Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 39, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Mefunny,handsome,humble,easy going,outgoing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome1 who is funny ,smart,beautiful,&most of all a bestfriend if nothing else
Where You Were Raisedwest palm beach florida
Others Noticethat i,m a really humble,get along with people,good looking,thugged out &funny
Favorite Foodkobe,japanese steak house
Favorite Placescosta rica,fla,cali,nola,nyc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwherever
Life Goalswrite the story of my life & go back 2 school
Charlie , 39, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI'm a caring down to earth guy, who wants to find the true love of my life...been waiting a long time. I just want someone who brings to the table as much as I do, don't wanna have to be some ones full time babysitter or feel like I'm the only contributing to a relationship or friendship......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the driving range some, and I like to walk or do some running, also like to shoot a good game of pool.....
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetWant a woman who has goals in her life and is making strides to make those goal into realities.....a woman how knows what she wants and is not afraid to go after it, or him...lol..... Looking for a friend who can be there for me and vice versa, gotta be strong and able to deal with a headstrong Aries.....
Favorite MusicKid Rock, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Too Short, U2, The Police.......
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, CSI, ESPN SportsCenter
Favorite MoviesAction, and dramas
Favorite BooksThe Backpacker magazine
Where You Were RaisedTampa, FL
Others NoticeMy eyes!!!!
Favorite FoodLove seafood, especially shrimp, lobster, and crab legs......
Favorite PlacesSt. Augustine, FL and The Florida Keys
Friday or Saturday Nights IMore often than not at home......
Life GoalsTo startu own business remodeling houses and also to get back to playing trumpet with a band....
Matt , 38, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI'm laid back , easy going fun person who don't have tiime for mean selfish messes . I ware my heart on my sleave and I say what I mean and mean what I say
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish and fuck and eat lol
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone whoIkea concerts sex and fun
Favorite MusicMetallica godsmack. Haystack tells wolf beastie boys
Favorite TV ShowsMike and Molly sons of guns swamp people
Favorite MoviesComedy/horor
Favorite BooksMadd magizzine hustler
Others NoticeMy persmorality first and my wit second and I know I'm funnie as hell
Favorite FoodSurf
Favorite PlacesZoo south beach indie
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home ordering take out and a movie
Life GoalsTo make the best out of the one u got. Be positive and always drama free
whitmofunds , 26, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Where You Were RaisedMemphis
Others NoticeHow hairy I am on my face!
tjuan , 39, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Mecool layed back enjoying my life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball,football,
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart with a head on there shoulders trying to get ahead life
Favorite Musicrnb,hiphop,90s,nickel back
Favorite TV Shows48 hours,the office,espn
Favorite Moviesdrama,action,scary
Favorite Booksforbes,gq
Favorite Foodspicy,grilled
Favorite Placesatlanta,miami,canada
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies,club
Life Goalsopen up a couple of barber shops daycare
Ado , 39, Male seeking Female, Louisville, NE
kat , 60, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
More About MeI am a giver, honest,loyal and funny.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNative American crafts
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, selflessness.
Favorite MusicJourney, adele, oldies.
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, walking dead, national geographic, apl, paladeium.
Favorite MoviesScarey, biography, historical, comedies, scifi
Favorite BooksNative peoples magazine
Where You Were Raisedlouisville, ky
Others NoticeSmile then eyes
Favorite FoodDark chocolate, deer tenderloin
Favorite PlacesFlea markets, cracker barrel, golden corral.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBe happy
jemel , 30, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Mei love everyone and i dont judge
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like running . i also enjoy reading
Political Affiliationi have none
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want someone thats honest
Favorite MusicGerald and Eddie Levert
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order criminal intent
Favorite MoviesPaid in Full
Favorite BooksA Painted House
Where You Were Raisedmississippi
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesthe movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar
Life Goalsi would like to own a buisness one day
chewsie , 47, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI am very open to new people and new experiences. I am an adventurer at heart. I care deeply for the well-being of others, those I'm very close to and those I know only in passing. I am at heart a romantic and I cry way too easily when my spirit is moved. I am kind and respectful to women, but I'm incompetent in steering relations the way I would like, and as a consequence I am too often stung.
Political Affiliationirrelevant
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is open and friendly, who is kind of heart, who is curious about the world and the people and things of beauty in it. Someone who has dignity in their own life and a high degree of self-respect.
Favorite QuotesWilliam James: "Life is in the transitions."
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeI really don't know. I'd guess it's my friendly manner and energy.
Favorite Foodethnic cuisine
Favorite PlacesNuLu in Louisville, NYC, Paris, Rome, Alps, Yucatan, Miami, Vermont, Parry Sound District in Ontario
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard to say, there are no typical nights
Life GoalsTo be a friend to man: terribly corny but totally true.
jamie , 45, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeWow ! Thats something you will have to find for yourself ??? I dont have a clue?Maybe nothing cause thats why i'm here....LOL
Political AffiliationThey all have alot more money than I do
Who I Would Like to MeetTo hard to discribe or say so i guess someone that I just cant get out of my mind or my heart no matter what or how i'm doin or how i'm feeling.Had that once and she passed away from cancer.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Fort Knox,Ky: Grew up In Louisville,Ky until 12 yrs and raised in North Carolina
Others NoticeI'm a very laidback kinda guy thats tryin to find someone that wants to be in my life and go threw this very unpridictable,always changing chalenging life we all have to share. As far as trying to discribe myself I guess if you have any questions for me or about me just ask and it will give us to talk about.
Favorite FoodI love almost all foods excet liver,oakra,homney,and canned spinach.
Favorite PlacesI'm the type that gets into everything and am very versitile...!
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat all depends
Life GoalsLIke I stated in my openning thing I'm trying to find someone to share lifes adventures with.I think everything else will take care of itself.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages