Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Spanish » Page - 5

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kitzabu Wolff , 55, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicLinkin Park. Hurt. Disturbed. Tech 9.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal MINDS
Favorite MoviesAction. Lots of guns.
Favorite BooksScientific American
Where You Were RaisedCO and CA
Others NoticeNot shy
Favorite FoodAsian
Pamela , 45, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI'll let you decide what makes me special~
Political AffiliationI refuse to answer on the grouds it might increiminate me~Moderate Liberal~
Who I Would Like to MeetInteresting, helpful, loving, funny, fun, strong & handsome, sexy & hot would be nice!
Favorite MusicAll, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Funk, Sould, Blues, Classical, whatever I'm in the mood for!, Red Hot Chile Peppers, Jason Mraz, Bob Marley <3, Beethoven, Nine Inch Nails, Rage Against The Machine Music, Korn
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia, Jackson Hole WY, & TN & MT
Favorite FoodJapanese Food, Healthy Food, Spinach Salad with nuts & Raspberry Vinaigrette Dressing~ Bad for me treats Fruit Cheesecake w/ extra Berries! Chocolate Brownie with chocolate and pecans!~A once a year thing if I'm lucky!
Favorite PlacesHAWAII!!! Europe...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my daughter or friends. Maybe out...
Life GoalsI've achieved most of them. Now I want to be healthy, have fun & be happy. And travel!
Anita , 33, Female seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusBarrel of fun anytime.
More About MeI'm a free fun loving person looking for a woman that would like to compliment each other. I've served in the Army for 5 years before being injured in Iraq while on deployment. I'm currently done with my commitment and jus recently moved back to Colorado, an I'm looking for people to chill with an get to know. I'm looking for a relationship or maybe jus a friendship no expectations. If this sounds like something u may be into as well let me know. :-)
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that is fun to be around as well fun to talk to. Someone who can chill an relax and jus enjoy the little things in life.
Favorite MusicAvant, Trey Songz, Monica, Chris Brown, NeYo, Usher, Keyshia Cole, Donnel Jones, Tamar Braxton, Toni Braxton, V.I.C., Gucci Mane, Webbie "Savage Life", Trina, Nikki Minaj, Drake, Lil Wyane, Monifah Carter, Jagged Edge, Anthony David, India Aire
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club, L.A. Hair, Hells Kitchen, Master Chef, Love & Hip Hop, Real Housewives of Atlanta, Basketball Wives: LA, Basketball Wives, American Horror Story on FX, the americans, The Steve Wilko's Show, Chef Roblé & Co., American Dad , Family Guy, The Cleveland Show, Bizzare Foods/Andrew Zimmern, Hbo boxing, ShoBox: The New Generation
Favorite Movieshorror, Sci-Fi Movies, Suspense
Others NoticeIm a very outgoing fun loving person. I dress comfortably however I feel.
Favorite FoodAnything that tastes good I'm good with lol
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, San Diego, Aquarium, Six Flags, Sea World, Museum, Zoo or jus anywhere I can go and relax and have fun.
Friday or Saturday Nights II can either chill and relax at home or enjoy a night out having any type of fun I can have.
Life GoalsTo continue to grow and better myself and my family.
tancil , 37, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Mejust one of the rare real ones i tend to live life to the fullest no matter what i am doing plus a little craziness to put into the mix. i have always felt you only got one life so go as far as you can take it in every aspect of life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoofing off
Who I Would Like to Meetone who never fears
Favorite MusicEnjoy All Types Music, Rock & Metal
Favorite BooksMuch More
Where You Were Raisedsouth texas
Others Noticealways down for whatever
Favorite Foodsea food
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoofing off
andrew , 26, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm a young Puerto Rican from New York I kno how to get it in and show u flava u sit ever seen be for try me butt make sure ur ready
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting art work work out sky dive bungee break dance cardio training
Who I Would Like to MeetA cute lil cheer leader on my team goofy and strong good since of humor and a sexy body that ins she fine
Favorite MusicReal hip hop. Reggae. Salsa
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMy court paperwork
Where You Were RaisedBridgeport ct
Others NoticeCharisma
Favorite FoodWhoppers
Favorite PlacesSky diving
Friday or Saturday Nights IRent moves and wish I could kik it wit u
Life GoalsTo open a skydive free fall zonePhysical therapy A well kn artist
larry , 59, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Who I Would Like to MeettWINKLE IN HER EYES AND A KILLERSMILE, HONESTY, OPENINESS UNSELFISNESS
Where You Were RaisedDENVER,COLORADO
Favorite PlacesSOUTH AMERICA
Marcela Montalvo , 29, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI am a very outgoing, friendly and positive person. Who enjoys meeting new people, learning about different things and always looks for opportunities to improve myself. In addition, I am a hard worker, ambitious individual who aspires to achieve success.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone outgoing and positive. A hard worker, with goals and aspirations. Also, motivated, educated and also with my similar interest. Most importantly, genuine, kind and honest.
Favorite TV Showslaw and order special victims unit, Criminal Minds, The Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Romance
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeI am very out going and friendly.
Favorite FoodI love Italian Food, Chocolate Cake and Chicken Wings.
Favorite PlacesI love eating at the Olive Garden. For vacation, I would love to go to the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club or bar.
Life GoalsI want to be successful and grow career wise. Also, I hope to travel to different places around the world.
Troy , 50, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusA LADIES MAN
More About MeI enjoy life,love , fun,good food , comedy , dancing , and working out. I love to learn new things and meet new people. Im here to meet friends and for networking. so lets chat. where should I start? Im just wondering ,and I do that alot. when Im not wondering Im dancing , singing , running or biking. I sure would like to get in to studio to do some music,and in the Do Jo to sharpen skillsnnIm just a simple guy with a complex vision about life and balance; it must be encompassed with truth. I love this journey and each phase of my life is helping me to evolve into a better person.I look forward to recording music about this experience of life and Love.Did I say love? that my friends is a topic I enjoy discussing. especially when two people have been together for a while and find that their definitions are not the same.For now I will embrace friendship first. ok I've said too much. well my menu is seek truth and peace of mind, love family,work ,fun,to learn,to love and b loved.write a song about it and don't forget to dance, and while your doing all that eat some great food along the way find balance, pray,meditate, make some great real friends,drink plenty of filtered water,and take a great liquid vitamin,rest well and smile.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic , massage, medicine, martial arts.biking swimming,camping
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun , honest , upbeat, positive ,respectful. outgoing ,open minded
Favorite Musicneo-soul,andre baccelli,Sade,hip hop , jazz,r
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, house,
Favorite Moviescomedy,action,sci-fi , foreign films,
Favorite BooksWho moved my cheese,celestine prophecy, kahlil gibran
Where You Were Raisedeast coast
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/Talentscooking, massage,singing
Favorite Foodseafood,steak,rice, skipping the meat for 3 months.
Favorite PlacesITALY, CANCUN,TX,VA BEACH.
Subjects You Think AboutFRIENDSHIP,RELATIONSHIPS,MIND;BODY;SOUL
Friday or Saturday Nights ISALSA DANCING, SHOOTING POOL, STUDYING
Life GoalsTo be in a healty loving relationship, stay healthy in body mind n spirit and,To open my own business
Angel luis , 31, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Meim funny caring fun to be with very loving respectfull and a good friend
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread play sports games and movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that would love me for me be a friend and ride or die girl
Favorite Musichip hop rnb
Favorite TV Showseverything
Favorite Moviesaction comedy drama
Favorite Bookssecrects and hood books
Favorite Quotesget it while we hrer boy
Where You Were Raisedhalf in puerto rico half in new york
Others Noticemy personality
Skills/Talentscook clean play sports shooting guns racing cars
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesanyware
Subjects You Think Aboutlove making
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home for now
Life Goalsto make something good of my self,finding some that loves me for who i am
Secretimsingle and ready to mingle
justo , 53, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite Musiccountry
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes,

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages