Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newark, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Newark, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Carlos , 29, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About MeI'm a down 2 earth guy,n that have a big heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInjoy the out doors
Who I Would Like to MeetRepect,loyalty,love
Favorite MusicRap, r n b
Favorite TV ShowsMeet the browns
Favorite MoviesAll music
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedNewark,NewJersey
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite FoodRice n cornbeef with frys,cake,n ice cream
Favorite PlacesFranks pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangin out
Juelz , 26, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About MeMy uniqueness
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect
Favorite MusicYoung money
Favorite TV ShowsCsi
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork probably
Life GoalsOwning an Artitect Firm
jermaine , 25, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Political Affiliationnone hate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetWell good looking,smart,respectfull to me and my kids and my family and can get along with my kids mother with drama or problem free..Has a good head on her,also can have a fun playful side to her,not stuck up or a bitch..willing to help me move forward in life and not hold me back or destroy my dreams.every adventurous,fun,playful,cool,and a freak at heart and can be herself all the time.Also love girls with tattoos and piercings.
Where You Were Raisedmayaguez,puerto rico
Others NoticeMy face they say I look young when I'm not but its a good compliment
Favorite FoodAnything but no sea food or spinach
Favorite PlacesDon't have one
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at a family members house
Life GoalsTo one day beable make lots of money so my kids have a better life and also hopefully I can start making good money for my self so I can be a professional ufc fighter or game designer or game tester
Adrene , 49, Female seeking Male, Newark, NJ
Dating StatusPassive/Agressive
More About MeI am a beautiful, loving and compassionate person... I love life and love to enjoy life. I don't disriminate against others Race, Religion, Personal Preferences. I am a chamelon and can form to adapt to any given situation. I am unpredictable which means you will always encounter different experiences and less boredom....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteering, Dancing, Kareoke, visit and spend time with family, Spas, Travel, Reading, Writing Poetry, Research and sharing valuable information with others..
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, Positive, Honest, Personable, Agressive, Neat, Pride in Oneself. Active, Considerate, Understanding, Selfless, Cuddler, Hugger.....Sexy,
Favorite MusicPop, Michael Jackson, Chrisette Michele, Rihanna, Usher, Big Daddy Kane, Big Daddy Kane, Maxwell, Jamie Foxx, Chaka Khan, Rakim, Jennifer Hudson, Old School Club, Kingdom Come, Kingdom Come, Bob Marley, Bell Biv DeVoe, Jazmine Sullivan, Alicia Keys
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate Housewives, The Golden Girls, The Golden Girls, Happily Divorced, Happily Divorced, "The Game", "The Game", Independent Lens | PBS, Independent Lens | PBS, SpongeBob SquarePants
Favorite MoviesMysteries, The Godfather, Legendary Directors, Goodfellas, Juice, The Green Mile, Claudine, Set It Off, Casino, Dirty Dancing, Sister Act 2, Martin Lawrence
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesGod grant us the Serenity to accept the things we cannot change the Courage to change the things we can and the Wisdom to know the difference...
Where You Were RaisedIn U.S. New Jersey, Newark
Others NoticeMy charming personality, meek mild mannerism, eyes, lips, breast, thighs and buttocks
Skills/TalentsSinging, Creative, Draw, Write Poetry
Favorite PlacesOutdoor Activities (Live Sporting Events - Soccer and Softball), Travel, Kareoke
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday normally relaxing at home or out socializing and dancing , playing pool, visiting family - Saturday the same
Life GoalsI aspire to travel more to enjoy God's creations and visit other cultures and meet diversed people.... Spend as much time with my family and enjoy them especially all the little ones, Inspire them to go after their dreams and to help them acheive there goals and aspirations in life. - Volunteer and help others more..
RON , 40, Male seeking Female, Newark, CA
More About MeI am a romantic in every sense of the word. Well spoken and poetic. Honest to a fault. Just as comfortable at a 5 star dinner, as lounging around on a lazy sunday afternoon
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy working on and building cars. i also find great enjoyment in long drives that lead me to nowhere in particular
Political AffiliationPREFER NOT TO SAY
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman who isnt in a rush to get through life. Some of the most beautiful things we miss because we dont take the time to stop and notice them. I would like to find someone who enjoys those little things that life has to offer
Favorite MusicNicklelback, eric clapton, mostly classic rock
Favorite TV Showsdont really watch tv
Favorite Moviesi love horror movies, but not the hack n slash kind. More the kind that keeps you on the edge of your seat.
Favorite Bookshmm....I just read eric claptons biography
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy eyes, or my arms
Favorite Foodchicken enchiladas with green sauce
Favorite PlacesI love oregon. It is so peaceful and quiet.
Life GoalsEventually i would like to own my own repair business. And enjoy a life with the one woman who i love
Secretand it will stay a secret until the time is right
JAY , 32, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Dating Statuseight six two two two zero seven one nine two text me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i lke to explore new ideas to come up with to making more money,i also like to learn anything new that i do not know already.
Political Affiliationwe need a new government or get rid of it cause they are not doing anything in our interest but theirs......
Who I Would Like to Meeteight six two two two zero seven one nine two my num. she has to be a great woman independent always wanting more in life not just by settling by just getting by.she has to be beautiful inside and out also willing to love with no boundries.a great person to be around with all the time we would be together, respectful to herself me and others............
Favorite Musici listen to every type of music......
Favorite TV Showssopranos,chelsey lately,csi miami,future weapons,ultimate fighting,any comedy shows........
Favorite Moviesaction,romance,comedy......
Favorite Booksnews paper and forbes magazine........
Others Noticeeight six two two two zero seven one nine two is my number hit me up....
Favorite Foodshrimp and garlic sauce, sirlon steak with mashed potatoes and steamed vegs. stuffed lobster, boston marcket.......
Favorite Placesislands,beaches,landmarks,europe.west coast united states.......
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit all depends.
Life Goalsto have a family of wife and kids besides my parents and to become filthy rich......
MRONTHELOW , 31, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Where You Were RaisedBX NY
Lusirfur , 38, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsCsi
Favorite MoviesThillers, action packed
Where You Were RaisedNewark
Others Noticemy eyes...
SourScoot , 34, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Favorite Musicmy own
Favorite TV Showseverybody hates chris
Favorite Moviesgoodfellas
Favorite Bookspower of now
Favorite Placeshawaii
Life Goalsgrowth
Bill , 63, Male seeking Female, Newark, DE
Dating StatusLooking
More About MeHonest, Loyal, Open minded, Not a player [No games], Enjoy a good laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEating ,traveling, Laying Around, Music and Art, Yard Work Gardening
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicAll Type of Music
Favorite QuotesAll we really have is today
Where You Were RaisedArgentina,USA [American parents]
Others NoticeDown to earth
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends what comes up
Life GoalsTo live life to it's fullest
SecretWill tell only to a special person that cares

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages