Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Spanish » Page - 5

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
MissAmy , 28, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Dating StatusBored as all hell
More About MeI am so not good at this. I am easy to get along just as long as you respect me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell, I am a huge anime fan. I like to watch tons of reality TV and shows about crimes and forensics. In my spare time I like to sleep. I can't seem to get enough of it.
Political AffiliationLiberal but not too damn liberal
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music, just not country cause it is so depressing. But I am willing to listen to anything once.
Favorite TV ShowsCSInANIMEnDiscovery IDnNat Geo nBio nI know the last few are channels, but I love all the shows on them.
Favorite MoviesI like action, thriller, and mystery. I hate romantic comedies because they are unrealistic and predictable
Skills/TalentsDoes being double jointed count?
Favorite FoodSeafood.
Favorite PlacesI like to go shopping. The movies, and to diners or restaurants.
Life GoalsGraduate and go to medical school
VIKJO , 23, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen Music, Gym
Favorite PlacesNight ClubsnBarsnBeach
MARCEL , 46, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Life Goalsto be happy...
SHON , 45, Female seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicBeyonce, Jill Scott, Alicia Keys,Bob Marley,usher
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, castle, bad girls, CSI
Favorite MoviesAction/ comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper,magazine
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn Ny
Others NoticeMy Charm
Favorite FoodCurry Chicken with Rice
Favorite PlacesBahamas, lake, beach, Cafe Caliente- its a restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat depends on my mood.
jose , 29, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicALL SORTS
Favorite TV ShowsI AM OPEN MINDED WILL WATCH ANYTHING ONCE
Favorite MoviesALL SORTS
Kelvin , 30, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Statussex appeal
More About MeI can draw really well, I am smart in being to know what my strengths and weaknesses are, I am able to understand peopl and I am an ambitious person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to draw.
Political AffiliationI have none.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like women who are smart, easygoing, downtoearth, loving, kind, adventurous, carefree and sweet.
Favorite TV ShowsCharmed
Favorite MoviesJourney 2: The Mysterious Island
Favorite Booksbatman the new 52
Favorite Quotes"To be or to be"
Where You Were RaisedNew York City, New York
Others NoticeI am socially active, intelligent, timid to a degree, kind and charming.
Skills/TalentsI am in artist.
Favorite FoodI love pasta (spagetti, lasagna & bakeciti) pizza, hamburgers, sandwiches, french fries, onion rings, potatoes, & plantains.
Favorite PlacesI love going to the arcades, bowling, pool, hispanic, chinese, japanese, & italian resteruants.
Subjects You Think Aboutrelationships, marriage and kids
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or at a fast food place.
Life GoalsTo become a graphic designer in a job.
SecretI give myself pleasure and I love to look at women's physical features.
Erika Perez , 23, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Where You Were RaisedWashington heights :-)
Others NoticeMy smile
Aracelis , 61, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Dating Statuslove to love
More About Meeasy going ..love people .respect opinions,, love animals all kinds ...love to cook.
Who I Would Like to Meetkindness...down to earth...romantic.
Favorite MusicAll...Todas.
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Lucy
Favorite MoviesGone With The Wind (1939), Gilda
Favorite Quotesdon't judges a book by the cover
Where You Were Raisednyc
Others Noticeboca
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodall
Favorite PlacesS.C
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or the movies
Life GoalsTHEY HAVE BEEN WRITEN SEEN I WAS BORN...THEY COME DAY BY DAY>
SecretI"M NOT TELLING>>>>NO NO NO ....
ANGEL , 45, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were RaisedBronx
Others Noticemy social skills
Rodrigo , 27, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeFOR SALE: 27 y/o malenHouse Trained, college graduate, killer on the dance floor, loves traveling, knows how to cook. Message for details!nnBorn in Cancun, Mexico (really), grew up in Florida, now in the city. I enjoy traveling abroad ANY chance that I get (visited 11 different countries two summers ago, amazing experience), concerts, and doing just about anything creative, exciting, or proactive.nnI crave good conversation. If you can take a joke and make me laugh in return, you've totally sealed the deal. I like to tease.. keep me on my toes.nnChivalry isn't dead, I'm keeping it alive!
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Florida
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican food!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually out and about at a bar or show with friends. If not, I'll be watching netflix and probably designing something artsty and awesome in photoshop.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages