Online Speed Dating » Singles in Paris, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Spanish

Singles in Paris, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Clément , 28, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
Dating StatusAdventures and fun dancer
Vivian , 62, Female seeking Male, Paris, FR
Dating StatusRomantic & Tender-hearted
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAstrology
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness, tenderness, strength, understanding, intelligence, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsSpencer's Mountain & Uncle Tom's Cabin
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma & Texas
Others NoticeMy Attituden, smile & Eyes
Favorite PlacesFrance, Scotland & Ireland
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
SecretInner feelings
Ricardo , 21, Male seeking Female, Paris, TX
More About Mewell im Hispanic I make my own music such as dubstep, house music. trap, bass and drums, electro and etcs. I work at a cell phone store im a sales rep.. and one of the best as I was told.
Political Affiliationi dont care about politics
Who I Would Like to Meetim just looking for friends or just a no string attached thing. I just want some pussy to eat and fuck
Favorite MusicDance Gavin Dance, Skrillex, Deadmau 5, Flosstradamus, Avicii
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Favorite BooksThe Plague
Where You Were Raisedin west palm beach, florida
Others Noticethat im shy at the beginning but when I get to know you better ill open up...and some times ill like a little kid play around and stuff ... your catch me doing odd things which is really funny
Favorite Foodanything that smells good
Favorite Placessea shore, the red woods in cali...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a house party or just chillin at the house doing nothing but sleeping or playing video games
Life GoalsI wanna becomes one of the greatest djs over alive and takes over the the electronic (music) industries.
eriz10 , 24, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
More About Me.
Political Affiliation.
Who I Would Like to Meet.
Favorite Food.
Favorite Places.
Friday or Saturday Nights I.
Life Goals.
lyle , 35, Male seeking Female, Paris, TX
More About MeI like to sing, spend time with my kidz an like to just find the one to make me happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTell u later
Political Affiliationtell u later
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet, kind, an gud with kidz
Favorite MusicOld school music
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedidabel oklahoma
Others NoticeThat im a gud singer an i have a gud heart
Friday or Saturday Nights ITell u later
Life GoalsTo give my kidz a better life then what i had.
Reynald , 41, Male seeking Male, Paris, FR
Dating StatusAmour ou, au pire, amitié
More About Me37 ans, assumé, posé, qqs kilos en trop, sportif, lève-tôt, non fumeur, masculin, plutot actif...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCinema (ugc), sports, friends, family, travelling
Political AffiliationNo politics
Who I Would Like to MeetPlutôt passif et non fumeur, ambitieux...
Favorite MusicDance, electro, pop-rock, easy-listening, BOF...
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksTechnikart
Favorite Quotes"You only see what your eyes want to see. How can life be what you want it to be ?"
Where You Were RaisedLebanon, France, Bahrein, South Korea, London
Favorite FoodDesserts
Favorite PlacesTravelling around the world - Egypt, India, Mexico, Jordan, Tanzania, Senegal, Marrocco, Tunisia, Lebanon, Bahrein, London, South Korea, Japan, Thaïland....
Subjects You Think AboutLong term relationship, sharing, love
Friday or Saturday Nights ICinema, dance floor, home
marc , 34, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax at home watching tv , cinema , internet and role playing games
Political Affiliationno politics
Favorite MusicFunk and Disco
Others Noticesmiling and likes to chat
fafafrom , 43, Female seeking Male, Paris, FR
frenchsinclair , 36, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
More About MeI have nice feet (to begin)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning - sightseeing - travelling - reading - learn new things
Political Affiliationtendance ecolo
Who I Would Like to Meetbeing independent is a must
Favorite Musicmy passion ; no favorite kind (ex : Deep Purple in rock, Satie in classics, ...)
Favorite TV Showsnot found of tv...rather prefer REAL LIFE !
Favorite MoviesSF (like Blade Runner), Thrillers
Favorite Booksnewspapers
Where You Were RaisedFrance, east part next to Germany
Others Noticemy smile... or my bottom !
Skills/Talentsdrawing
Favorite FoodREAL Italian food yum yum
Favorite PlacesCartagena (Columbia) - Saint Petersbourg (Russia) - La Réunion
Friday or Saturday Nights Igood restaurant - bar - having fun & discussions with friends !
Life Goalsstay positive, feel happiness and share with others, as well as helping people (brings a lot of fullfilment)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages