Online Speed Dating » Singles in North York, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious, Spanish

Singles in North York, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Abraham , 29, Male seeking Female, North York, CA
Dating Statusloves sports & romantic dinners
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite MusicDavid Guetta
Nigel , 44, Male seeking Female, North York, CA
Dating Status"Cool people only, please!"
More About MeAbsolutely LOVE to travel (I'm not sure if I stressed that part enough)! I've been to many gorgeous, spectacular places that you would totally love to hear about. Guyana is by far the best place in the world I've been there several times and I can't get enough of it there!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play sports like Soccer and Mixed Martial Arts
Political AffiliationI Bipartison
Favorite MusicI love all Music as long as it sounds good.And not pollution to my ears.Ha Ha.lol
Favorite TV ShowsHell's Kitchen,Two & Half Men ,24&Prison Break
Favorite MoviesAction ,Suspense Thrillers And Comedy.Any Feel Good Flick will due
Favorite BooksAngels And Demons
Favorite QuotesYou Have To Die First To Get To Heaven
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeGorgeous Face
Skills/TalentsComputer Repairs and Public Speaking
Favorite FoodWest Indian or Chinese Food
Favorite PlacesGuyana or any where tropical is good for me .
Subjects You Think AboutNon-Profit Philanthropic Work
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends
Life GoalsI want to go Skydiving and Rock climbing as part of my bucket list
SecretI love High end Shoes
Humbe , 51, Male seeking Female, North York, CA
Dating Statusyes
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, NCIS, CIS New York
Life GoalsTo be happy.
Sergio , 35, Male seeking Female, North York, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer!
More About MeHi.....I'm Sergio. I'm a 32 yr old male looking to meet a special lady. I'm a pretty down to earth guy who likes the simple things in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies, Tv shows, Ball Hockey, Toronto Maple Leafs.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicSalsa/Latin/Hip Hop/Classic 80's/House/Top 40
Favorite TV ShowsDexter,The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Real Time w Bill Maher, Modern Family, 1000 Ways To Die, The Oscar's, X Factor, Dancing w The Stars, The Colbert Report, The Daily Show w Jon Stewart, Two And A Half Men.
Favorite MoviesComedies
Where You Were RaisedToronto/Vancouver...and the world.
Skills/TalentsGreat Communicator
Favorite FoodShortbread Cookies....there my weakness Lol
Favorite PlacesLula Lounge
Subjects You Think AboutSports, Music, World events
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home if I'm not at one of our events.
Life GoalsBecoming a successful promoter, Latin singer and Electrician
Juan Carlos , 34, Male seeking Female, North York, CA
More About Meim an easy going fun guy to hand with, love the outdoors, love to make women smile. Can't wait for summer to come so I can get my baseball on, what can I say everything happens for reasons so enjoy life everyday people!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to cook, spend time with family and nephews, relax watch movie....exct..
Political Affiliationthey are all mentiroso
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be your self the rest takes care of it's self,
Favorite Musichip pop,reggaeton,merengue,bachata,rnb..
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, simpsons,the first 48,the office,food network lol. criminal minds.
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy,all kinds of movies..
Favorite Booksnews paper, sports select..
Favorite Foodrice and beans with pollo gisado lol, lasagna, sharma warma lol, fried fish with coconat juice on top lol.
Favorite PlacesDominican, Bruce pennisula!
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes home relaxin or out and about.. you never know..
Life Goalsto one day open a restaurant...
Suckalicous , 36, Male seeking Female, North York, CA
Others NoticeI will let you be the judge of that when we meet :)
Jorge 6478968504 , 29, Male seeking Female, North York, CA
Dating StatusSpontaneous, Funny, Sexy, Cute
More About MeI am a responsible guy who likes to have fun. I am also a very friendly person that likes to share my spare time with my family and friends. I would say that I am a unique person in the whole world. You have to know me. ^_^u
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music / Watch movies / Do Shoppings / Sleeping / Chill out with friends / Skateboarding Ride my bike / Read / more and more...
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI am just looking for a nice looking and fun girl who will get me in love
Favorite MusicElectronic / House / Dance / Techno / Reggeaton / Top Ten
Favorite TV ShowsHow is made "Discovery Channel" / Mayday "Discovery Channel" / MythBuster "Discovery Channel" / G4 / Bite / Etc.
Favorite MoviesAction / Science Fiction / Crimen Drama / Super Hero / Thriller / Horror / Suspense
Favorite BooksI used to read news and blogs about electronics and high tech. ^_^
Favorite QuotesSuccess is the ability to go from failure to failure without losing your enthusiasm. -> Winston Churchill
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeThey notice that I am a shy person but once I get confident I am very talkative and friendly person :-)
Skills/TalentsI am crazy good at Computers, Electronics, High Tech and Assembling and Disassembled stuff (^_*)
Favorite FoodChicken Breast Grill ^_^ & BBQ's Pork
Favorite PlacesI like to go to so many different and random places but I also like to go somewhere where I can have fun then I think the answer would be : Wonderland ^_^
Can't Live WithoutMy iPhone ^_^ / My LapTop / Internet / My Credit Cards / Music
Subjects You Think AboutThe subject that i think the most is: "Future"
Life GoalsThis is a deep question I should answer it later ^_^
SecretI dont have secrets but I think that my weak point is that: I fall in love easily.
Bonita , 48, Female seeking Male, North York, CA
Where You Were RaisedEl Salvador, Central America
Others NoticeMy smile and sense of humor
Rosario , 53, Female seeking Male, North York, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoppin at the Mall
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicMichael jacksn *•.•*
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Favorite MoviesPuss And Boots
Where You Were RaisedI was in differents
Others NoticeI'm friendly and I like to have nice conversation change ideas, I very hard worker I like to be independant person I like to play music, dance,study, and like always be around friends I like nice view, I'm a romantic and happy, I like to cook and also have dinner occacionaly out.I like movies I I like to read when I have some own space.I love to travel.
Favorite Foodspanish foods
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Idefinitely
Life Goalshave my own business
Secretideas
Aziz , 26, Male seeking Female, North York, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages