online Speed Dating » Singles in Perth, Australia » Spiritual but Not Religious, Spanish

Singles in Perth, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Di , 49, Female seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating StatusI'm free!
Political AffiliationU.S.M.C.
Who I Would Like to MeetA sexy woman who isn't afraid; someone who enjoys the outdoors, and likes to share secrets!
Favorite MusicCandlebox
Favorite TV ShowsOffspring
Favorite MoviesSex & Drugs & Rock & Roll
Favorite QuotesTreat others as you would like to be treated!
Where You Were RaisedL.A. California
Others NoticeI am friendly, strong, and lookin' good!
Skills/TalentsVehicle Assessor by tradenGirl Scout (Leader)
Favorite FoodI love it all . . . especially spicy stuff! And let's not forget succulent seafood . . .
Favorite PlacesI would like to visit Thailand, My favorite place is the beach, I love fishing rivers in the forests
Subjects You Think AboutAnimals or nature in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilooking for trouble . . .
Life Goalsto be the best that I can be, and to make a comfortable, happy home for my family!
SecretI have implants!
Josh , 39, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Political AffiliationJosh for president!!
Where You Were RaisedCountry
Others Noticeask them?
SecretTalk in my sleep
Gabriela , 51, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU
Dating StatusI'm crazy for Zumba
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Clean Ng My Hse, Fitness Gym, Zumba Classes, Travel & Leisure, Swimmimg, Walkin My Dog, Tv and Movies, Wii Games, Big Brothers Big Sisters of America
Political AffiliationLibertian Party
Favorite TV ShowsAustralia's Got Talent, Dancing with the stars australia
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Douglas , 44, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeIm easy to get along with and have a great sense of humour
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone affectionate , down to earth
Favorite MusicMark Knopfler & Dire Straits
Where You Were RaisedWestern Australia
Others NoticeUsually its my muscular phyisique and my eyes i think
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Favorite PlacesAnywhere near the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking on there broken down car
Life GoalsTo obtain a secure management position
damien , 28, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About Mei shouldn't have to describe myself... after this website asked me every question under the sun... however if there is something you have thought of this site has not managed to invade, i am more than happy to answer it
Political Affiliationi hate red Ferraris
Who I Would Like to Meethard to answer when i have not found it yet
Favorite MusicPussy Cat Dolls
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesvegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends where i am
Allan , 24, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeFun loving and always trying to see the positives in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Camping, 4WD
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who complements me. Im not picky, I just want to find my other half.
Favorite MusicAnything Except Country
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Bones (TV series), Castle
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksgame of thrones
Where You Were RaisedBlacktown, NSW
Others NoticeMy smile :)
Favorite FoodPastel de choclo (anyone not latin wouldnt know :p)
Favorite PlacesHawaii... been and loved it.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing and partying with good friends
Life GoalsTo be happy and live an enjoyable life. Would love someone to share that with.
Andres , 33, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeI am a little shy, but when I know the person am very friendly and very honesty. I am a person that like hardwork but only its necesary, because I think there are a lot of things in this world so enjoy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read interesting book, I like to share time with nice person. But I love swimming and enjoy looking a pretty sunset. Also actually I enjoying to learn English.I general Enjoy all things that life gives me.
Political AffiliationI hate the political
Who I Would Like to MeetFor my, the more important qualities are being yourself and show to be like is, with faults and virtues.
Favorite MusicI like all music in general...however I grewn up to listen hard rock and soft rock....l like bon jovi, u2, led zepellin, pink floyd, cold play. of course like dancing music too.
Favorite TV ShowsI do not like tv. I sometime watch news or discovery/Nat chanel.
Favorite MoviesI like all movies.but I prefer art movies.
Favorite BooksI am learning English,,,,,sometime read newpaper. magazin and book. I recently read a book calling "the catalogo of the universe"
Others NoticeHi, my name is Andres, and I'm studying English and I work at the airport partime. I like working out and enjoy swimming. I'm looking to make new friends and expand my social circle. I would be interested in joining a group of like minded people
Favorite FoodI like chocolate and ice cream.... I enjoy all food in general....and like fish and chips.
Favorite PlacesI love swimming, I like al places where there are beautiful beaches. I love Australia specially Perth.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually I stay at home or talk with my friends or family.
Gus , 53, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating Statusloving and explorer
More About MeI'm a happy person that enjoys life; good lover, good friend :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYoga and Meditation, Traveling and Reading
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall music, classic, latin
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite Quoteslife is something that passes by while we're busy doing something else.
Where You Were Raisedin Latin America
Others Noticehandsome face.
Skills/Talentsmotivational, leadership
Favorite Foodfish, sea food, steak
Favorite PlacesParis, Vienna, Malaysia; Margaret River
Subjects You Think AboutPersonal growth, public speaking, awareness.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieating out, at the movies
Life GoalsEnjoy life to the full; make people happier.
Angel martinez lopez , 37, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating Statuswere life amazing things happen
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything n everything thats fun within according to the good n uplifting
Political Affiliationrite from wrong so none
Favorite MusicFlame Music Ministry, Immortal Technique, Bob Marley, Wyclef Jean Official, Poor Righteous Teachers, 360, Luke Thomas (Musician)
Where You Were RaisedPerth, Western Australia
Others Noticemy strait forward truth
Secretu have to find out for urself il tell
damo , 30, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About Mecompasionate talented hardworking funloving loyal and determinedn irrisponsible and aloofe
Political Affiliationanti
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that understands what i am about
Where You Were Raisedwestern australia
Others Noticei am not sure
Favorite Foodreally ??
Favorite Placescoral reefs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork :)
Life Goalsto find my answers

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages