Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
stephanie , 46, Female seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating Statusriskybiz
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves unconditional and not on condition. who likes antiques old stuff. loves life. and is honest to me.
Others Noticemy glow
juan , 42, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite BooksManagement Books
Where You Were Raisedchicago,il
Others NoticeMy eyes and my outgoing personality.
Favorite FoodItalian food.
Favorite PlacesBeen to HAWAII
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at the pool with friends.
Jimmie , 58, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Eric , 36, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Dating StatusDown for whatever
More About MeI have a desire to learn new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHackeysack, Read a Book
Political AffiliationAmerican
Who I Would Like to Meetbrains and a sense of humor
Favorite MusicMetallica & Pantera
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksDuma Key
Favorite QuotesIt's all just clicks and whistles
Where You Were RaisedOverland Park, Ks
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentscarpentry landscaping
Favorite Foodbacon
Favorite Placesconcerts movies
Subjects You Think Aboutlove life my daughter
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe bar
Life GoalsTo live my life peacefully and to be left alone by ignorant people.
Scott , 45, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI'm silly. I like to laugh and have fun. I joke around a lot but also have an extremely intense and focused personality. I've been told that I can be intimidating and I've never understood this because I love people, talking to them, hearing about their journey and what they've learned in this amazing thing called life. I love new experiences. I'm very passionate with things I believe in or care about and I'm a passionate lover. I'm very communicative, open and honest and I am my best self when I am living someone and able to still be who and what I am. I'm a great listener and I don't judge people by their past as we have all had too many failures to highlight.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I'm not with my kids or playing sports I enjoy writing screenplays or working on biz ideas
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetConfidence, allure, intelligence, HONESTY...no matter what. Independence and sexiness. Great communicator who is willing to reveal herself. Open sexually and interested in sex. Strong and unwavering in the things she believes in. Athletic. Someone willing to go for a run or wrestle in the pool. A GOOD PERSON who is kind in every situation that she reasonably can be. A woman who likes kids, I have a grown daughter and two under ten so she would have to enjoy their presence.
Favorite MusicOldies rock, pot rock, some new pop, can't stand rap, like old folk, some country, little bit of classic, the blues!
Favorite TV ShowsLost, heroes, revenge, gilligan's island, prison break
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, comedy
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedGreater KC
Others NoticeMy smile, my gregarious personality. My size
Favorite FoodIndian food
Favorite PlacesSt Lucia. Cancun. Pacific NW . Wrightsville beach, nc, Boston
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at work
Life GoalsFind someone who truly loves me and that I love equally, that my children will lead happy healthy lives and that I will be able to travel and live comfortably as I hopefully age gracefully.
AG , 25, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Favorite Musicrap and r&b
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Placesflorida,memphis
carl , 40, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
More About MeI like to hangout with My kids. I work ALL the time, So people have to undastand that I dont have alot of free time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHangout with My Kids
Who I Would Like to MeetNO DRAMA!! IF UR WITH SOMEONE NO NEED TO RESPOND TO ME
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Paul , 39, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI have a good sense of humor. Kind of an aging slacker. Giant 12 year old. Old soul, but young at heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBullshit around with many things....?
Political AffiliationDemocrat? Hope to be a republican some day! nother joke!
Who I Would Like to MeetPulse... and complementary genitalia. Ha Ha. Anybody that finds me funny. A girl who doesn't take herself too seriously. You don't have too have it all figured out. I don't.
Favorite MusicRock n roll...?
Favorite TV ShowsOffice, Family Guy, Seinfeld
Favorite Moviesdark comedy
Favorite BooksDean Koontz- Frankenstein.
Where You Were Raisedright here!... KC
Others Noticesense of humor... Good?
Favorite FoodGood chinese... which is definitely subjective
Favorite PlacesFogo De Chao. Wanna Go?
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrinkin... somewhere... with friends.
Life GoalsMovie Star... Vet field... be happy.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages