Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lima, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Spanish

Singles in Lima, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rdlcv , 49, Female seeking Male, Lima, PE
Dating StatusFriends and then, who knows!
More About MeStrong and confidential woman with great sence of hummor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen music and read a great book! have a great conversation would be the best also.
Political AffiliationI believe in Progress!
Who I Would Like to MeetEmotional mature, someone who assume his owns decisions, funny, patient
Favorite MusicUhmmmm well I love Opera and my favory singer since I was a child is Raphael
Favorite TV ShowsUhmmmm!!! I do not like watch TV
Favorite MoviesDramma, Comedy
Favorite BooksLa admidalitis de Tarzan
Favorite Quotesxx
Where You Were RaisedLima Peru
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsDance
Favorite FoodFetuccini al pesto and for dessert....icecream
Favorite PlacesMachi Picchu and Cusco
Subjects You Think Aboutxx
Friday or Saturday Nights ICould be in my place or in a restaurant with friends or in my Mother´s house.
Life GoalsThere are many but the most importants goals that I have is Have my own business and have my partner
SecretTo be here
josh , 34, Male seeking Female, Lima, OH
Where You Were RaisedCountry
Others NoticeMy looks, I can usually spot women taking more than just one glance at me
shane ryan , 38, Male seeking Female, Lima, OH
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedft wayne, indiana
jejmcm60 , 53, Male seeking Female, Lima, OH
Dating StatusStill haven't found what I am looking for....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell one of the things that I like to do is going out for a walk. I like flee markets garage sales, and going to festivals. I just like seeing and do new things.
Political AffiliationI don't like polotics but I am for the working families best interests
Who I Would Like to MeetI like some one that is not real high maint. Someone that knows who how to dress for the occasion, Someone that is romantic caring and kind some one that is looking for a partner to walk thru this life with.
Favorite MusicI am a big fan of classic rock. The Stones, The Who, Kiss, Jimi Hendrix, Clapton, 38 Special, April Wine, AC/DC The list could go on and on Judus Priest, Deep Purple. I enjoy rock concerts.
Favorite TV ShowsSome of the shows that I enjoy are action, drama, kids shows and funny ones I watch them cause of my 11 yr. old.
Favorite MoviesI think that the movies I enjoy the most are the ones that require a leap in imagination. Matrix, Terminator movies.....some of Sci - Fy
Favorite QuotesNever make some one a prioity if you are just an option to them.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Michigan...raised in Putnam Co. Ohio
Favorite FoodI enjoy a good Porterhouse but I do like lots of other foods , I am open to new foods .
Favorite PlacesIn the summer I like doing the zoo over in Toledo, I also like fishing around Putnam Co. and the Defiance area. I like going to Chicago and places of interest .
Friday or Saturday Nights II usualy am at home not much of a party animal although I enjoy 2 or 3 beers every now and then but most of the time at home.
jclf , 40, Male seeking Female, Lima, PE
Favorite Placesparis, cuzco
asilva28 , 56, Male seeking Female, Lima, PE
Dating StatusConversador, bailador y divertido.
More About MeIt´s me, what you see is what I am...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPintar, dibujar, esculpir, tallar, cantar, bailar, nadar, acampar en costa y montaña, pescar en mar y rio.
Political AffiliationSocial Demócrata
Who I Would Like to MeetUna chica que me guste compartir experiencias y que ella guste de mi.
Favorite MusicSalsa, disco, baladas, jass, country, criolla.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, Friends, Love and marriage, Discovery channel, History channel, National Geographic, y las noticias.
Favorite MoviesTodas las peliculas de Robert De Niro, Tom Hanks, Clint Eastwood, Al Pacino, Edie Murphie, Michael Douglas, Woopy Goldberg, Danny De Vitto,
Favorite BooksObras literarias leo muy poco, casi nada. Me gusta Selecciones de Readers Digest, National Geographics, Mecanica Popular, Hagalo usted mismo, Armas y municiones.
Favorite QuotesSe honesto, se justo, se mi amigo. Be honest, be fair, be my friend
Where You Were RaisedPueblo Libre y San Isidro, Lima
Others NoticeLas personas que contactan conmigo manifiestan que tengo una mirada que da confianza y que soy muy comunicativo.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMayormente en casa, puedo estar departiendo en una reunión de amigos de adolecencia
SecretUna chica perfumada es irresistible para mi
nohely , 25, Female seeking Male, Lima, PE
Dating Statussorprendida con lo original
maximiliano86 , 27, Male seeking Female, Lima, PE
More About MeMost people says I'm a good guy. I am polite, curious and smart. I love to learn new things everyday and show people what they can do, even if they think they can't.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music, read, watch movies, and sometimes, playing computer games like civilization :) . I also enjoy playing soccer with my friends.
Political AffiliationI don't believe in political affiliation, I have ideals and values, so I'll support anyone who is consistent with those.
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for a sensible woman, smart and sociable. Someone that makes me enjoy life, even more than I do right now :)
Favorite MusicI enjoy any kind of music, but I most love rock and romantic.
Favorite TV ShowsComedies like "Big Bang Theory", "Two and a half men" ; documentaries and travel programs.
Favorite MoviesAny one, I love good stories, buy I also enjoy movies with just lots of special effects .
Favorite BooksDespite lots of papers and books for my thesis, I am reading (again) some Tolkien books, I love them :)
Where You Were RaisedAt Lima, Peru.
Others NoticeNice guy :) , intelligent and sociable.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is Ceviche and most of peruvian food (if you haven't tried you MUST). I'm very proud of my country's cuisine :) (specially when my mom cooks).
Favorite PlacesI love travel and discover new places, and also rediscover some typical places in my own city.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the university jajaja ... saturdays I often go dancing anywhere my friends go (usually Barranco and Miraflores or at their house), but most times i'm just working on thesis or resting at home. However, if someone tells me there is a nice party i'll go :)
angie , 37, Female seeking Male, Lima, PE
Favorite MusicAdele, Alejandro Sanz Oficial, Sergio Dalma
Favorite TV ShowsSalvados, Visto lo visto TV, House, Sex and the City, How I Met Your Mother, FRIENDS (TV Show), Lost
Favorite MoviesAmelie
Where You Were RaisedLima, Peru
daniel , 59, Male seeking Female, Lima, PE
Dating Statussociable
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslectura, cine, fútbol
Who I Would Like to MeetMuy sociable, leal, transparente, delgada, cariñosa, y comunicativa
Where You Were Raiseden Perú
Others Noticehombre solo buscando un amor

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages