Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oklahoma City, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Oklahoma City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bboomer , 57, Male seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Dating StatusLooking for caring, compassionate, trustworthy and honest man to share life with!
More About MeHonest, Caring and Trustworthy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy the outdoors, expecially places with water.....ponds, lakes, oceans.....Like to travel...geneology, gardening....dining out with friends.......really like just being spontaneous.
Political AffiliationOpen...
Favorite MusicLike just about every kind of music, not a big fan of rap.......
Favorite TV ShowsCNN....
Favorite MoviesFunning....do not like scary or violence....
Favorite BooksCourage, by Debbie Ford
Favorite QuotesMore will be revealed!
Where You Were RaisedSapulpa, Oklahoma
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsUnlimited...
Favorite FoodWow...there is not much I do not like. A good streak, baked potatoe and salad on occasion. Sea food is up at the top...or just down home cooking.....
Favorite PlacesFlorida.....the ocean....
Subjects You Think AboutJust being......in the moment......and thoughts of gratitude
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually around the house.....if not out with friends, not big fan of hanging out in the bars. However, do enjoy dancing..............
Life GoalsTo enjoy and life to the fullest.....and being of services to others on that journey....about the journey for me....Would like to find life partner to grow old with.........
SecretI have no secrets....very transparent, having a question, just ask...
Danie , 23, Male seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Dating StatusTaken so back off
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like to watch a movie, enjoy time with my friends, with my brother, draw, write, and sometimes just see whats on tv if I seriously dont have something to do. Got anymore questions just ask me.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone loyal, caring, communicative, committed, outgoing, fun to be with, great personality, etc.
Favorite MusicAnything but rap and Opera.
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries, Glee,The Secret life of the American Teenager, Kyle XY, Teen Mom, 16 & Pregnant, Tosh.O, Family Guy, Southpark, etc. Theres more I just cant remember them at the moment.
Favorite MoviesHorror and Comedy, some chickflicks are okay, and some action too.
Favorite BooksAnything really. Novels mostly.
Favorite QuotesThe past is history, the future is a mystery, but the present, now thats a gift thats why its called present.
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/TalentsI can type 56 WPM I can figure out any phone within 25 mins. I'm bilingual, and I dont know there might be more but havent figured or discovered them yet.
Favorite PlacesSooner Mall, Quil Springs Mall, Penn Square Mall, or Cue Palace (Pool Hall)
Subjects You Think AboutLife. The future. Idk it just depends on the day. :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IPool Hall, or friends house just having fun, watching a movie or watching tv
Life GoalsTo live a great life
SecretI can be a guy sometimes its a random moment but sometimes I just dont want to be all girly and crap. :)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages