Online Speed Dating » Singles in Middletown, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Spanish

Singles in Middletown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
maritza , 57, Female seeking Male, Middletown, NY
Dating Statussincere loving honest enjoy life to the fulliest
More About Meim honest sincere loving caring person. i like walk parks beaches, funny respect person who enjoy life the best. i like children dog. I ejoy the view.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDriving
Political Affiliationn none
Who I Would Like to Meeti like same quality like me
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV), Caso Cerrado - Telemundo, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Favorite BooksRomantic Chat's, twiligh moon eclipse
Favorite Quotesreallly
Where You Were RaisedPonce, Puerto Rico
Others Noticesmile a lot
Skills/Talentsdancing
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesrestaurants driving far away
Subjects You Think Aboutgeograpic. ocean eartquate
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe happy enjoy life
Secretim honest caring loving person
joseph , 47, Male seeking Female, Middletown, OH
Dating Statussingle
More About MeMotivator
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, shop, visit family and friends
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetMotivated
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter,Turner Classic Movies
Favorite MoviesClassic
Favorite BooksMiddeleown journal
Favorite QuotesLife is what you make it
Where You Were Raisedmiddletown
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite Placesshopping apple B's, Bengals' game
Subjects You Think Abouthelping build up community, through positive work
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsbe satisfied in what ever I do
jason logan , 44, Male seeking Female, Middletown, NY
Dating Statusha ha
More About Meplayful , funny , loyal , friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking and Biking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetconfidence, self esteem
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite BooksHunger Games Trilogy
Favorite QuotesLive And Let Live
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others NoticeMy Personality
Favorite Foodfusion
Favorite Placesso many
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive life to the fullest and enjoy retirement
Jenn , 42, Female seeking Male, Middletown, OH
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicThe music I like depends on my mood
Favorite MoviesThe Boy in the Striped Pajamas
Where You Were Raisedborn in southern Indiana, raised in SW Michigan
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome in bed early on a Friday and in cooking dinner with friends on a Saturday.
SecretI am old fashioned.
Rob , 44, Male seeking Female, Middletown, NJ
More About MeI'm a funloving guy who's looking to share lifes experiences with a special intellegent woman....if you really want to know then ask......isn't that what dating is all about..
Political AffiliationModerate Independant
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness, unselfish, funny, caring, affectionate, smart, active, motivated, and well spoken, fashion sence as well as common sence, and beauty
Where You Were RaisedSan Pedro, California
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodThere are so many things........I'll go easy....Apple Pie AlaMode
Favorite PlacesRome, Paris, NYC, California
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on the night
Deb , 56, Female seeking Male, Middletown, DE
More About MeLow Maintenance, no drama, straight talker. I say what I mean and mean what I say. I like an occassional drink, but don't enjoy bars and happy hours. I appear to be an extrovert, but infact recharge by being alone or with a close companion. I abhor drugs, and don't understand drinking with the purpose of getting drunk. I love animals, but have no patience for children...the maternal gene passed me by. I am looking for a friend, a partner, and perhaps, if we happen to match up just right a long term relationship.nI love to travel, Ballroom Dancing. I'm a great cook, but need to have someone to cook for. I'm not a shopper, nor a gossiper.nI want my partner to be strong, smart and funny. I want to laugh with him, and share new experiences. I think trust, friendship and respect are the most important aspects of a relationship.
Political AffiliationFiscally conservative, liberally tolerant of lifestyle, non-religious, strong supporter of the 2nd ammendment, Believe in Capital Punishment, and Abortion. Would rather choose my charities, than pay for the country's welfare.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a partner that is smart, self sufficient (emotionally, financially, and physically). I want a partner, not a dependent, or an owner. Be honest and straigh forward. Be funny...Please be funny. Laughter is the best thing....And I have an easy and genuine laugh. (though it is also loud, and may embarass you in a movie theater.
Where You Were RaisedDelaware, PA, and FL
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality, ready smile, and sense of humor.
Favorite FoodFilet Mignon, Grandma's pizza from Carusos, Sizzling Apple Pie from Applebees (minus the Sizzle) rice, Caesar Salad, Black and White Malted MilkShakes, Creme Brulee, Really good Cheesecake, Anything with Garlic and Onion, and a little bit of heat.
Favorite PlacesLocally: duPont Theatre, Killens Pond - pond side cabin, Longwood Gardens.nAnyplace with Mountains - they fill my soul. Favorite destination so far: Zell Am Zee Austria. Wish List: Alaska, Ireland, Stone Henge, Australia, South Pole.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWow - How sad is my life? Often working, but I'm willing to change that! Out with girl friends to a movie and/or meal.
Life GoalsBecome financially independent - pay off my mortgage. Be able to retire at 60. to travel the world. To learn to paint and draw. To have season tickets to the duPont. Travel to Alaska. Learn Italian. Become a better human being. Make a differnce.
Kevin , 27, Male seeking Female, Middletown, PA
More About Meim an intelligently funny romantic or something like that :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite music and fictional stories, learn new instruments or attempt to, skateboard, or have long continuous sex sessions. ;)
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, Looks, and Laughter. 3 L's Not askin for much.
Favorite MusicEclectic
Favorite TV Showsthe walking dead and heroes
Favorite Moviespsych thrillers
Favorite Booksi hope they serve beer in hell
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite PlacesVegas... my hometown
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Friday you could find me on Wednesday and Saturday I'm usually hittin Friday by then.
Life Goalsto live life my way
MissRios , 21, Female seeking Male, Middletown, NY
Dating Statusif you don't have a pic of yourself don't expect much of a convo
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedSanto domingo and then New york
Others Noticemy hair
Tracy , 53, Male seeking Female, Middletown, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating and Riding Motorcycles
Favorite MusicR an b
Jade , 60, Female seeking Male, Middletown, OH
Where You Were Raisedborn in Ky. raised in the Buckeye
Others Noticemy smile and am outgoing.
Secretlove up close slow dancing.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages